Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Vizio VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Vizio VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

ENERGY STAR ® Products that are ENERGY STAR-qualified prevent greenhouse gas emissions by meeting strict energy efficiency guidelines set by the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and the U.S. Department of Energy. The ENERGY STAR name and marks are registered marks owned by the U.S. government, as part of their energy efficiency and environmental activities.
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(123 Reviews) 105
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
13
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%102 out of 123reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
73
4 stars
28
3 stars
7
2 stars
13
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

GREAT 1080 FULL HD TV'S 0.75" THIN

05/12/2010
By ,
NORTH CAL -209
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I HAVE 2 VIZIO 22" HDTV
ONE FOR MY LAPTOP & DESK TOP
ONE TV IS FOR DVD'S AND VIDEO GAMES
_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_
THE PIC IS GREAT
NOT PLUG IN TO A BLUE RAY YET
CANT WANT TO GET ONE
I KNOW IT WILL LOOK GREAT ON VIZIO TV'S .
HAD LOOK INTO DVD PLAYERS
THAT PUT OUT 1080 THERE NON BLUE RAY'S
I DO THINK THEY WILL ALL SO
LOOK GREAT ON VIZIO TV'S
_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_
IN BACK
2 HDMI
HD INPUTS (5 DIFFENT COLOR'S)
AND CABLE INPUT
_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_
INPUT
( BEST WAY TO GET YOUR
VGA TO VIZIO SCEEN
IS TO TRUN YOUR TV TO RGB )
_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_
ON THE SIDE
THIS TV HAS A USB FOR PIC / INPUTS FOR (YELLOW,WHITE,RED)
_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_-_
THE PIC'S ARE OF MY DESK WITH 2 VIZIO HD 1080 TV'S
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

FAB!

09/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This television is top-notch for the price. The sound is good, but a little tinny, so I may eventually add new speakers to it, but overall, it does everything I want it to do. I'm totally sold on VIZIO and plan to buy a larger one for the living room some day. This is my first foray into HD and it's amazing...
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 3 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

A very good value for the money

08/02/2010
By ,
Kingsford, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This TV is a great value for what you pay. Its price is the biggest Pro by far. The sound is fine in my opinion. Many reviews complain tirelessly about the lack of bass, but it is a 22 inch TV ...not a 50 incher with large speakers built in. The easy and obvious fix for this is to plug computer (or external) speakers into the headphone jack on the tv. The biggest Con of the TV is the tedious amount of tuning needed to produce a nice looking picture. It is very easy to claim this tv doesn't have a good picture if you don't know how to maximize the picture. An easy way to do this is to plug in your computer and go online to find images to use to tune the contrast brightness...etc...etc. GREAT FOR SPORTS. NO muddiness or "ghosting" during high movement shots. Soccer looks amazing. Make sure you know how to set up and tweak a TV if you are buying this to maximize what you get out of it. It is a great TV if you know what your doing...if not your review will be like many others on here claiming that the TV picture is poor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+60points
Review 4 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Great Television

06/09/2010
By ,
North Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Pros:
The picture quality is crisp, with vibrant colors.
It has just about every kind of port you could possibly want.
It weighs next to nothing, and is super thin, which is great for those who have limited space.
No annoying standby light. This isnt critical, but good to know for anyone who plans on using this as a bedroom television.
Cons:
The speakers are a bit weak. I plugged in an old set of computer speakers and was infinitely happier.
The remote control has a mind of its own. It will randomly interpret whatever button you press as the "off" button.
The stand. Lets just say that I will never take the tv off its stand, for fear of ever having to put it back on. Just when you have given up all hope, it will finally just snap into place, as it should have done 10 minutes earlier.
Overall, I am thrilled with my purchase. It does what it is supposed to, and does it at a price I can agree with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 5 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Good Mid-Range LED TV

05/06/2010
By ,
Gainesville, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This TV has it's quirks: the remote is a little stiff and can be a little fickle sometimes. The stand is difficult to put on, and in all honestly it literally took me a good 15 minutes to figure it out. However, despite these flaws, this television does deliver where it matters.
Picture quality is quite good, especially for a TV in its price range. High-definition content looks excellent, and I have had good experiences watching 720p/1080p movies from my laptop (through the VGA output). The picture is bright, crisp, and contrast is great. Blacks are rich and solid, without losing the subtle detail in the content. Keep in mind, though, that in order to get the most mileage, you will need to spend some time to calibrate the settings to give you an optimal picture quality. Games look great and there is no ghosting with the TV's fast 5ms response time.
Sound quality on the other hand is nothing to write home about. The speakers are a bit weak, but this is easily solved by using a set of external speakers. I am currently using an old set of computer speakers hooked up via the headphone jack on the TV, and they sound infinitely better than the TV speakers after turning off the "SRS TruSurround" option (some sort of faux-surround sound simulator).
All in all, this is a good TV. It is certainly not perfect, and if you have more money to spend I would encourage you to shoot for a higher-end model. But for what it's worth, the VIZIO M220VA is a tough beast to beat in its division.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+48points
Review 6 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Small kitchen TV

