Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for All All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

All All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Get your clothes fresh and clean with All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent. This powerful liquid soap lifts stains out of your way, as well as allergens that can cause irritation and illness. All laundry detergent, 150 oz, is specially formulated to remove two of the most common allergens, dust mite matter and cat dander, as well as some fragrances. It's so effective, it's the #1 dermatologist-recommended formula for people with sensitive skin. The dye-free laundry detergent is safe for hand washables and can be used with liquid bleach as needed. It's also safe for septic tanks, for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.54 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(87 Reviews) 67
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%81 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
58
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

ALL - Detergent

02/26/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Good product but would not recommend for shipment. Packaging for shipment should use a plastic seal for lids or something other than masking tape. Container cap loosened and 3/4 of contents leaked through the plastic bag and shipping box.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Good deal!

02/03/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It works pretty good. You should a little more than recommended and don't overfill the machine. Good price though.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Where's the dirt?

02/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great price, great product.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 4 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

very good

02/02/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
very good product and the price was excellent
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

My favorite laundry detergent

12/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have allergies to most soaps, detergents, etc. mostly due to the added ingredient that makes the product "smell good". I started using All 15 years ago when I noticed that they had a fragrant free product. What I had been using in Nebraska I couldn't get here in Nevada. I love the fact that I can wash all my clothes in cold water with ALL and they come out nice and clean. It's a good product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

I always use

12/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the only brand I use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Truly hypoallergenic

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, due to the fact my little one has sensitive skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great

09/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this product
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Something new

09/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Haven't use this detergent but I'm open to new trying. Will use it with the second kid.
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Review 11 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great for what I need

08/24/2014
By ,
Jolon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are having a baby soon, and I wanted a detergent that didn't have a lot of stuff in it. We have washed all of our baby stuff in it, and it works great. The lack of a scent takes some getting used to, but it is otherwise good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 12 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great alternative for people with allergies

08/18/2014
By ,
Kings Mountain, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years I used another brand of laundry detergent. The fragrance began to cause my allergies to flare up, so I decided to look for something else. When I found this product that is frangrance free I decided to try it. It has surpassed all my expectations. So glad I changed products. I would recommend this product to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 13 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Does get tough stains out

08/11/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Doesn't get tough stains out
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-1point
Review 14 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great for sensitive folks

07/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My poor son (25 years old now) was allergic to all perfumes and fragrances. I started using this after he was born and just do not see any reason to change now! Cleans, smells decent (no real discernible scent) and works with the HD washer. What I have been doing lately is to put essential oils directly into the product and concoct my own special scent! Sometimes I feel like adding woodsy oriental scents and sometimes I feel like just putting a soft vanilla scent. I love to lay my head down on my pillow and get that personalized wiff. It is great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 15 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Always Good

07/30/2014
By ,
Outside Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using this for years. Cheaper than Tide.
Walmart has great delivery! And - it's free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 16 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

great product at a really good price.

07/21/2014
By ,
Cottonwood Heights, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does a great job and the price can't be beat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Review 17 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

WONDERFUL FOR ALLERGY SUFFERERS

06/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best detergent for allergy sufferers. No smell at all and it doesn't break out sensitive skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 18 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

All Detergent

05/26/2014
By ,
Racine, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Stainlifters Free and Clear detergent is great for anyone having allergies. It does a great job of cleaning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 19 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

just got new front loading washer so am trying All

05/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Satisfied so far.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 20 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Good product

05/19/2014
By ,
las vegas, nv
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought because it was on sale and we've been very satisfied with this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
0points
1-20 of 68 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next