Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Generic Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

This stylish French edge chaise cushion fit various types of chaise lounges such as aluminum, resin, and wood. It features 100% eco-friendly polyester fiber fill and a treated surface against mold and mildew.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Very pleased!!!!

07/05/2012
By ,
Fresno, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this cushion! Got plenty of compliments when I had guest over for the holiday. I sit out on patio every day while my puppies play. I purchased the Titus Apple color which is a bright happy color. I wanted to spruce up my back yard a little so I also purchased the chaise lounge from Walmart as well. Inexpensive and serves its purpose for this summer. This cushion was so pretty I bought 6 seat cushions too. The seat cushions are much thicker because I chose 5in. cushions. They are thick and comfortable. I do have to say it has rained a few times so depending on weather, it takes a few days for cushions to dry. Shipping was free to store so I opened box at store then put in my suv because the boxes are kind of big. The associate helped me with carry out. My truck was loaded with 8 cushions all together. Order people.....you won't regret it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Cushion collapses too flat

05/03/2011
By ,
Gloucester, MA.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cushion is well made, nice color and fabric. It is thick (5 inches) but when sat on, the cushion collapses. It is not firm enough for me. I think the polyester fill will dry quickly after rain especially if tipped on side. If it had a layer of foam it would be much better, but much more costly. For the price, I think it is a good product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 3 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Very cute and durable!

07/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these cushions...i get many compliments on them and they are very comfortable and easy to clean off.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Gorgeous and really well made!

08/01/2012
By ,
South Bend, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm often skeptical of the quality of Walmart's products, but these completely exceeded my expectations. They are gorgeous- a true Granny-Smith-apple-green damask on a creamy white background. Just lovely. Super comfy, too. They are thick and cushioned well. They've been through a few rainstorms and dry in half a (sunny) day if you rotate/flip them a few times. They also fit a really old chaise well. It's a shade over 42" from the bottom to the crease and A shade over 25" from the crease to the top portion, when folded. The measurements are probably slightly longer when flat. I just ordered the matching chair cushions.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Can not beat at this price

03/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions can not be beat for this price. I am thinking of getting the covers, just to keep them looking nice. I was very surprised how much I liked them. They are comfortable and somewhat fluffy. The fabric is pretty and not cheap looking. It goes great with my blue and green theme.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 6 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Excellent cushion for the price. Durable.

08/23/2012
By ,
Montana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cushion should last many years. Very pretty and durable. Very fast site to store shipping.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great lounge chair cushion.

07/22/2012
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Expedient delivery, exceptional quality. Thank you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 8 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

very nice

09/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quality and look is good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great value

06/04/2012
By ,
Brick, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have expensive lounge chairs around the pool, but they are uncomfortable for long periods. These cushions are perfect. They tie on and can be easily attached or removed and hung from the top loop on the garage wall. I did not want anything too heavy and permanent (or expensive) These are perfect. I bought two and had site to store shipping (great also) and immediately ordered 4 more as soon a we tried them. Exactly what I was looking for at a GREAT price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 10 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns
03/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought two of these for a double lounger i recently got and they fit great and a very comfy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns
03/19/2013
By ,
enterprise, al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered two and they are great. Thick & Soft Nice Color
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns
04/09/2012
By ,
Cinco Ranch, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These cushions are worth the money. They are pretty to look at and quite comfortable. I would definitely recommend them!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns

Great cushion for the money!

08/08/2011
By ,
Palm City, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cushion is very comfortable and was a great price, plus it looks good. I would definitely recommend buying one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Universal Outdoor Pattern Chaise Lounge Cushion, Multiple Patterns
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5