Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Olay Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Olay Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Achieve soft, smooth skin in one shower, improved elasticity in one week and young-looking, radiant skin in one month.
Average Customer Rating:
4.536 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation88%21 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
3
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Great bodywash for my skin.

11/30/2012
By ,
Chicago, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a Black woman with extra dry skin I've tried lots of products. This was by far the best one I've used. My skin don't feel oily & greasy after using it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

It must be magic!

02/01/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first time using the Olay anti age body wash. I usually have very dry, flaky and cracked hands most of the time. After using this body wash, a few days later I noticed my hands were not chalky and cracked anymore! It was amazing because no matter how much lotion I had used before my hands would always return to its chalky cracked state. But this body wash in one use cured that.! I am truly amazed! I never expected it to show results this fast. The scent is absolutely pleasant and lingered a bit after showering which created a nice fragrance in the room. My skin felt soft and smooth. I normally use Olay moisturizing with shea butter and I loved it and thought it would be my one and only wash, but I am definitely switching over to Olay anti age. Anti age gives me a softer feel right after showering where as the moisturizing bottle tends to leave a slight dryness. Both products make me feel refreshed but anti age makes me feel the softest and it healed my severely dry hands. Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Love the scent and feel!

04/08/2014
By ,
Citrus Heights, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've been using this body wash for years. I love the scent...maybe kind of woody-fruity. I have dry, sensitive skin so I generally use it every other day. It makes my skin feel nice and doesn't irritate it like some scented body washes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Great body wash

03/10/2014
By ,
baldwin park ,ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this body wash I have very dry skin but the body wash works so will My skin is so soft now my husband loves the way my skin feels. just one used my skin was so soft .It nice to fine a product that work so well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

It's all good until!

09/05/2010
By ,
az
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the scent and the way it softens my skin, but unless you have a maid to clean your bathtub every couple of days, don't bother. It does leave a heavy oily film on your tub. Try Oil of Olay Age Defying body wash instead. It's not as moisturizing as this but it does the job without the mess!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Love love love it!

04/20/2010
By ,
Reno, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I requested this product through Olay's website for a free sample and recieved it about 7-10days later. I was so surprised how wonderful this product was. It smells wonderful just like all Olay's products, but this one has just a smell I havent smelled before. I love it! It makes your skin so soft and I live where my skin is very dry all the time. I would recomment this product to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

I just love this product!

01/20/2014
By ,
Green Bay, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The first time I used this Olay Body Wash I noticed a difference in my skin. If anyone needs To pump up their skin appearance this is for sure the way to go. It rinses very well. But I noticed with the first application, and I mean the very first, the flow of the washcloth was so silky over my skin!
The fragrance is not overpowering to me as others suggest and I have breathing issues.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Excellent Product!

12/28/2013
By ,
Colorado Springs, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Product, My wife love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Greasy

06/27/2010
By ,
indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is really greasy and leaves a film in the tub after every use. Baby oil would have the same benefits as this. Also, feels greasy on skin. Such a big clunky bottle too.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Best body wash ever!

09/16/2012
By ,
Forrest City, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to spend so much on body wash because I'm cheap and wanted to believe that the one or two dollar body wash would do the same job but this is well worth the money! It smells wonderful and is the most moisturizing body wash I have ever used! My husband loves it too. I have even bought it for my mom and sisters as gifts so YES, I absolutely recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

The product is very good.

09/12/2013
By ,
20723
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product every day. It's very recommendable.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Great body wash for first time user.

08/27/2013
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its great body wash! It lathers really well and soapy clean!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Not as expected

01/11/2011
By ,
Statesville,NC
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product didn't make my skin as soft as I thought it would. Good as a body wash but not worth almost $8.00. Nivea works much better and not as expensive.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Great product.

11/26/2013
By ,
Canada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have been using this product for years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Love Olay Products

11/12/2013
By ,
Athens, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used Olay products for many years. I prefer Anti- Aging by olay because there is enough moisture to last all day. It does not leave my skin tight and dry as other products I have tried in the past. I try never to run out of it so keep extra on hand at all times!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

better than average

11/14/2013
By ,
Unity, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
soothing lotion cleanser with pleasant smell.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

Excellecnt Quality

01/13/2013
By ,
Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This body wash is best I have ever used. I'm pretty old and skin beginning to dry out. This body wash moisturizes skin and makes it feel much better. No more dry skin.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

I read the reviews and still bought it!

06/08/2013
By ,
Galveston, Tx
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I read the reviews the main complaint seemed to be that it left a residue in the tub, but many others stated that it was so moisterising they did not need to use lotion after a shower. My skin is so dry I decided that if I had to clean the tub everyday, it would be worth it for my skin to not be so dry. My experience is: not any more moisterizing than a $.99 bottle of anything else. No tub residue, but definite skin residue. I live in a very humid climate and this makes me feel even hotter as it seems to clog all pores. Too pricey for such a bad product.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

LOVE THIS STUFF

06/01/2012
By ,
Stuart, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The trick to this stuff is you have to step out of the water, lather up good, rinse and get out don't stay in the water long after or it will rinse it off too much. GREAT STUFF!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Olay Total Effects Advanced Anti-Aging Deep Penetrating Moisture Body Wash 15.2 Oz

It seems to work

05/03/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Skins seems better after 2 washes.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next