Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Revlon Revlon PhotoReady Powder

Revlon Revlon PhotoReady Powder

Light/Medium
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation83%10 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

Flawless Skin

05/19/2011
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I get complements all the time about how perfect my skin looks just because of this finishing powder. I also use the foundation and it's the only shade I have ever found that matched my skin so perfectly ( I'm a fairly pale person. ) I recommend this to anyone wanting to hide blemishes or blotchy patches. Feels like satin on your face.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

Awesome

02/15/2012
By ,
Rialto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is great! It covers and blend, stays on for hours, not cakey, controls shine, and washes off easily.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

Great coverage

02/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good alternative to Revlon.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder
06/24/2011
By ,
spokane wa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have the translucent powder to go with the foundation. i love it!!!!
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

picture ready every time

01/12/2014
By ,
az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using this product for a couple of years now...over my favorite foundation...and i really love it. Photoready is the perfect name for it...every picture taken when i am wearing it comes out really great. Thank you, Revlon, for staying true to your promise. I will keep buying this powder and i hope it never becomes discontinued. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

good

04/16/2012
By ,
utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Its a good powder base! will buy again
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

Never Again.

02/08/2013
By ,
Oak Harbor, WA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
If you dont have fair or pale skin I wouldn't recommend this. I have tanned skin and even the translucent powder made me look so pale. It didn't even stop my skin from looking oily it was actually worse using this product. I don't recommend it for anyone with a tanned complexion.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

great

12/08/2012
By ,
tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use the translucent and its great it sets your foundation and keeps you matte. Has some shimmer if you take a mirrow right up to your face but cannot tell otherwise and im picky about shimmer.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

good and bad

10/03/2013
By ,
OTTUMWA, IA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
PRO'S- sets make up well
- feels light, looks natural
- covers nicely
CON'S- Translucent is actually pale, and will lighten complexion color
I would pick an actual shade instead.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Revlon PhotoReady Powder

makes you look pale

03/16/2013
By ,
ma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I have to agree with a previous reviewer i have a medium skin color and it does make me look pale. I use it over the colorstay and it does go on and blend well but i can't get past the pale color
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Revlon PhotoReady Powder
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5