Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for AnyWear Womens AnyWear Zone

AnyWear Womens AnyWear Zone

Average Customer Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation80%12 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Womens AnyWear Zone

To high for product

07/14/2011
By ,
WI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was pleased with the quality grade of material, but not the overall product.
After one time wearing it, the inner soul would come out with my foot. I got a size bigger, I take 1/5 sizes, and my heel rests on the back lip.
bought to wear without socks, but can't....to sweaty that way.
BUT, they are skid resistant!
Should be cheaper priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Love them

09/09/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these shoes. They are the most comfortable pair I have ever owned. I am a BBW and I can work all day in these shoes on my feet and never get tired. I have to admit they do squeak a little. Well they sound a little like you are passing gas as you walk:) So to avoid the embarrassment wear socks with them and they are quiet as can be. I have had my pair and I have worn them almost every day for more than a year and a half. They are just needing replaced. I would recommend these shoes for anyone that is packing a few extra pounds they really do make you feel lighter on your feet.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+36points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Perfect Match

06/03/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these shoes to wear for nursing school. They are so much more comfortable than my Crocs! The liners do slide a bit at first, but eventually they settled in. Great shoes!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Love these shoes!

05/01/2013
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very comfortable and I love the way they are made. The insole is removable and does slip occasionally when I put them on but that doesn't bother me. I wear them with socks so I don't have a big problem with the shoes making sounds like so many others have. I would recommend them because these are the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned and I love them! They are also of very good quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Very Comfortable

10/11/2013
By ,
CA.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have back problems and was looking for a comfortable, non-skid shoe that wouldn't break the bank and these shoes are a perfect fit; they are so comfy and they have a lot of bounce which gives really good shock support. I can walk longer in these shoes than I can in a more expensive pair which I had purchased form a well-known distributor of a similar item. I do were them with ankle socks because, I noticed after a few hours that my feet got hot. For me the pros well out weigh the cons. I do recommended these shoes if like me you want comfort over suffering.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Awesome shoes!

07/15/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great shoes, totally comfortable although a little hot for summer. I have no problem with the 'squeaking' that some complained about...mine are very quiet. A great shoe at a great price if it wears well---time will tell on that one.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Squeaky

06/02/2010
By ,
Portland, OR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This shoe squeaks. Plain and simple. I suppose if you wore socks it might not squeak so bad, but it's super squishy sounding every single time you take a step that I took them right back after I wore them for about 10 minutes. They're kind of cute, but not worth it for me!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Good for on your feet!

10/31/2013
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am a 6 1/2 and ordered a 7 and they fit great! They are not as cushy as I thought they would be, but much better then crocs or even danskos! My knees feel so much better then they did with just tennis shoes and other shoes I've tried. The price was a little more ten I wanted to spend but with how they feel I would pay it again!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Excellent shoes

09/14/2013
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These shoes are very comfortable. There is a squeaking issue, but I had expected that from other reviews. I can live with squeakiness when the shoe is so comfortable! I wear these in an office environment where I do quite a bit of walking and my feet do not hurt at the end of the day.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Very Comfortable

03/25/2013
By ,
NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been wearing these shoes every day for about two weeks now and I am very happy with them. My feet feel good and they fit well. I wouldn't wear them without socks, though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Womens AnyWear Zone

So comfy and cushy

01/25/2014
By ,
Oregon
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wear these around the house for cushy walking, while doing chores.
Also, the lighter soles don't darken the carpets like my cheap, black, rubber clogs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Squeak. Swoosh

04/15/2013
By ,
Oklahoma City
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
After wearing once the shoes talk when I walk. They sound like a wet pair of athletic shoes swoosh swoosh
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Womens AnyWear Zone

Good buy for the money

12/02/2013
By ,
Long Beach, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I wear these out in the weather. They are waterproof and fairly comfortable. My feet do sweat in them and they squeek when I walk. I have only had them for 4 days and today is the first day I wore them to work. They need to be worn with socks or they make a lot more noise. They keep my feet dry which is what I wanted.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Womens AnyWear Zone
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5