Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for All All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

All All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Get your clothes fresh and clean with All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent. This powerful liquid soap lifts stains out of your way, as well as allergens that can cause irritation and illness. All laundry detergent, 150 oz, is specially formulated to remove two of the most common allergens, dust mite matter and cat dander, as well as some fragrances. It's so effective, it's the #1 dermatologist-recommended formula for people with sensitive skin. The dye-free laundry detergent is safe for hand washables and can be used with liquid bleach as needed. It's also safe for septic tanks, for added convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.585 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%77 out of 81reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
17 Questions | 57 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

I always use

12/09/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is the only brand I use.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Truly hypoallergenic

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great, due to the fact my little one has sensitive skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

great buy

12/17/2010
By ,
missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
get this instead of dreft for sure!! alot better deal and the exact same thing. it has no dyes or fragances so it is great for the baby and the whole family that has senstive skin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

ALL detergent

12/14/2013
By ,
Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love ALL detergent. It works better than Tide without the expensive cost. It actually whitens all my whites including socks. So they are no need for bleach at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Once per week
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

All Ultra Free Laundry Detergent

11/02/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best thing for people with skin sensitivity. I have use this product for a long time over many years. The fact that it is a concentrate means less visits to the store for purchase and you can get more laundry done.
Two thumbs up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

The Best for Allergy suffers

02/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have been using this for years. After trying many other detergents we stopped our searching once we used the All. It cleans well. Has no Scent. And we have found that we can actually use a little less then the suggested amount with our front loader. So it is very economical as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

USED FOR YEARS! BEST PRICE! FREE SHIPPING!!!!

10/17/2013
By ,
Salem, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used ALL FREE and CLEAR for years. LOVE IT! Best price at Walmart! Now handicapped and unable to get out much anymore. Do almost all shopping online now. Thank goodness Walmart ships FREE! Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

good stuff

10/23/2011
By ,
Lincoln, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this product works well. it does pay to shop around for this item. I have seen a lot of difference in price on this among the stores I shop at.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz
11/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best for baby...forget DREFT and get this.
Hypoallergenic, cleans and best part..you will never get an irritated skin or that super strong smell from leftover detergent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Always Good

07/30/2014
By ,
Outside Philadelphia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Been using this for years. Cheaper than Tide.
Walmart has great delivery! And - it's free.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

No fragrance to make me sneeze!

12/16/2013
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This All cleans well, leaves no residue behind, doesn't make me itch and doesn't smell like 'aftershave in a big jug' like the laundry detergent I used to use until they changed the scent. It is my pick for all the laundry now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great for what I need

08/24/2014
By ,
Jolon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are having a baby soon, and I wanted a detergent that didn't have a lot of stuff in it. We have washed all of our baby stuff in it, and it works great. The lack of a scent takes some getting used to, but it is otherwise good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Wonderful Product

02/04/2012
By ,
Afghanistan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The All 2X Ultra Free Clear Liquid Laundry Detergent, works very well. It removes dirt, stains, and leaves clothes fresh and clean. The good part is that you do not have to use to much of it to wash a load of clothes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Great alternative for people with allergies

08/18/2014
By ,
Kings Mountain, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For years I used another brand of laundry detergent. The fragrance began to cause my allergies to flare up, so I decided to look for something else. When I found this product that is frangrance free I decided to try it. It has surpassed all my expectations. So glad I changed products. I would recommend this product to others!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

My husband works in welding, cleans nicely,

11/02/2012
By ,
Lynnwood, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I also have to wash dog smell out of my blankets weekly, no scent left. I don't have to worry about strong smell's, and my dog doesn't itch when I wash his bed or clothing, blankets.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT

10/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

GETS LAUNDRY CLEAN

12/23/2013
By ,
Fla
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
LAUNDRY DETERGENT THAT PERFORMS AS ADVERTISED.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

GREAT PRODUCT

10/08/2013
By ,
OVERTON, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WE HAVE AWFUL WATER WHERE WE LIVE AND MY CLOTHES NEVER GET CLEAN ENOUGH, ESP WHITES. THIS WAS AMAZING!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Clean and Fresh!

09/30/2012
By ,
Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little concerned at first getting a non-scented detergent but this really works great. The clothes smell fresh and clean after washing. This stuff really gets out all the grime, body and food odors that absorb into clothes throughout the day/night. Great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for All Stainlifters Free and Clear Laundry Detergent, 150 oz

Poor packaging

03/03/2014
By ,
Fresh Meadows, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered multiple things at once. They sent in two different packages. One with Tide detergent and Scott toilet papers, the package arrived fast and in good condition. The second one they sent All detergent with Bownty paper towels. It was a really really mess. All detergent leaked and soaked inside the box. The plastic cover on top was not in proper position and they only use one single tape on top as well. When I opened the box, the plastic bag wrapped with All detergent was leaking and dripping sticky liquid. The bottle was all wet inside. And they even sent out with Bownty paper towels in the same box. Thank God the plastic wrap for the Bownty has no damaged, so I only need to take out all the paper towels and threw away the sticky wet plastic wrap. The Detergent supposed no scent, but I pour the liquid to my laundry machine, it smells really bad that I don't like it. However, I was willing to see if it is ok after wash. And it was ok when the wash completed. There was no scent at all on the clothing, just like all the dirty clothing smell gone, but nothing else you can smell from the clothing. I will not order another more bottle for All detergent. I will keep Tide, the original one has no scent too, but makes you feel fresh when you touch the clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next