Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Finish Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

Finish Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent with Power Gel delivers an ultimate clean and amazing shine so that you don't need to pre-rinse. Its breakthrough multi-chamber dishwashing technology activates each of the three cleaning ingredients when it's needed during the cycle, so all you have to do is sit back and relax.
Average Customer Rating:
4.695 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13120 Reviews) 13118
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10,149
4 stars
2,416
3 stars
272
2 stars
90
1 star
193
Customer Recommendation97%12,438 out of 12,867reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 7 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10,149
4 stars
2,416
3 stars
272
2 stars
90
1 star
193
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

QUANTUM IS A BETTER "FINISH"

07/31/2014
By ,
LAS VEGAS, NEW MEXICO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I DISCOVERED QUANTUM A FEW YEARS AGO AND WAS AMAZED AT THE SHINE ON MY DISHWARE. I TRIED IT OUT BECAUSE I FOUND A COUPLE OF CONTAINERS OF IT AT THE GOODWILL STORE THAT CAME IN A SELF DISPENSING THING FOR 12 LOADS AND I HAD TO CLIP IT TO THE TOP SHELF OF THE DISHWASHER. WHEN I RAN OUT, I COULD NOT FIND IT ANYMORE. I CALLED AND FOUND OUT IT CAME FROM CANADA. EVENTUALLY, IT CAME IN BOXES OF CUBES ON THE STORE SHELVES. THE MEGA QUANTUM FINISH BOX IS THE BEST PRICE BUT IT WAS NOT AVAILABLE IN MY LOCAL STORE FOR "SITE TO STORE", SO I BOUGHT THIS BOX WHICH COSTS APPROXIMATELY 22 CENTS A LOAD, WHERE AS THE MEGA BOX FOR $11.97 FOR 60 CUBES COSTS ONLY 20 CENTS A LOAD. THE NEXT WEEK I FOUND THE MEGA BOX ON MY LOCAL WALMART SHELF AND BOUGHT THAT ONE TOO.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

I am "FINISH" -ed with the other brands!

12/13/2011
By ,
Broomfield, Co
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Because of the great rating by ConsumerReports, I decided to give this one a try. I couldn't belive the amazing results compared what I was using. (Cascade and Kirkland Gel from Costco)
Everything comes out sparkling clean. No spots or residue left behind. Save yourself some money and give these a try before getting a new dishwasher. You will be completely amazed.
The Finish Quantum Power Ball is pre-measured so there is no guesswork or waste. It dissolves completely and fits any dishwasher detergent cup. I would definately recommend this dishwasher detergent for everyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

Finish Quantom Power Balls are the best

03/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wish I had done a search on the web before I bought a dishwasher years ago. What I learned was: my dishes did not shine, the stain from coffee clung and the glasses did not shine. We have hard water and our water heater is a long way from our kitchen. Using a new dishwasher that has a built in water softener, an electric sensor to heat the water to the proper temperature depending on the load and using the recommended Finish detergent (also recommended by a friend) my dishes are sparkly bright and clean. Walmart has the lowest price and the convenience to order on line and pick up at the nearest Walmart Store. Along with saving money, I saved time. Always check with Walmart to compare prices for "anything".
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

Finish Detergent

03/09/2014
By ,
Brookville
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sometimes these don't dissolve completely and makes a gummy mess but they are convenient and I am trying another box. When they do work, the dishes come out nice and it may be that my water isn't hot enough .
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Scent
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Effectiveness
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

Why did I wait so long to switch?!

02/11/2014
By ,
Opelousas, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finish Quantum got all the residue off my dishes that Finish and other generic powders left behind. HIGHLY Recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Scent
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Effectiveness
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

By far, the BEST dishwasher detergent out there!

10/17/2013
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
And, the price Walmart have for the fantastic product is such a bargain. Everybody should try it just once - you will be hooked. And, with Walmart, you are not over-paying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

Quantum Finish dshwasher tabs is excelent

08/06/2013
By ,
Windsor Ontario and Sedona AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There are three otions of Finish tabs. Quantum is excellent. Results in lean, spot-free shiny dishes and glasses. The other two options, not. Quantum well worth small additional cost. This with relatively soft city water. Works well in hard water areas also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

great

04/26/2013
By ,
Ely, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Switched to this from Cascade. I like it better. I also like the Quantum better than the regular Finish. My dishes aren't spotty and really come clean.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

Best on the market!

04/23/2013
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this detergent, I don't have to pre- handwash my dishes, they come out shiny and clean everytime!! Strongly recommend this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count

Awesome

03/16/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dish washing detergent has come a long way.... love this
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Finish Quantum Dishwasher Detergent, 45 Count
Based on the average of (13,110) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5