Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lucas Arts Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lucas Arts Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

With an all new graphics engine and enhanced animations never before seen in a Lego game, players will explore a vast universe - including 16 different star systems, 32 story-based missions and 48 bonus levels making it the biggest Lego Star Wars videogame to date. Players will take on Separatist forces on the massive battleship the Malevolence, destroy hundreds of Droids in epic ground battles and take off in their favorite ships in multi-layered space battles. Whether you're a Padawan or Jedi Master from this galaxy or the next, players of all skill levels are bound to have a brick smashing good time in single player mode, or with their friends and family via jump in/jump out co-operative play.
Average Customer Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation96%26 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

Wonderful Wii game

01/04/2012
By ,
Palm Bay, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game for my 10-year-old grandson and he just loves it. He also plays the game with his mother and father, and they have a great time. Wii was introduced into their home about a year ago, and the whole family has a great time together, and it does bring them close together. We have fun picking out the games that my grandson loves, including his parents.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

NO GOOD~NOT LIKE THE OTHER LEGO GAMES

03/30/2011
By ,
Las Vegas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Hello, I am very sad to write this bad review on this product. I was so excited for this game , I pre-ordered it almost a month in advance. Let me start by telling you that I own every single Lego game to date. I love them all! This is THE WORST Lego Game. It is NOT like the other ones. If you have played Lego Star Wars 123 456 or the complete saga you know its a blast! Lago Harry Potter, Batman, 1st Indiana Jones- SO FUN! This Lego game is not like those. I think they tried to make it better or something. To that I say, If its not broken DON'T FIX IT! Within the first few days of playing I just QUIT- Again keep in mind I have completed every single Lego game I own. Lego Star Wasr 3 is just NOT GOOD. It also felt like it had a bunch of glitches. I felt like it was broken. I would not recommend this game to you. I would recommend ANY other lego game! Good Luck to you and dont waste the money on this game. Rent it before you buy it if you do not believe me. PLEASE! BAD GAME!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-40points
Review 3 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

7-yr-old StarWars super fan son says:

04/24/2011
By ,
Stephens County, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Everybody that likes Star Wars and the Clone Wars should get this. It's better than I expected because you can play with Darth Sidious and Savaj Opress (pardon my spelling?) and also Chewbacca, who can take their arms off!"
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+28points
Review 4 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

Exellent

04/05/2011
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son saved all his money to buy this and I ordered for him. He got it the day it waas released and he could not be happyer. This game is exellent, even I have played with my son and it is amaizing. Loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+23points
Review 5 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

Great game!!

03/24/2011
By ,
chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have every LEGO WII game that you can buy, but this Star Wars is my son's favorite!!! He loves it:)!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+16points
Review 6 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

Entertaining

05/09/2011
By ,
Northfield, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson likes it! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 7 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

My Grandbaby is over the moon with this product!

05/28/2011
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thanks Walmart for you speedy delivery, good pricing and fine internet service. My Grandbaby is thrilled with this toy. Hey you are in the business of making GrandMoms look good! Sincerely.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 8 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

Great price!

12/23/2011
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We rented this game and my son enjoyed it. He asked for it for Christmas and at such a great price, I couldn't resist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

A Big Hit

07/02/2012
By ,
Quincy, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Having recently discovered Star Wars, my 9 year old grandson is crazy about Legos so he just loves this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 10 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)
04/11/2011
By ,
Kosciusko Ms
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 7 year old loves this game
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-3points
Review 11 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)
10/11/2013
By ,
Deacons, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 5year old loves this game .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)
01/03/2012
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a good game for younger children with no graphic violence (it's LEGO!).
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

grandson

09/17/2013
By ,
Stamford Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
that is 6 loves this game. first we had rented it lol well it was cheaper to buy and so I did..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

Cool game!

10/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Get this game if you like the Star Wars The Clone Wars show and movie. It's based on some of the best episodes!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 15 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)

Great Game, Great Price

06/25/2013
By ,
Salem Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Fun Game!
My kids 4 yrs Boy, 7 yrs Girl, and 10 yrs Girl, JUST LOVE IT!!
Anything LEGO is worth the money and the price was right.
Highly recomended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)
05/02/2013
By ,
Houston Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was a gift for my grandson !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
-1point
Review 17 for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)
03/18/2013
By ,
virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my 9 year old son loves this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lego Star Wars III: The Clone Wars (Wii)
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5