Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Spring Valley Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

Spring Valley Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
3.636 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation73%8 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 20 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

MSM is great!

03/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have used it for many yrs and love it. I use it rather than the combo of msms and glucosamine because you get more msm this way and it accomplishes the same and more even without the Glucosamine. The way MSM works is that it goes to whatever needs it most in your body for repair/healing. Fabulous for joint pain but also great to boost immune and heal other issues (anything from gum infection to liver problems). Read about how this product was discovered - its cool and from my personal experience (me and family members), it works very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

Great product -- it works

01/17/2012
By ,
Gulf Breeze, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After falling on the ice in NY and moving to FL, I had a lot of joint pain, especially in the shoulder. A co-worker recommended this product. I had some doubts but tried some. After taking two in the morning and two in the evening, ALL of my body aches and pains decreased dramatically. I still had some stiffness but it was minor. I stopped taking this and realized after about 3 days that my pain was back, so I ordered this again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct
07/08/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this msm product. This is the only thing that really helps my arthritis stiffness.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

Strong Hair\Nails

02/05/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have and do recommend this products to my lady friends. MSM is a naturl Sulphur for the body. It is great for helping your hair and nails grow long\strong.
I use it on an EVERY day routine.
Good luck to all who are willing to try the product.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

I didn't realize how much it helped me...

10/14/2012
By ,
Houston TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
...until I ran out. After days of unaccustomed stiffness and pain, I finally figured out what was missing. A week or so into the new bottle, I was fine. Then I ran out again, ouch! That was several years ago; I now keep a constant supply.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

Spring Valley has changed their MSM Capsules

06/22/2013
By ,
Springfield OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used to recommend this to product of the Spring Valley MSM Capsules to everyone I knew as they worked wonderfully for my arthritis and back pain and stiffness and were easy to swallow capsules.
The company has just changed them to caplets that are really large and hard to swallow, so as much as I liked this formula as I had problems with some others, I will now be looking for another brand that is in capsules.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

Not capsules as stated!

06/05/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The former capsules were fabulous and I've been taking them for years. Not a fan of the caplets. They are misleading and do not let you know that they have changed the product. Very disappointed in my order!
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

Big pills

10/25/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these vitamins for hair purposes actually and it's only been about two weeks so too early to tell. But the pills are ginormous !!! If you have a problem swallowing big pills then these are not for you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

Never in Stock at the Store

01/18/2014
By ,
LaGrange, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband uses this product, he likes it. But every time I go to the store it is never in stock!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct

product not as advertised. returning

01/07/2014
By ,
van buren, missouri
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this product because it said capsules, but when it arrived they were caplets. Very disappointed. Returning all 6 bottles.
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Spring Valley MSM Supplement 1000mg, 90ct
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5