Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Generic Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Update your patio lounge chair with the Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion Multiple Patterns. It is made with 100 percent environmentally-friendly spun polyester fiber fill. The French-edge cover is treated with UV inhibitors to prevent fading from exposure to the sun. It also resists mold and mildew when exposed to rain and changing temperatures. This versatile outdoor seating cushion can also be used indoors for luxurious comfort throughout the seasons. Made with easy care in mind, this pad can be spot cleaned as needed. Pair it with lawn and garden furniture made from aluminum, wood or resin for aesthetic appeal. This Jordan Manufacturing cushion is available in a range of colors and designs to complement the decor of your living space. This lovely piece makes an excellent choice for enjoying leisurely afternoon reading, relaxing and engaging in conversations with friends.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%26 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Beautiful patterns; cushions do not hold up well

05/29/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are the only cushions I've found with modern colors and patterns on them and the price was fair. I bought a set last year and had them on my screen porch the entire time. Unfortunately, the cushions are too flimsy to hold up for long, even after reversing them. They are down to around 2" in height and look very worn. The material held up, so I would request that Jordan Manufacturing to use a better quality cushion or add zippers so the cushions can be replaced. I am hesitant to buy another set.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Seems fine

03/28/2014
By ,
Southern Arizona
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just received them. Colors seem as pictured. I don't think the foam is as dense or material as thick as the S-nbrella brand replacements. But we live in the desert with sun and dust, and have dogs who believe the patio furniture is kept for them. So I think these less expensive replacements will suit our purposes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

love the color but one was ripped.

05/19/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I just received my cushions and I love the color and they are comfortable and fit my outdoor chairs perfectly. However, one of the cushions had a seam that is undone. It is about a 2 inch long opening right along the corded part of the cushion. I am still trying to decide what the best way to handle this would be. It would probably be simpler to fix it on my own than to go through the hassle of returning them but it was disappointing that it came that way.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Patio Cushions

02/08/2012
By ,
San Diego Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just picked these up as I ordered them online to be delivered to the local Walmart store and I LOVE them!!! Really well made and look much more expensive than they actually cost! I had been searching for affordable deep seat cushions for a long time and these were exactly what I was looking for! Modern fun patterns and colors!!! I bought the orange mod pattern and they are bright and cheery....I was worried they would be more of a red tone but they are a pretty orange.SO happy I found these as I was about to order custom cushions at 4X the price!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Love these cushions

05/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions were a lovely surprise - very well made, and thick and will last for years. They look really expensive. We got the ones that look like a red & white on the site but they are actually a burnt orange and tan - they look almost retro in a very cool way. Thrilled, as I have been looking for cushions everywhere and they are so expensive at the chains like Pottery Barn, etc. I took a gamble on Wal-Mart and they are perfect. Shipped in 5 days.
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great color, pattern

05/29/2012
By ,
northern virginia
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I needed cushions in a very specific size, and these were the only ones that really had the look / pattern / colors I was going for. They are nice, but for the price the quality is only so-so. we've been sitting on them a couple days and they're looking a bit squashed. They are a very hip, cool and moderately priced alternative to high-end custom cushions, so we're happy. The colors and patterns are great. The "chili" color is really more red / rust than orange.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

A Quality Product

01/06/2011
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The fabric and quality of the cushions I purchased is absolutely beautiful. If I would have "special ordered" a similar product, the price would have been much more expensive. I am thrilled with the value for my money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Very nice cushions

05/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Searched and searched for deep cushions - this was best price and they look good. The print does not show up well online - but it is black and off white.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Difficult to find size, priced right

05/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lots to choose from and delivered quickly!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Awesome Lawn Chair Cushions

12/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions far exceeeded my expectations for fit and quality. I love the colors! I searched extensively for deep seat patio cushions of all price ranges and these were affordable and looked like they would fit. I was amazed at how well they fit and they look like very expensive cushions. I love them!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great Cushion!

11/06/2012
By ,
Erie, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very hesitant to spend the money on this cushion, but it is well worth the money. The quality of the cushion is great and I love the pattern and fabric. I really thought that I would be returning it once it was delivered, but it's a keeper. I love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great product

07/30/2012
By ,
Round Hill, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never felt compelled to write a review of a product but these cushions are SOOOO worth the money. They are sturdy and comfortable. I purchased the cushions in Felton Chili and the pattern is so wonderful...so stylish. I am SO happy with the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Seat Cushions

12/21/2012
By ,
Grants Pass, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift and they are happy with them. They are very pretty and makes the chairs comfortable. A little expensive but this is one of those times you get what you pay for.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Excellent quality

07/16/2012
By ,
Chatt, Tenn.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made, thick cushions appear to be of high quality materials. Colors are bright and clear, seams are tight and overall construction seems to be comparable to much more expensive seating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Outdoor Cushions

12/03/2013
By ,
Orlando FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The cushions are excellent dimensions and colors are exactly what I ordered. The only reason I could lot rate it a 5 star is the fact they shipped two of the correct cushions I ordered but shipped two that were the wrong color. It was a nightmare getting it corrected at my local store. Otherwise I love the cushions.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great!

06/07/2012
By ,
Madison, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I finally found some deep cushions to replace the cushions that had worn out on the patio furniture for so long. The reviews were trustworthy and these cushions were really high-quality. Very firm, and now I know what the other reviewers were talking about when they said that other cushions would fall flat. These do not. Standing tall.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Love it

08/30/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Exact kiwi color just as shown on screen. Perfect fit just as described. Good price as I intensively shopped around before purchase. Excellent quality appears as good as more expensive cushions.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns
08/29/2013
By ,
Kansas city, mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautiful, thick, and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Deep seat cushions- replacements

05/23/2013
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although replacement cushions cost as much as buying a new set, the cushions were very comfortable and the cost was fairly reasonable compared to fully custom cushions. The color, however, was not true to the picture on line. The color was vibrant but more denim blue rather than turquoise blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Jordan Manufacturing Outdoor Deep Seating Cushion, Multiple Patterns
04/11/2013
By ,
Henderson, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to complete the refurbishing of an 8 year old Better Homes and Gardens, plastic wicker patio set. The wicker was falling off so I removed it, painted the frame black, and these cushions fit perfectly. I now have a bright patio once again. I absolutely love them as they are thick, sturdy, and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 26 total reviews
1 2 Next