Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for All All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

All All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Get your clothes fresh and clean with All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent. This powerful liquid soap lifts stains out of your way, as well as allergens that can cause irritation and illness. All laundry detergent, 150 oz, is specially formulated to remove two of the most common allergens, dust mite matter and cat dander, as well as some fragrances. It's so effective, it's the #1 dermatologist-recommended formula for people with sensitive skin. The dye-free laundry detergent is safe for hand washables and can be used with liquid bleach as needed. It's also safe for septic tanks, for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%81 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

All Ultra Free Laundry Detergent

11/02/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best thing for people with skin sensitivity. I have use this product for a long time over many years. The fact that it is a concentrate means less visits to the store for purchase and you can get more laundry done.
Two thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

great buy

12/17/2010
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
get this instead of dreft for sure!! alot better deal and the exact same thing. it has no dyes or fragances so it is great for the baby and the whole family that has senstive skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+37points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

ALL detergent

12/14/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love ALL detergent. It works better than Tide without the expensive cost. It actually whitens all my whites including socks. So they are no need for bleach at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
11/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for baby...forget DREFT and get this.
Hypoallergenic, cleans and best part..you will never get an irritated skin or that super strong smell from leftover detergent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

USED FOR YEARS! BEST PRICE! FREE SHIPPING!!!!

10/17/2013
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used ALL FREE and CLEAR for years. LOVE IT! Best price at Walmart! Now handicapped and unable to get out much anymore. Do almost all shopping online now. Thank goodness Walmart ships FREE! Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

good stuff

10/23/2011
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product works well. it does pay to shop around for this item. I have seen a lot of difference in price on this among the stores I shop at.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

The Best for Allergy suffers

02/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been using this for years. After trying many other detergents we stopped our searching once we used the All. It cleans well. Has no Scent. And we have found that we can actually use a little less then the suggested amount with our front loader. So it is very economical as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

My husband works in welding, cleans nicely,

11/02/2012
By ,
Lynnwood, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I also have to wash dog smell out of my blankets weekly, no scent left. I don't have to worry about strong smell's, and my dog doesn't itch when I wash his bed or clothing, blankets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Wonderful Product

02/04/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The All 2X Ultra Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, works very well. It removes dirt, stains, and leaves clothes fresh and clean. The good part is that you do not have to use to much of it to wash a load of clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

No fragrance to make me sneeze!

12/16/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This All cleans well, leaves no residue behind, doesn't make me itch and doesn't smell like 'aftershave in a big jug' like the laundry detergent I used to use until they changed the scent. It is my pick for all the laundry now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

GETS LAUNDRY CLEAN

12/23/2013
By ,
Fla
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LAUNDRY DETERGENT THAT PERFORMS AS ADVERTISED.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

USE THIS PRODUCT WITH KIDS THAT HAVE ECZEMA

06/17/2012
By ,
Rota,MP
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
USE THIS PRODUCT WITH KIDS THAT HAVE ECZEMA WORKS FOR US! ALSO THANKS TO WAL-MART FOR SHIPPING TO THE NORTHERN MARIANA ISLANDS. ROTA DONT CARRY THE PRODUCT!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Clean and Fresh!

09/30/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little concerned at first getting a non-scented detergent but this really works great. The clothes smell fresh and clean after washing. This stuff really gets out all the grime, body and food odors that absorb into clothes throughout the day/night. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

ALL - Detergent

02/26/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good product but would not recommend for shipment. Packaging for shipment should use a plastic seal for lids or something other than masking tape. Container cap loosened and 3/4 of contents leaked through the plastic bag and shipping box.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

GREAT PRODUCT

10/08/2013
By ,
OVERTON, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE HAVE AWFUL WATER WHERE WE LIVE AND MY CLOTHES NEVER GET CLEAN ENOUGH, ESP WHITES. THIS WAS AMAZING!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Awesome Value!! Great if you have a baby!!

12/24/2011
By ,
Greenfield, Ma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is amazing on this and not to mention its free and clear of all dyes and perfume!! I have an 8 month old and I love that she has no problems with it. I am using this for life!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Very good laundry detergent.

06/19/2012
By ,
Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good laundry detergent. I must admit though I do miss not having any fresh clean fragrance. Perfect for those with allergies or sensitive skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NOYB
fresh scent
Posted 11/10/2013
If you want to add some 'scent' to the product try using a drop or 2 of essential oil (none of the fake stuff). Just add a drop in some water & add it to the area for liquid fabric softener. It will add a touch of smell & shouldn't cause sensitivity. I have MCS, so perfumes, scented laundry soaps, dryer sheets, etc. give me horrendous migraines & really stir up my allergies. I have used ALL Unscented for years for that reason. I also want to ensure that anyone else that I'm around (especially doctors offices or shopping centers) aren't bothered by scented products. I know how it always affects me when I go to doctor & someone has sprayed themselves with perfume. I have had to leave the room & even then the smell lingers when I'm called back in.
When cleaning my house, if I want to add a scent (I miss it at times), I make my own natural cleaning products using vinegar, water & just a drop of 2 of organic essential oils. I even use eucalyptus in the bathroom. If someone leaves an odor after using the 'porcelain throne', I add a drop or 2 of eucalyptus to the water & smell is gone in seconds. Hope that helps.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 18 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great for baby clothes

05/27/2012
By ,
Cincinnati
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good buy and it's great for washing baby and kid clothes. It gets the stains out, is gentle on fabric, and doesn't leave any residue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great value!

06/19/2011
By ,
Davis, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you follow the measurements, you end up using less soap than other brands. It's a great value, and I've enjoyed using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
12/12/2011
By ,
Hudson,ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this so little soap for such a big load of laundry its amazing and it doesnt make my sensitive skin break out
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next