Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%12 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

One mistake by manufacturer

01/03/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the movies are included in the set, but in my set, the first dvd Nightmare on Elm Street is labeled as New Nightmare/flipside Freddy vs. Jason.
Although the dvd is mislabeled on the first disc, it is still the correct movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

EXCELLENT

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product and Walmart.com helped me to find it. Walmart.com is the est way to shop and find what you're looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

great movie collection

03/02/2010
By ,
bonita springs,fla
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
one very awesome movie collection freddy is one awesome horror villian hes mean hes awesome yet he has alot of feelings and hes one of my most favorite movie charecters this movie collection is a total must buy for everybody and anybody
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)
03/07/2011
By ,
Germany
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the Freddy Fans out there, this is what you need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

nightmare on elm street can collection 8 pack

04/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is something that I couldn't find at a better price.definitely will use this again in the future..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

great

12/23/2010
By ,
isabella,mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was look for this box set of movies for a long time.It always cost so much. When I found it on WalMart.com and it was cheep for all 8 movies i was very happy. I think that if you like this kind of movie you should get it at walmart.com. it was well packaged and it arrived earler than i though it would.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

Awesome And, Amazing Boxset

06/02/2012
By ,
Brooklyn NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow, I don't even know where to begin, this box set is a great set and for $26, that's an amazing deal. it comes with the first Original A nightmare On Elm Street all the way to Freddy Vs. Jason. DVDs come with original cover art and in order. so I bought this box set and of course i had to buy the A Nightmare On Elm Street Remake(2010) to go with it to complete the set. Overall this box set is a must buy for all Horror Movie Fans, Especially A Nightmare On Elm Street/ Freddy Fans
Boxset:5 out of 5
Price: 5 out of 5
Satsisfaction: 5 out 5
overall: 5 out of 5
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

Not a very good value

12/18/2011
By ,
Newport, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this as a gift but it was missing the first movie of the collection. Instead of the first movie, the cast contained a double sided disk with the last two movies on it. I returned it and bought something else.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)

Love this product!

10/01/2010
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am a huge Nightmare on Elm Street fan. I can watch these films over and over. Robert Englund is the best.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)
11/01/2012
By ,
Murphysboro, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Any true Freddy fan will love this pack! All the movies in one box...FANTASTIC!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Nightmare On Elm Street Collection (8-Pack)
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5