08/24/2010
By ,
Denver, CO
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a fine product, the newer ones have built in wifi, and cost more, and have another thing to break. The sound is adequate, the picture is adequate-what do you want for an inexpensive TV; we do not have it hooked up to HDTV and the pix is fine. I do wish Visio would put in more than 3 watt speakers, but the bottom soundbar is far superior to side speakers on other small sets. It is fine to watch baseball while in the kitchen. I have a 52" hooked up to HDTV, it is fine too. actually superb, but space wise this 22inch tv is perfect, and the screen size is an inch+ bigger than the one that now is going in the guest room. We too took 15 minutes to hook up the base (mild pressure?) it took extreme pressure, so much I though the plastic hooks might break, but they did not. I like the low base as size was very important-fits into a shelf.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 7 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Great TV

08/31/2010
By ,
Adirondacks NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bottom line in reality; you can not tell that this is a bargain brand TV. The name Vizio has already made its way through our minds that it's a bargain TV and then it must be of lower quality and/or features. Well; that couldn't be further from the truth. The TVs design is modern and very sleek. It's razor like appearance is extremely stylish and will easily go with anyones high tech decor. I found the picture to be flawless and the sound to be much better than what I expected from reading the reviews here. It's a small TV with small speakers, so anyone buying this should not be expecting heart pounding bass but surprisingly there was bass and the sound is easily adjusted through the menu and there are several options on how to taylor your sound. The picture is also equally adjustable. The same feature that you would find in a major name brand. Yes the price might be cheaper. You are not being a fool or making a mistake by buying this TV. You would only be a fool if you were to rule out this TV solely based on it's name and reputation of being a "bargain" TV. I bought 4 of them for the kids rooms and they are on constantly; even when they're not in their rooms (that 's all I've got to complain about them); they all are woking flawlessly, they were so worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+13points
Review 8 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Amazing TV at a great price!

07/16/2010
By ,
Mishicot, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a TV to use in my dorm room that was at least 22" and had a QAM tuner and I stumbled upon this Vizio. Right out of the box (be persistent with the stand) I loved what I saw. My XBOX looks absolutely great on this display. The sound left some to be desired, but after the first few minutes I never even thought about it.
I truly recommend this television to anyone looking in this size range. It's a great value all around.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Review 9 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Great TV, BAD Sound Quality

11/11/2010
By ,
Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After much research, we opted to get this tv for our kitchen. Loved everything about it except the sound. Extremely tinny no matter what settings we used. Also seemed like we had to crank it quite loud to actually hear it. Then crank it down when commercials came on. Finally got frustrated with it and exchanged it thinking we had a lemon. Same sound issues with the 2nd set. Tried to exchange it for a 3rd set, but our local store was out of them. So we put $60 with the exchange $$ and upgraded to the 26 inch model, identical except for the size, and apparently the speakers/audio system. Much much better quality sound from the 26 inch. Now we're happy campers and still love our Vizio TVs. We have this one and the 42 inch, which is EXCELLENT in all regards. Heading over to do a review on that one now.
If you're looking at this set, think twice about it, then put a few extra bucks in one and get the 26 inch model. You'll be much happier and thankful that you did!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

VIZIO M220VA

03/31/2011
By ,
O'Fallon, MO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We had intended to get an LG TV which was supposed to be in stock at our local Walmart, but was not. My wife saw this T.V. and decided to get it instead.
The picture is great. The sound leaves much to be desired. It is very "tinny" sounding. Adjusting the audio settings offers very little improvement.
Also, our local Walmart did not have a proper mount for this set, so we had to return the mount we bought there and get one elsewhere.
The T.V. is very thin, but that doesn't matter much because the cables go straight into to the back of the T.V. Therefore, you can only get as close to the wall as the cables will allow.
Other higher end sets have the inputs so they point downward, allowing the T.V. to be closer to the wall.
The sound seems to be the most disappointing factor. I'm not sure if we'll keep this set because of the sound issue.
We installed this T.V. in a smaller bedroom. I would probably suggest at least getting a 26" T.V. minimum for a bedroom and using a small T.V. like this in the Kitchen or Laundry Room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Good STUFF!!

