Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Preparation H Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Preparation H Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
4.947 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%19 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Take along packets

07/09/2014
By ,
Honolulu, Hawaii
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recieved a sample courtesy of smiley360. The convenience of carrying the packet is great for the women on the go, infused with refreshing cucumber, soothing aloe, vitamin E, shea butter & chamomile. You can use everyday, how great is that!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Real relief

05/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just found out I needed this item. It was my first time using Prep-H, now I know what I have been missing. It WORKS!!!KC
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Preparation H Wipes

06/12/2012
By ,
charlotte, nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am never without these. They provide not only cleaning but a healing substance as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Handy Solution - Clean Way

12/29/2010
By ,
Everett, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Preparation H Medicated Wipes for Women... A must!

07/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product for free for purpose of my review. My opinions are 100% my own.
Preparation H Wipes are fast and discreet - they're perfect for on the go. They're individually packaged and good for when you're out and about. I love not having to go through some messy creams. These wipes are not overly damp, are a good size and they're infused with chamomile, cucumber and aloe. They are very delicately scented and give you the relief you need on contact. Using these wipes and making sure that I stay hydrated, have a high fiber diet and get plenty of exercise has cut down significantly on my discomfort. If you haven't tried these, I'd highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

very good product

06/08/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
helps relieve itching and discomfort from hemorrhoid problems.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Comfort and relief on contact

09/10/2014
By ,
Grimes, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this product as a free sample to try and review. In my opinion, this is a great product.
Preparation H Wipes are easy to use, and they are perfect for on the go. They are individually packaged and easy to take along. Easy to use with no mess. The wipes are just the right size, and enough moisture, infused with chamomile, cucumber and aloe. They have a light scent and give you the relief you need on contact. I highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Great Product!!

09/09/2014
By ,
Elkhart IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received a sample from Smiley360 and this product works fast and is discreet easy to use works fast and comes in sizes I like !!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Great product~!

07/09/2014
By ,
unadilla, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Designed just for women
Infused with refreshing cucumber, soothing aloe, vitamin E, Shea butter, and chamomile
Protects the irritated area for effective hemorrhoid relief
Gently, everyday cleansing to cool and soothe
Flushable
Convienient to take with you on the go! Work great and make you feel clean and provide relief!
A must for every woman!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Preparation H Medicated Wipes for Women 48 sheetsi

07/23/2014
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received Preparation H Medicated Wipes for Women from Smiley360 to try. I was amazed at how well they eased the burning and itchy sensation I was having. I loved the fact that you have no mess applying it, just a simple wipe and thats it. Love this product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
Free sample received:Yes
Free sample received:Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

good product

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this it helps me a lot haven't had any flairs since I started using these wipes.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Relief!

06/16/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great products, quick shipping and good,price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct

Easy to use

06/08/2013
By ,
Miami
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Affordable
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Preparation H Medicated Wipes, 96ct
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5