Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LG LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LG LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

You know it's time to start enjoying true HD programming, and the LG 42" 1080p LCD HDTV delivers. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the LG 42" 1080p LCD HDTV. Otherwise, the picture quality of an HDTV without an HD source may not be much better than a standard-definition TV. Please contact your local cable or satellite TV provider for details on how to upgrade to HD programming.
Average Customer Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(308 Reviews) 270
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
242
4 stars
51
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation94%291 out of 308reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
242
4 stars
51
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Great LCD TV at a great price

05/05/2010
By ,
Los Angeles
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first flat panel TV. I held out for years since I don't watch TV much, and my old 19" CRT television has been fine for my 2 year old to watch Sesame Street DVDs.
After Netflix released their streaming service for the Nintendo Wii, I figured it was time to get a decent TV and hook it up to the Wii to watch some movies.
Based on consumer reviews I found, it seemed that LG was one of the two highest rated brands, so I chose them to dramatically reduce the number of models I had to consider.
From there, we settled on the 42" size.
And that left 3 LG 42" models to choose from. As far as I could tell, the display specs of this model were identical to the two more expensive models, and I really didn't need any of the extra features or ports offered by the higher end models.
Once I settled on this model, I saw that WalMart.com was over $100 cheaper than every other web retailer. And like the others, they offered free shipping.
WalMart's extended warranty sealed the deal, as the WalMart warranty starts AFTER the manufacturer rebate, whereas others start on the date of purchase. For the price and value, I'd definitely recommend the WalMart extended warranty.
The TV was shipped via FedEx from a local warehouse and arrived 1 day later!
I'm amazed at the price and the service of WalMart.com.
The TV itself is fantastic as far as I'm concerned. I don't have a BluRay player or watch much HD TV, but the picture is phenomenal. The TV is extremely bright, lighting up the whole room at night. I have turned on the power saver mode which slightly dims the backlight and it is still very bright.
The remote is relatively simple and easy to use, and the on-screen menus are surprisingly good and very intuitive. Much better than any of the older TVs that I have used.
The audio quality is great, and there is plenty of sound to fill the room. The sound is natural and clean, and is not tinny or muffled or distorted. Sounds great to me.
The DTV tuner seems to be very good, doing a much better job of picking up over the air HD channels compared to the cheap digital tuner box that I have on my old TV.
The auto channel setup worked great, and I was able to easily 'hide' all of the random local channels I will never watch.
This is my first LG electronics purchase, and I'm very impressed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+71points
Review 2 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

TIP TOP TV!

04/08/2010
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I went to Walmart to finally buy a new TV, I thought I had gone prepared, I was mistaken. I was going to buy the 42" Phillips as I was convinced this was a good purchase for me, however when I got there this LG 42LD450 was right next to it and the picture on both sets spoke volumnes. For an Additional $30 I was going to buy the LG. The in store price in my area of Pensacola FL was approx $40 less than the on-line price. And only $30 more than the Phillips. The Dynamic Contrast Ratio is a very important componant and on the Phillips was 29,000;1 the LG however was 1000,000;1 !! Blacker blacks and an overall sharper picture, hands down. Everything in MHO is perfect except for features. It only has 2 HDMI ports and one will need to purchase an HDMI hub for additional electronics such as game consoles etc. This TV also has a swivel base, which was a happy surprise. In doing my research of Walmarts 42" sets this was one that was not in my price range originally so Ihad no idea what features it posessed, the swivel base was a nice one. Another thing I would like to comment on is the LG website itself. I registered my TV on-line there and was rewarded with an e-mail from them that explained thier mission statement and I appreciated it very much. This is a very nice affordable quality TV and I think you will be pleased if you decide it is for you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+59points
Review 3 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

LG Shines

07/05/2010
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love LG televisions. I purchased the 32" and loved it so much I purchased the 42". Both were easy to assemble, just slide the stand in and attach with a screw. The pic is incredible. Wait until you see your regular shows on an HDTV. WOW!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+55points
Review 4 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Great TV especially for the price

04/02/2010
By ,
Watertown, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This tv blew me away. I found it at a WalMart in
West Bend, WI and was amazed when my girlfriend pointed out an LG for only $658 (on the shelf.) After looking at the tv for quite some time, examining the picture, grabbing the remote and playing around with the volume, channels, menu screens, etc. , I decided that this tv was going home with me no matter what. I currently only use it for my Xbox 360, since I don't have DirectTV hooked up in my bedroom. Let me tell you, if you're a gamer, Modern Warfare 2 looks amazing on it! I'm playing my first DVD in it right now, and the graphics are still very good, but not as great as I think they would be if I had an HD DVD player with all HD cables. Right now all I use with it is my 360. The tv gets louder than most people would ever really need, but when turned up all the way or at a high level, the sound gets kind of flat. But I'm sure this could be easily corrected with a surround sound system. Overall, this tv looks awesome, and even the menu screens are cool to look at. The Input button shows you (on screen) exactly what ports you have in the back of the TV, and if they're colored in, that means you have something plugged into those ports. Which is nice. No wasting time picking the wrong inputs because you dont know where everything is plugged in! All around, I'm very happy with the TV. No problems fresh out of the box, like I've read about some Philips and Sanyos. I was very happy with this tv, and will definately look at buying an LG first for my next TV. (If I ever need one!)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+39points
Review 5 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450
04/09/2010
By ,
Highland Park, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised to see LG tv's at walmart. I bought this tv 3 days ago. Let me tell you, I love it. Great Picture fits perfectly in my living room. I was gonna purchase a vizio but when I saw the quality of the LG i was like Im getting this one. Awesome tv. Sports games are awesome to watch on this tv. Saw the Barcelona FC vs Arsenal on high def. It felt like I was there.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+31points
Review 6 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