08/28/2010
By ,
Bloomingdale, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have this model for over three months now. Very pleased with the picture quality. Use as home office PC monitor and with a dvd player. I use external speakers, and you will probably want to also. Regardless, I am very pleased with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 12 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

VIZIO does it again!

07/06/2010
By ,
Grants Pass, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Television. I'd been looking for some time for a good television at a reasonable price. Hit the jackpot with the 22" Vizio M220VA. It's the perfect size for our RV and exceeded my expectations. This is our third Vizio and they just keep getting better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 13 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

It's Going Back

12/25/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughters bedroom. Picture quality was good, the remote was not that great, or easy to deal with. You physically had to keep aiming at the tv box to get it to turn, it also didn't bring up the TV channel guide for some reason.
As this was our first experience with purchasing an LCD Tv, I really expected more with a 1080p but it was only finding channels with 720p.
The biggest problem with this tv was the sound it must of been a defective set. There was a crackling sound that wouldn't go away at all from the moment we hooked it up to our cable box. . .we then tried different methods of connecting; reconnecting the cable wires, changing out the wires, hooking up external speakers but it still kept crackling.
So first thing tomorrow morning . . . .back to Walmart it goes and will be replaced with something else. I'm not sure if it is a problem with Vizio itself or that we just got a bad one. Maybe it was a return and was put back on the shelf? Regardless, we will not be replacing it with another Vizio.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 14 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Nice Picture Poor Sound

01/15/2011
By ,
Hibbing, Mn
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
22" VIZIO M229VA Purchased from WalMart. We have had the TV for 2 months and are very satisfied with the picture quality but very unsatisfied with the sound quality. So back to WalMart today and purchased a set of HP MULTIMEDIA SPEAKERS for $21. They came with a cable that connects to the headphone jack and a cable that connects to the USB2 port on the TV.
We now have acceptable sound that is controlled from the remote.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Picture Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sound Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 15 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

22" Vizio HDTV

10/15/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for use in the bedroom. Very sleek, excellent picture, sharpness and clarity. A little disappointed in the sound quality.....sounds tinny as the volume increases. Will probably replace with a larger unit. The distance away from the screen makes it harder to view and impossible to read guide screen.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Review 16 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Great TV

05/05/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it. The picture in HD is mind blowing. It also serves as my computer monitor. Just push a button to switch between the two. I'm looking for another one for my wife's computer. They are hard to find.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 17 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Very Dissapointed

05/18/2010
By ,
Chillicothe, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
When you think of a LED tv you think of great picture.That is not the case with this tv. Compared to other led tvs that have a 3,000,000:1 contrast ratio why does this one only have a 20,000:1? My 37" vizio lcd has a 15,000:1 contrast ratio and has a lot better picture quality than this one. The lighting is not very good,there is not much you can do to change the picture at all, The sound on the tv is very hollow. For a tv that is suppose to be 1080p my wifes xbox 360 still looks a little blurry on it. When putting the stand on it took about 20 minutes and I was afraid something was going to break it was very hard. Would have been much easier to have a stand that screws on. If you have had a full high def tv before I would not suggest buying this tv because you will be dissapointed with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Picture Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sound Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-8points
Review 18 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

great

02/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very ;nice tv, excellant picture quality, I purchased this for my bedroom and I am very pleased! /the sound is verygood.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 19 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Great choice

11/13/2010
By ,
Euless, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently bought this TV, which is my first flat screen purchase. It was easy to set up, just a few extra seconds to get the stand to pop on. The sound was great. I am using it in my bedroom and the first time I watched it, I was turning the sound down. I am very pleased with this experience and am looking forward to replacing my TV in the livingroom soon!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 20 for VIZIO 22" Class Razor LED-LCD 1080p 60Hz, Full HDTV, 2.27" Ultra-Slim, M220VA

Extremely Good Product

10/30/2010
By ,
Kingsport, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive had a 19" tube tv for a long time now, and when i bought this tv i was ASTOUNDED!! The picture quality (with hdmi cord) looked amazing on my xbox. The sound quality was also great, I dont see why everyone complains about it. The only trouble i had with this tv was putting the stand on. Other than that, a GREAT tv. I would recommend this tv to anyone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Picture Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sound Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 106 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next