Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Finish Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

Finish Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

Finish Powerball Quantum Detergent is a dish cleaner that is so powerful, there is no need to pre-rinse dishes before loading them in your dishwasher. Finish dishwasher detergent powers through the mess and leaves you with nothing but shiny, clean dishes. Finish Automatic Dishwasher Detergent, 45 ct, contains three different cleaning agents, each with a specific job: one to clean tough stains, another to break down dried-on food and finally a rinse aid to get dishes extra shiny. Each element of Finish Powerball Quantum Detergent is designed to be released at the moment it's needed during the dishwashing cycle. Each detergent tablet is wrapper-free and ready to go into the dishwasher as-is, reducing waste.
Average Customer Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(5523 Reviews) 5521
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,166
4 stars
1,079
3 stars
133
2 stars
48
1 star
97
Customer Recommendation96%5,172 out of 5,393reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
4,166
4 stars
1,079
3 stars
133
2 stars
48
1 star
97
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

Finish Quantom Power Balls are the best

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I had done a search on the web before I bought a dishwasher years ago. What I learned was: my dishes did not shine, the stain from coffee clung and the glasses did not shine. We have hard water and our water heater is a long way from our kitchen. Using a new dishwasher that has a built in water softener, an electric sensor to heat the water to the proper temperature depending on the load and using the recommended Finish detergent (also recommended by a friend) my dishes are sparkly bright and clean. Walmart has the lowest price and the convenience to order on line and pick up at the nearest Walmart Store. Along with saving money, I saved time. Always check with Walmart to compare prices for "anything".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

Finish Detergent

03/09/2014
By ,
Brookville
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sometimes these don't dissolve completely and makes a gummy mess but they are convenient and I am trying another box. When they do work, the dishes come out nice and it may be that my water isn't hot enough .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

I am "FINISH" -ed with the other brands!

12/13/2011
By ,
Broomfield, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of the great rating by ConsumerReports, I decided to give this one a try. I couldn't belive the amazing results compared what I was using. (Cascade and Kirkland Gel from Costco)
Everything comes out sparkling clean. No spots or residue left behind. Save yourself some money and give these a try before getting a new dishwasher. You will be completely amazed.
The Finish Quantum Power Ball is pre-measured so there is no guesswork or waste. It dissolves completely and fits any dishwasher detergent cup. I would definately recommend this dishwasher detergent for everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

Why did I wait so long to switch?!

02/11/2014
By ,
Opelousas, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finish Quantum got all the residue off my dishes that Finish and other generic powders left behind. HIGHLY Recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

By far, the BEST dishwasher detergent out there!

10/17/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And, the price Walmart have for the fantastic product is such a bargain. Everybody should try it just once - you will be hooked. And, with Walmart, you are not over-paying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

Quantum Finish dshwasher tabs is excelent

08/06/2013
By ,
Windsor Ontario and Sedona AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are three otions of Finish tabs. Quantum is excellent. Results in lean, spot-free shiny dishes and glasses. The other two options, not. Quantum well worth small additional cost. This with relatively soft city water. Works well in hard water areas also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

great

04/26/2013
By ,
Ely, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Switched to this from Cascade. I like it better. I also like the Quantum better than the regular Finish. My dishes aren't spotty and really come clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

Best on the market!

04/23/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this detergent, I don't have to pre- handwash my dishes, they come out shiny and clean everytime!! Strongly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct

Awesome

03/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dish washing detergent has come a long way.... love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, Fresh Scent, 45ct
Based on the average of (5,514) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5