High Quality Product

09/18/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently purchased a 42" Philips from the Wal-Mart online store. Within 2 days I had to return it due to a short in the audio output, and I exchanged it for this LG. The 42" LG is superior in all areas to the Philips except for the number of HDMI connects. I am very pleased with the LG, the picture is sharp and clear, and the sound is fantastic. It was an easy setup from start to finish. I would recommend this product to anyone who is not planning to use more than 2 HDMI inputs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 7 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Brilliant picture

09/24/2010
By ,
Trabuco Canyon, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like LG, had them in the past and I was actually looking at a Philips but none in stores only online and hey I wanted to see the item I was buying first. The picture was astounding in store. I checked for inputs and it had the basic I needed, could have done with more but that meant going to a 47 inch screen and that's another $200, sorry enough is enough. Got it home set it up and presto it ran perfectly, the menu's are so easy to see and use (unlike a 32 inch philips I have also). If you plus into any of the inputs on the back or side it detects them and asks if you want to use it...brilliant. It has two HDMI ports, would have liked three for future expansion, plus three RCA/phono inputs, 2 on the rear and 1 on the side. Oh for some reason one hdmi is on the side the other on the rear. Only one antenna input so no switching from different things there. The base is cool actually swivels about 60 degrees either way so means you can keep you tv unit straight and adjust the tv itself...simple but great idea LG. Sound is okay but we all know they do not put the best speakers in them these days assuming people are going to buy a theater system. I got a sound bar by vizio from target as it was on offer and its great, both the bar and the tv have an optical audio connector so grab a lead from amazon (a lot cheaper there) and connect that baby up....WOW its amazing trust me. All in all a great tv, the picture is amazing and have no regrets plus walmart was cheaper. Didn't take the extended warranty out for another $65 as I was now broke but it is a good idea but I would hope the tv last longer than that anyway.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 8 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Best In Class!

09/17/2010
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is loaded with simple and intuitive features, has a 4ms response time (meaning that you don't see "ghosting") which is AWESOME for the XBOX360/PS3, and is also aesthetically pleasing. I returned two other TVs for the "ghosting" problem alone that were remarkably similar in specs. Of the three televisions I tried, this one ALSO has the best picture for standard cable, AND has the best sound. Price is right in the middle of them, but I still feel like I received the best deal offered by ending up with this set!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 9 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Great product

10/11/2010
By ,
Chillicothe Oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A very good value and the best picture ever. Also the service was super. Ordered on a friday at 1:30 pm and received it on saturday,(next day) at 2:pm. You can't get much better than that. Thanks
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 10 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Great Buy

09/27/2010
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this LCD TV for 2 weeks. No complaints here. I hope I can say the same thing in a year from now.
There are features I definately would like to have but am not willing to spend the money at this time. For now, this meets all my needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 11 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

I switched..

04/12/2010
By ,
Morristown, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a Vizio at walmart in February and had problems with a fuzzy line at the top of the screen. The screen size would vary from widescreen to full screen to tiny so I decided to exchange it today. I saw the LG, and I have always been an LG fan, so I thought it had a great picture and I should try it out. I've had it less than 24 hours but I can see a huge difference in the picture quality. I am very happy that I chose this LG tv over any other. It looks amazing, plus, it has really good sound. It's menu is much easier to understand than the vizio so I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 12 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

