Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Whitmor Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Whitmor Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Keep your boots in an organized way with the Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes. These plastic boot boxes ensure that your boots stay in good condition and dust-free. These plastic boot boxes are transparent allowing you to easily choose the right pair of shoes for each day without the need to open them. These shoe storage boxes come in a set of two and each can hold a single pair of boots. These clear boot boxes can be easily opened from sides allowing you to slide your boots in and out conveniently.
Average Customer Rating:
4.186 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation85%50 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 23 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
36
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Sturdy & clear.

12/24/2012
By ,
St George, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this item years ago from an online vendor. Was pleased to see Walmart carried them. Works wonderfully provides sturdy, clear plastic storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Boot Boxes

07/13/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boxes work excellent for organizing my boots!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

you get what you pay for

05/22/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
it's okay for the price you pay. i wouldn't buy more.
pros:
-big box, will fit almost any size boot, which is great.
-has ventilation holes.
-front opening, so you can stack them & slide shoe out of box as needed.
cons:
- plastic is flimsy, cant imagine it will last long.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Unable to stack them

06/01/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Will be returning items because, they are not pratical for stacking. Product did not meet my expectation. Not sure if I would recommend this item to anyone else.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Clear view boot boxes

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits two pair to each box. Makes the closet much neater and keeps the boots clean when out of seasonal wear.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Awesome

05/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are awesome for boots.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

not what i expected

05/12/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
i wish i had stopped being cheap and got the real shoe box containers from the container store. This quality is terrible , i got what i paid for now im going to spend more replacing them.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

The are the best boot boxes on the market.

01/13/2012
By ,
New York City
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I searched far and wide and made numerous comparisons, before deciding on this product.
I simply love these boot boxes. They are sturdy, perfect in size, take up little space and stack well, allow me to see what's inside without opening the box, and keep my boots from loosing their shape.
I was so pleased with my purchase that I ordered 3 sets. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Walmart for making such a great product available at an affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

You Get What You Pay For

01/14/2013
By ,
Ann Arbor, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I could tell from their appearance that they would be a cheap product when I ordered them but they were perfect for what I needed them for. They come flat and you have to assemble them. Sure enough, I broke a tab on the first one I put together but I used packaging tape to secure the ends and they work fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

ClearChoice

07/17/2010
By ,
NewYork, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Im very happy with my choice & have bought 4 more since my original purchase. Its a simple assemble & place any size boots in it; wheather it be western, thigh hi's, work boots, ect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Great boxes!

08/25/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boxes are way bigger than I thought they would be. Even really tall boots will fit great in these. I also like the fact that they are transparent and open from the end for easy removal without having to disturb the other boxes. I will buy more in the future.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Just What I thought

04/28/2011
By ,
Charlotte, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually keep my fancier boots in their boxes, this see through box caught my attention, I think it's great, and they r easier to store because the boxes are all the same size and easy to work with ,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2
09/12/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is nice to be able to view the boots in the box. They are easy to put together. They are the only clear box I could find to store boots. I would like it better if they had a removable top like a regular shoe box. This would make it easier to get the boots in and out.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Just what I was looking for!

09/16/2011
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just picked these up and put them in place but so far them seem sturdy enough and they are pleasing to look at. I also like that they do not take up alot of room, are not flimsy and are large enough to hold my OTK boots. Great deal! I will be ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Perfect

09/21/2013
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a lot of boots and these boxes keep them dust free, they don't crease and saves space and I fit 2 pairs of ankle boots in 1 box and I have thigh high boots that fit perfect in there
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Very good

02/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for organizing, space saver as well. Recommend this product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Suitable for intended use

05/17/2014
By ,
florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are not very sturdy, but for the price they are suitable for storing out of season boots on the closet shelf. They are ventilated and will keep the boots off the closet floor collecting dust. Price was reasonable as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Great boot boxes at great price!

05/14/2013
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These boot boxes are great for what they are. For other reviewers who expect something extremely sturdy you won't get it with these, but they do a great job. They are quickly assembled and fit perfectly on my shelves. You essentially get 2 boxes for the price of 1 from other stores. I will definitely order these again when I need more boxes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

No More Guessing...

01/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am loving this clear view boot boxes. No more guessing which boot is in box or taking pics to tape outside of boxes. Give me more organizations and enough room in my closet.
Thanks to the reviews what help me decided to order them and so glad I did.
Will be ordering more when I get more boots.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Whitmor Clear View Boot Boxes, Set of 2

Organized Closet

09/07/2013
By ,
Upper Marlboro, MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear a size 7 women's shoe and was able to get 2 boots in one box based on the size and style. I was uncertain about ordering after reading other reviews but now I'm glad I took the chance. My closet looks very neat now and I can easily spot which pair of boots I want to wear when getting dressed this winter.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 50 total reviews
1 2 3 Next