Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for LG LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

LG LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

You know it's time to start enjoying high definition, and the LG 32" LCD HDTV is an easy way to start. This is a beautiful 720p 60Hz model with all of the innovations that make LG HDTVs a better viewing experience. Note: You must have a source of HD programming in order to take full advantage of the LG 32" LCD HDTV. Otherwise, the picture quality of an HDTV without an HD source may not be much better than a standard-definition TV. Please contact your local cable or satellite TV service provider for details on how to upgrade to HD programming.
Average Customer Rating:
4.607 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(402 Reviews) 320
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
296
4 stars
82
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Recommendation96%384 out of 402reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
296
4 stars
82
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
11
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Incredible Price Incredible Product

05/31/2010
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1st thing. For all deaf/hh who need closed captioning. I bought this after seeing (in store) the capabilities of closed captioning of this tv (I'm deaf and need this) and i was totally blown away which is 1 main reason i got this tv. The options to adjust and create your own look of CC was great! EXCEPT! then i got this home only to discover that you MUST have HD channels (through your provider) in order to use these's "digital options" (it will be grayed out if you don't) The regular CC's work fine except that the lettering is very small. I'm also 1/2 blind so i needed to adjust the size which i can't enless i have HD programing. Oh then i find out that my cable box is not HD capable and i have to spend $50.00 to upgrade! UGH! BUT.... After saying all that this tv is fantastic! LG is a top brand and for this price is just incredible. Everything about this tv is just superb and I'm TOTALLY satified.There are so many options and the visuals are wonderful.Watched Lords of the rings last night and i was blown away by the visuals! Oh and tv has plenty of hookups for everything i need (if you need more just get an extender) especially hookup for my PC. Be aware that the quality of visuals won't be as good as on a monitor due to the tv's max resolution only at 1360x768 which is low but if you tweak the visual options you can get a very good looking screen for computer. What i LOVE is having everything hooked up to this tv and all i have to do is use remote to switch between Tv,Computer,Wii,etc. Totally happy with this tv (except for CC which is why i only gave 4 stars).
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 2 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

BUY IT - YOU WILL LOVE IT!

09/19/2010
By ,
Saint Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a GREAT TV. I placed it in my bedroom armoire and the picture quality is excellent the audio is excellent and I couldn't give it a better rating.
PS: If you buy it online it is delivered to your door and it costs less too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 3 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Exactly What You Need...and on sale too???

10/08/2010
By ,
Winchester, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This LG tv was perfect. The right size, the right style, and the right price!
Picture quality was as good as or better than the Sony Bravia that was sitting right next to it. I even did a manual picture adjustment in the store (taking them out of the demo mode) so that I could be sure they were adjusted to what I expected to see.
Sound is just fine for a bedroom or small living room. When placed on a stand/dresser/table, the audio reverberates off of the platform and fills the room. I would expect that if this was wall mounted, the audio would probably be a little diminished as there would be no surface to reverb against.
Setup, features, and ease of use are perfect.
And the price. Walmart had this listed at $499.00 on the website recently. Last week it dropped to $398.00 and I went to my local store and discovered it had been "rolled back" to $388.00. I was sold right there especially since the Sony was still $428.00. When I went to purchase it, it actually came rung up at $368.00!!! Which allowed me to get the $35.00 2-year service plan and keep me under my original budget.
Thank you WalMart for this wonderful product at such a wonderful price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 4 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Amazing

11/08/2010
By ,
Louisville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this tv after going over other reviews and I'm glad we did. Picture clarity is awesome! I brought the PS3 up and played Avatar on blu-ray on it and all I can say is WOW!!! This tv more than met our expectations and I would HIGHLY recommend this to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+64points
Review 5 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Great Product

07/21/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this television set the other night. Very easy to set up, and it met all my expectations. My cable is not that good, quality wise but it does have a few HD/Digital channel's which come in very good.
Sound is lacking some, at least when I watched my first movie on it. I am not sure if the movie was quiet or not. It was something that you can work around so I gave it a 4.
Great product and recommend buying it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+38points
Review 6 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Great Entry Level HD TV

04/08/2010
By ,
Rock Hill, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first tv into the HD market. I explored all options (Sears, Sams, Best Buy, KMart and Target) and beyond the Best Buy Insignia model, this LG TV had the best picture for my price point. Very easy setup, and once you see your first HD station for the first time, you will never will want to go back to Standard TV! Life is really good with LG!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+40points
Review 7 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Great Product

12/20/2010
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We researched many LCD T.V.'s and found this model had a great rating with a large amount of feedback.
This item has clearly lived up to our expectations. We have found no problems with it at all.
We did read in some comments that people were not satisfied with the sound. We do not know what they are talking about. We have excellent sound even when the volume is only set on 17 to 19 on the volume bar.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 8 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Great!

04/30/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Our set worked great out of the box, plus the picture is amazing. Don't shop by price...the picture on this set is far superior to any other 32" that Walmart carries. We compared all of them side by side in store, and although the Visio was cheaper per inch, the LG had a deeper, warmer, more crisp pictures by far. Blue ray and PS3 games are amazing on this set....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Review 9 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

DO NOT BUY THIS TV/BRAND!

