Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Activision Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Activision Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Where will your Zhu Zhu Zhu-oom? Pick your favorite Zhu Zhu Pet and explore your very own humongous Hamster city! Nurture them, feed them, hear them chatter and love them as you scoot and scamper through an awesome maze filled with chutes, tunnels, twists, turns, ramps, and jumps for endless fun for everyone! Each Zhu Zhu Hamster has its own unique personality and whimsical sounds! Help them scoot, scamper, bump 'n boogie through the crazy maze as you unlock more cool stuff the further you go in the Hamster Habitat! Collect all your favorite Hamsters as you rule the ZhUniverse!
Average Customer Rating:
4.632 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(57 Reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%56 out of 57reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 4 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
42
4 stars
13
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Pretty good

07/26/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Goofy game but my six year old loves it. So do her friends. They get to give the pets hugs, babies pop up, they do races, all sorts of stuff she figured out without instructions.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

good product

06/11/2010
By ,
NORTH CAROLINA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great for my six year old. It took her a bit to realize how the game worked, but once the Zhu Zhu babies started coming she was all about feeding, sleeping, pottying and getting them their exercise. It is A GOOD STARTER GAME! I WOULDN'T RECCOMMEND FOR A MORE ADVANCED PLAYER.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

A fun interactive game

12/23/2010
By ,
Duncan, OK
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter enjoys this game every day and wants to keep up with what is going on.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

it's a game for younger children.

08/22/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I thought this game was to boring it had no excitement for me. I don't know what other people think but it was boring.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

The kids love it!!!

11/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad I picked this game. I was looking for a beginner game for my child and this one is perfect. I have a 5yr. old and a 3 yr. old and they both play it with ease. It is good for boys and girls. My nephews like it to and they are 8 and 10. It is nice you get to take care of the pets and play games with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

very cute

05/28/2010
By ,
south carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my five year old loves it..........good game easy to follow........not complicated
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

they love it

11/19/2010
By ,
kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my seven year old boy and 4 year old girl love this game. in fact they have had the game for 6 months and still fight over it. I'm buying a second one so I don't have to be referee any longer.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Great product

07/25/2010
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves this game. It is very user friendly for her age.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Fun Game for Kids and Parents

10/04/2010
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is fun for kids and parents. The mazes start out really easy, but then get harder and harder. It may not be too hard to find the exit, but it is hard to find all the hidden keys and zhu zhu pets before reaching the end.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Maintaining your zhu zhu pets

08/28/2010
By ,
Paragould, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I wasn't sure what this game would be like, but my daughter loves zhu zhu pets. It's basically taking care of your pets and playing games with them, feeding, watering, sleeping, etc. Not for adults, but my child loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Grate for 5 years old

08/01/2010
By ,
Miami, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is user friendly. It is very easy to use and it is fun. My 5 yrs old doughter whent thru all the obstacles without problem. I will recommend this pruduct to first time user and every one in the family.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Good game for beginners.

09/08/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this game for my 7 year-old for her birthday. She's enjoyed it very much, though has mastered it pretty quickly. I would suggest buying it for a younger audience. My 5 year-old absolutely loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Fun

08/03/2010
By ,
oklahoma
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Got this game for my daughter for her birthday she loves it she enjoys the mazes and likes how the little hamters get babies and giggled when they use the toilet and you hear it flush!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)
09/29/2010
By ,
pine bush ny
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this product for my three year old and she loved it. she has played the game everyday. Her older sister is nine who also loves the game.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Good game

09/09/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My girls are ages 8 & 9 and both of them love this game. I think it's a good game for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Cute game

08/01/2010
By ,
Whittemore, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 6 year old son and I love to play it too.. So cute!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Fun Game

08/04/2010
By ,
Chicago
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy game for both my 4 and 6 year old they just love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

zhuzhu pet ds

12/10/2010
By ,
Warrior, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was great and my granddaughter loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Zhu Zhus are fun

06/06/2010
By ,
Frederick,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As an adult I actually enjoy playing with these things. They knock each other over and are pretty funny. We turned a former train table into a Zhu ZHu table and its great. They stay int heir area bounce off the walls and are a blast. My 6 year old daughter loves them too, but I can see that one could lose interest in them relatively quickly. Best not invest a ton of money, but definitely fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Zhu Zhu Pets (DS)

Perfect for a 7 year old

12/26/2010
By ,
Beavercreek OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried this game would not be enough entertainment for a 7 year old girl. We take frequent interstate trips and I have no doubt this game will occupy her for hours. She adores it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 47 total reviews
1 2 3 Next