Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Crest Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

Crest Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

Crest 3D White Vivid toothpaste removes up to 80% of surface stains for a noticeably whiter smile in just 14 days. Crest 3D White Vivid uses a patented, enamel safe formula that not only lifts and polishes away surface stains, but also strengthens enamel.
Average Customer Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(129 Reviews) 122
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Recommendation87%97 out of 112reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
89
4 stars
17
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
10
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

THE GREATEST TOOTHPASTE EVER!!!!

11/11/2010
By ,
Hemlock, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I TOLD EVERYONE I KNOW~ ANYONE I TALK TO~ THIS PRODUCT says it whitens within a couple weeks, OMG, right away I saw the difference, as I'm a compulsive coffee drinker and have not got my teeth worked on for a year because of costs. So I read reviews on this product, ordered it, and every ounce of it is working. My teeth are whiter & cleaner than the dentists gave me, omg. iF MY CAMERA WASN'T BROKEN (at the USB) port, I'd take a photo for you, but you won't need it anyhow
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

My new favorite toothpaste.

10/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have sensitive teeth, so (normally) a whitening toothpaste would be painful. This toothpaste, however, did not hurt my teeth, and I noticed it actually did whiten my teeth. I have been using it for over two months, and continue to love it!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

Refreshing Product

03/10/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I noticed a difference the first time I used this product. My mouth felt tingly and fresh for a long time after. After a week of use, I noticed a visibly whiter smile similar to how it looks after I get a cleaning at the dentist's office. I think I will stick with this toothpaste for a while.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

The Best On the Market

06/16/2012
By ,
Lansdowne, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Okay this is the closest you are going to get to whiting your teeth at a great price! this product is the BEST Toothpaste and i can honestly state that being as i've tried almost EVERYTHING to get brighter and whiter teeth. I Will Never use anything else. It actually does what it says and not only have i noticed it but now i get compliments on my teeth all the time :D
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

Whittened my son's teeth as advertised.

08/18/2012
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very pleased
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

Actually does what is states.

05/10/2011
By ,
San Diego,CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i have used this toothpaste before and it only complies with crest whitening strips
if you are buying this toothpaste just to whiten teeth pick another one...
if you have yellow teeth and are a heavy smoker this toothpaste is for you.
i have dim white teeth and ive been using this toothpaste for 3 weeks now
i barely saw a difference....
after the first 5 days my teeth were really white
but then it started getting dimmer
i think it goes well with crest whitening strips
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz
10/03/2011
By ,
Albany, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great toothpaste. It is about 50 cent cheaper, versus buying it out of the store. It ships to the home for free. I like to buy certain products on line to save time and money and not have the hassle of waiting in line. It will be shipped directed to your front door. Crest 3-D toothpaste has a fresh taste and it does not irritate my gums like some other toothpaste. My daughter likes it and it has a great taste and protects your teeth.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz

it seems like normal toothpast

06/09/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I don't have much to say about this toothpaste. It seems like normal toothpaste.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz
08/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome toothpaste. Ive never found any toothpaste thats better.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz
06/17/2012
By ,
Electric City, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good price & FAST delivery!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Crest 3D White Vivid Toothpaste, Radiant Mint, 5.8 oz
Based on the average of (119) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5