Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Dream on me Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Dream on me Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

The Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed is tastefully designed to emphasize simple horizontal and vertical lines and flat panels. It is designed low to the floor for your toddler's ease of getting in and out of bed safely. This bed features two safety guard rails to help keep your little one safely in bed. A beautiful non-toxic finish adds style and elegance to this toddler bed with safety rails. It is also reinforced with a center leg for stability. This furniture is made of high-quality wood to serve its purpose for years. It is the perfect transition for toddlers who have outgrown their cribs but are still too small for an adult bed. Add charm and functionality to your kid's room with this elegant-looking Dream On Me wooden toddler bed. With the included tools, this kid's bed is easy to assemble.
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%15 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

Good bed for the price!

04/13/2012
By ,
Reading, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not too bad to put together but make sure to follow the directions. Looks good and sturdy and our two year old loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

Amazing! Totally Recommend!!

06/15/2011
By ,
Someplace, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Only took about 45 minutes to put together and my daughter loves it! Shes a year and a half and had not problem switching to her big girl bed. We're going to put some flowers on it to make it a little more girlie and go with her bedding.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 3 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

Great Little Toddler Bed!

07/16/2011
By ,
White Plains NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is only the second Toddler Bed I've owned! It came in a tiny box, so I was a bit concerned!
But it is great!! The hard part is always putting these things together, it always takes a long time and the directions are bad. Neither true of this bed. In fact, my two older girls helped me put it together and we had a blast doing it! Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Review 4 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White
06/07/2010
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really nice for the Money and build quality seems good.
The instuctions could have been a little easier, i had backtrack steps a few times because parts were in wrong direction or holes not matching up.. etc so make sure you read fully and carefully!
Overall very cute toddler Bed, Meets expectations!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

cozy little bed

06/15/2010
By ,
St. Louis, Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This little bed was easy to assemble and felt sturdy once assembled, and my little granddaughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

Great bed

08/10/2011
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We just purchased this bed, actually 2 of this bed, for our 2 year old twins. They love them, and we love them! They are great for the price and look great in their room. I am very happy with the purchase and glad we didn't spend more on beds they will only be using for about 2 years.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

nice looking bed

05/16/2010
By ,
Plymouth Meeting, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the bed to use at our shore home. Bed is really pretty (btw, it is for a boy). Havent slept on it yet, but putting it together was easy. Directions arent great bc it is all pictures, but still didnt take more than 20-30 minutes.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Review 8 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

great quality great price

04/29/2010
By ,
Champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bed was easy to put together, has a great classic look, and for the price...unbeatable. Would definitely recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 9 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White
09/14/2011
By ,
Holt, MI
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this toddler bed for my Great Neice & put it together today. On the positive it is a beautiful bed & she clapped when we put her on it. (She's 15 months old & won't sleep in a crib anymore) On the negative, it was nothing but utter frustration putting it together! It took myself, my father, & my nephew over 5 extremely frustrating hours to put this thing together. And yes, all 3 of us are educated & smart people. Now that it is FINALLY together, I'm sure it will be wonderful & we'll get alot of use out of it but 5 hours for a "simple assembly" is just rediculous.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 10 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White
06/01/2010
By ,
Washington, DC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got a great price on this bed and it seems well made and is really charming in my daughter's room. My husband and father-in-law put it together in less than half an hour. We had no problem with a sticker showing (which I'd read about). We love it and she does, too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

Nice bed

10/21/2011
By ,
MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bed looks very nice but assembly was a nightmare. It took 2 hours to put it together. Even a headboard and a footboard need to be assembled.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 12 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

worked just fine

02/29/2012
By ,
bartlett, il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our little girl loves her new bed... it's just the right size..was easy to assemble...great first bed!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 13 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

This bed is terrible!

03/28/2012
By ,
Oregon
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This bed is terrible to put together. We had to sand a piece to get the holes lined up. We were missing 4 bolts and 4 nuts. This bed used to come more assembled and we only continued to work on it because it matched the one we already had from 2 years ago! It took us almost 2 hours to get it to the stage that the first bed we ordered came in the box in. If you are willing to put in 3-4 hours to assemble this bed, go for it. Based on the misaligned holes and missing hardware I am not impressed with the quality of this product at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White

Great quality for the price

01/30/2013
By ,
Midwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our soon to be three year old loves her new "big girl" bed. It is very cute and girly with the curved head board and foot board. We are happy with our purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dream On Me Mission Collection Toddler Bed, White
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5