Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO XCH106 Cable (6 ft.) (Round) HDMI Cable

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio VIZIO XCH106 Cable (6 ft.) (Round) HDMI Cable

The Vizio 6-inch Premium High-Speed HDMI Cable features great surround sound and HD video capabilities for an enhanced home theater experience. It has 24kt gold-plated connectors for reliable data transmission at speeds of up to 10.2Gbps. The Vizio cable supports up to 4096x2160 resolution to deliver sharp HD video. This HDMI cable is compatible with most audio and video formats, as well as 3D content.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%6 out of 6reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO XCH106 Cable (6 ft.) (Round) HDMI Cable

good product, good quality, price?

02/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to use, made well, produced a qaulity picture and sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+22points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 07/20/2011
Thank you for taking the time to inform us on how much you are enjoying your Vizio product. It's customers like you that make us the Number 1 HDTV company in America. If you have any questions please contact our support at 877-698-4946 or chat/email us on our website!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for VIZIO XCH106 Cable (6 ft.) (Round) HDMI Cable

really HD

08/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just bought this today...so far so good the picture is amazing it really does change your video watching experience!!!! easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every day
+13points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 08/31/2011
: Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we value hearing from all of our valued customers. We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your TV! Should you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or by phone: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for VIZIO XCH106 Cable (6 ft.) (Round) HDMI Cable

Great Deal

02/13/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Used to hook up my Blu Ray player and it looks great!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 02/19/2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we value hearing from all of our valued customers. We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your Vizio experience! Should you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or by phone: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 4 for VIZIO XCH106 Cable (6 ft.) (Round) HDMI Cable

Vizio hdmi works for me ....

04/17/2012
By ,
Jacksonville,Fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price,this Vizio does give a jump in the video quality,and it is working with my roku box
where i had a problem with other hdmi cords ..... No complaints here,as i am getting another one
this week .....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 04/19/2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we value hearing from all of our valued customers. We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your Vizio experience! Should you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or by phone: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for VIZIO XCH106 Cable (6 ft.) (Round) HDMI Cable

Great Cable for the Price.

08/06/2012
By ,
Waxhaw, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Received an additional discount a/c it was cheaper in the store than online
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
South Dakota, USA
Posted 08/08/2012
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, we value hearing from all of our valued customers. We’re happy to hear you’re enjoying your TV! Should you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to contact us through chat: chat.vizio.com, e-mail: techsupp@vizio.com, or by phone: 877-698-4946.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Ratings-Only Reviews for VIZIO XCH106 Cable (6 ft.) (Round) HDMI Cable
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5