04/26/2010
By ,
Denver, NC
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was looking for a 32 inch tv for a good value, however when looking at $50 difference I would rather pay the extra money for a tv that will last for awhile. I bought this tv for my bedroom literally 7 days ago. I have used it maybe for a total of 2 hours over the past week. Last night I went to turn it on and it would not turn on, it was like there was no supply going to it. I called customer service and he helped me "reboot it" then 30 minutes later it went out again. I am not going to pay $450 for a tv (which did have a great picture and sound, however if it does not work, what good does that do??) that is needing to be rebooted after a week. Google the power supply issues for LG and you will see this is a COMMON PROBLEM, luckily I was still able to return the tv. I encourage you not to buy this tv and beware if you have one! I will never buy an LG product again.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 10 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

A great tv.

10/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this set today for a bedroom.Great picture,good sound & stylish appearance.Hard to go wrong with a LG.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+12points
Review 11 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

widescreen tv

03/23/2010
By ,
Kitanning, Penna
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my first widescreen tv. The features and styling make this one really good buy, if you are looking for a lower priced LCD TV.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+35points
Review 12 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350
04/12/2010
By ,
Fairfield, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this Lg32LD350 HDTV to replace my Sanyo 32" HDTV in Walmart last friday, 5/9/10. This Tv is really great. The price is cheap. Picture is really a high definition. Sound is wonderful with a simple home theater sound system. Lastly, it's easy to install.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+16points
Review 13 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Life's Good? You bet! Great LG . . .

02/08/2011
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The picture on this unit is fantastic. It's specs put this TV equal to some of the best HDTV's and I totally agree after seeing the TV.
I'm looking forward to enjoying this unit in the future.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 14 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350
11/07/2010
By ,
Southfield, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything we wanted and more. Excellent price, great picture, good quality and definitely worth it. This is actually the 2nd LCD TV I have purchased from Walmart. Looking to purchase another after the new year and will be doing so again with Walmart rather is't site to store or directly from the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 15 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

a quality purchase

01/25/2011
By ,
akron, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
quite simply, this tv rocks, crystal clear picture, EXTREMELY LOUD (rarely turn it up past 15 when volume goes to 100), plenty of AV inputs in the back, easy set up and highly economical despite being a top of the line brand :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 16 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Horrible customer service

12/16/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Well, this item arrived DOA. When I contacted LG, they said they couldn't locate a repair facility in my area, and that it would take 3 to 5 days to find someone to repair it. They also said that if they couldn't find anyone to repair it, they would issue a replacement. Well the five days came and went, and when I called LG they said "the other person was wrong, it is really 5-7 days. Well, again, the 7 days came and went without any word from LG. I have been without a brand new TV for over 2 weeks and LG doesn't do anything about it. This is by far the worst customer service I have EVER received from a vendor. I strongly urge you to consider a TV with better customer support. I still can't believe that a DOA item hasn't been fixed or replaced 3 weeks after it arrived....Amazing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 17 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Good when it turned on

04/18/2010
By ,
Toledo, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Got this TV about 30 days ago, first week everything went well, second week tried to turn the TV on and nothing, thought the cord was loose so i unplugged it and plugged it back in, that seemed to remedy the problem. After that, almost everyday we had to do the same thing, sometimes unplugging it and plugging it back it would work, sometimes it wouldn't till finally the TV gave out and we couldn't turn it on at all. Very upsetting the picture was good, sound was good, and the features were good for the price we paid for the TV. If they ever get this problem fixed I might look to buying another LG, till then I'll stick to Samsung.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 18 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Good TV but truly dissapointed!!

11/28/2010
By ,
Durham, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
First let me say, I really love LG and I bought their television with high expectations. I bought the tv on a Thursday and returned in three days later on a Sunday. The problem I had was that once the TV was off in standby mode it would not turn back on when I pressed the Power On button. Instead the light would go out completely then I would have to reset the TV by unplugging it and then plugging it back in. Overall the TV and sound quality was great! But I didn't spend all this money to have to get up and reset the TV everytime. I should be able to pick up the remote press Power On and enjoy my show. I was truly dissapointed with the 32LD350 32' TV. I am moving on to try the Sony Bravia 32'...
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 19 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

Excellent TV -Great purchase price

01/21/2011
By ,
Edgewood, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great TV. It was very easy to program with our Directv. It has a great picture and sound. Easy to
program the channels etc. We are happy to recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 20 for LG 32" Class LCD 720p HDTV 60Hz, 32LD350

This TV is worth it

03/02/2011
By ,
Miami, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for an LCD that I was going to hook up to regular cable, play xbox 360 on it, and see movies and everything on it. I looked everywhere and everywhere for a 1080p LCD. I had found one on Bestbuy for the same price, but it was sold out....best deal I would have made. Despite everything, I found this one, and didnt think it was going to be a good TV, but it is amazing. Picture quality is great for 720p. It looks so crisp, I didnt believe t myself! If you are looking for a tv that'll fit a budget of $300 and something, this is that TV. It wont disappoint you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
1-20 of 217 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  11 Next