Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for All All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

All All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

All 3x Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent is tough enough to remove stains from your clothes and gentle enough for your skin. It is 3x concentrated, which means that just one tiny cap is enough to clean an entire load of laundry. This 3x concentrated laundry detergent uses the stain lifting power of regular All and contains no perfumes or dyes. This detergent will make your clothes feel clean and comfortable. It features a hypoallergenic, number 1, doctor recommended formula that is easy on sensitive skin. This 96 ounce bottle of All liquid laundry detergent can be used in both standard and high efficiency machines. Not just for the machine wash, this laundry detergent is safe for all delicate hand washables. It is also safe use with bleach and will not harm delicate septic systems. Get your clothes super clean with this All 3x Small and Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent that is easy on your skin.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%13 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

Really NO perfume

04/20/2012
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really -NO- perfume. Not like, you get it home only to find that No Fragrance means Slightly Less Fragrance. I use a half cap in a top loader with warm water, good results. Also good for silks by hand. And for tile floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz
08/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm allergic to all sorts of scents and chemicals and this is the only detergent I trust not to cause me areaction of some kind. The Walmart price isn't rock bottom if you really track the sales, but it's very good and with the unbelievably cheap shipping I think it's the best deal around -- especially because I don't have to lug all that detergent home.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

Great for the whole family

05/30/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product because we have a 2 year old with sensitive skin. So far no problems. I have one on the way and will continue to use this soap instead of baby detergent!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

Good product if shipped correctly

04/03/2014
By ,
Freeland, wa
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nothing wrong with the product but 1/3rd of it leaked out and all over everything else in the box. Big mess and didn't get all of the product. In the past, the shipper put a piece of tape over the top of liquids so the cap doesn't come loose in shipping. Maybe someone didn't get trained or they decided to skip that step. I hope it is a one time mistake and not the new normal.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

EXCELLENT VALUYE

12/31/2012
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Living in NYC everything is "super expensive, " especially laundry detergent. 96 oz. for approx. $10.00 is an amazing price and value.
As long as I remain in NYC I will always purchase household items from WALMART. I did recommend to a friend and she was ecstatic over her savings.
Thanks WALMART - your prices are fantastic!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

good product

08/25/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good product- It does not take a whole lot of soap for a load of laundry and I love the small bottle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz
11/22/2012
By ,
Prescott, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our skin likes the "Free", our recycle likes the "3X", and our clothes get clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

Save the planet

01/11/2014
By ,
Essex County, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stop trucking water and use this concentrated detergent instead. Does an excellent job. Great for apartment living: You can carry a light container to the Laundry facility. I have bought this product for years. Walmart also has a good price for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz
09/30/2011
By ,
Phoenix AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that it takes so little detergent to clean an entire load of wash.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz

A helpful product if I ever received it.

04/13/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Never received the product.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz
02/11/2013
By ,
Hobbs, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is so nice to have clean clothes and not stink from all the perfume that is put in other soaps. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for All 3X Small & Mighty Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, 96 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5