4 stars does not mean it is not great

06/19/2010
By ,
AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this television for the bedroom. I got tired of fighting my wife over what to watch in our living-room. I wanted a low cost, good quality TV. That is asking a lot, but I found it.
The picture quality, as far as contrast and color is great. Looks great with HD broadcasts and xbox360. It does lack motion smoothing technology, which does make a difference, but for the price that would be asking for a lot. It looks good believe me.
Sound is a tad weak compared to higher end LCD TV's, but it certainly holds its own. You just can't expect theater sound from a two inch thin TV. What I noticed was it lacked the bass some more expensive models have. Cinema sound is the richest sounding to my ears. Again, it is plenty good.
On screen menu and quick menu (which I like a lot) give you an array of options. The quick menu is a great idea, after tweaking the complex settings in the full menu (custom picture and sound settings), they are available in the quick menu.
The construction of the TV and swivel base are on par with any LCD television. The base is as sturdy (or wobbly) as any of the swivel base TV's out there.
The value of this TV is the great contrast and fry your retinas brightness. It is bright, it does compete on that level with many higher end televisions. And I notice it throws less heat than my super super expensive Samsung LCD (which you can feel the heat when you walk by) -so the LG must be a bit more energy efficient.
If you are looking for a TV for the bedroom, or a spare room, the LG is impossible to beat. As a main living-room television, I would probably look at the tru-motion version of this TV from WalMart (I really find motion smoothing worth it). Either way, this TV is hard to beat for the buck.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 13 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Amazing TV! You have to get it....

09/30/2010
By ,
Duncanville, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had a 42 Panasonic Plasma Viera that i bought couple years ago. I was just not happy with it, and the heat it put out! whoa! So i was trying to do my homework and pick the best bang for my buck. I first came across this TV but came back to it over time. I went to my local store to look at it on display and the picture was not that great, but below it was a Vizio 42 and that picture looked better. So i was confused.
But the reviews on this TV was far much better than the Vizio 42'. I fugured Walmart makes more money of the Vizio. But anyways, i just went with what people were saying about this one, and boy was i glad i bought this one instead! The picture is beyond words. I don't have cable so i bought a cheap hdtv Phillips "rabbit ears" atenna for $9.96 at walamrt at the same time. I get 60 channels. All but two are in HD so the pic's are just great! I would buy this TV if i where you, you will be happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 14 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Almost there - not quite

11/28/2010
By ,
Newark, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Hi - my 1st flat screen purchase was Samsung 32" and it is fabulous - I have not had any issues and I have had it for over a year now. So I need to make a 2nd purchase and I looked at LG - 42". Based on the reviews, the TV is great but once I made the purchase and had it set up, a few weeks in, the right side of the tv screen had a red line going through it from the top to the bottom and the speakers were popping as it they were about to go out. I sent it back and had it replaced. The 2nd one does not have the red line but the speakers are still popping. You can't turn the TV up very loud and it will pop when you are turning up the volume and when you are not. So needless to say, I am not happy with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

Excellent picture, color and sound !

01/14/2011
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The LG is a great value. Excellent color, picture and sound. I have owed this product for 3 months now without a single problem. The LG has an excellent setup menu.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 16 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

nice

11/17/2010
By ,
lynchburg Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great tv for the price. LG is a good company. If you don't have HDMI hooked up to your cable, DVD or Xbox your picture will not look good. This is with any LCD tv. This tv has wonderful picture and sound. For 600$ it's worth it. AND GET A WARRANTY ON ANY TELEVISION YOU DECIDE TO BUY.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

GREAT TV

12/19/2010
By ,
Rockford, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy setup, great picture and sound.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

BEST TV I HAVE BOUGHT!

11/26/2010
By ,
Portage, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best tv's i have ever owned...i was going to get a 42" Vizio but after reading reviews i decided on buying this one...DON'T PASS THIS TV UP!!!! Best picture quality of any tv i have had...the sound could use some work.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 19 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

great television

11/26/2010
By ,
arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this tv is worth every penny spent, i know there are cheaper 42in models and brands but when you get them home, thats when you see the difference.
LG is head and shoulders above the rest, i have owned toshibas untill now, lg got me with this one., great picture even in standard def, and in 1080i its amazing, the sound doesnt lack muck either, but then i connect it to my surround and wow, its great,I highly recomend this tv. anyone that doesnt like this tv when they get it home is either half blind or will have to spend thousands to satisfy themselves and as with any electronic technology today, BUY THE EXTENDED WARRANTY, JUST IN CASE, ITS WORTH THE MONEY IF SOMETHING GOES WRONG, and wallmart warrantys no hassel, if it cant be fixed, they replace it. great peace of mind for something that can cost $500 to $700 to replace.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for LG 42" Class LCD 1080p HDTV 60Hz, 42LD450

I'm blown away!

11/23/2010
By ,
SW VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First thanks to the others who rated this TV. You helped greatly with my decision to purchase it. Now for the good stuff. We are on cable with 60 channels, but when I did a channel search on the LG we now have 99 channels, many in HD AT NO EXTRA COST! (We don't have a cable box) The LG searches every possible channel for unscrambled pictures and sure found a lot! Our favorite local channel is so sharp we can see individual hairs on the news anchors head. The colors are perfect, contrast is excellent and we couldn't be happier. I did buy the two year extended service plan with the set for peace of mind but this thing works great!! Since cable companies are always messing around with channels I will do a channel search from time to time and see if they add anymore HD channel for me for free! We couldn't be happier with the TV! Even the normal TV channels appear much sharper than the TV we had before and it beats my 37" Vizio in my basement den all to pieces. We are very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 138 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next