Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lock and Lock Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Lock and Lock Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Organize your world with Lock & Lock. Made of high-grade durable plastic, these stackable, multi-use containers are ergonomically designed with a special silicone sealing ring that works to keep your items fresh and secure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Great Quality

04/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this product almost everyday. The plastic is thicker and the lids hold tight. I have had some of these pieces for over 3 years and they are still holding up. Lock and Lock is not one of those thin plastic pieces that breaks after use, this will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Endless storage possibilities with this item.

04/25/2010
By ,
Fleetwood, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have found the Lock & lock storage containers to be very usefull in saving money on groceries these days. It affords us the chance to buy in larger quantities at lower prices. We then can store these items in a leak proof air tight containers that can be reused over and over. Walmart also makes it convenient for us to shop using the ship to store option at little or no cost to us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

fantastic bouls

11/12/2010
By ,
geneva
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the strong plastic and the great look. Iam thinking ordering another set
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Great product!

04/17/2011
By ,
Iowa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my third order of Lock and Lock food storage containers. The containers don't absorb odors. They keep dry foods dry, and don't leak when filled with liquid food items. The lock system is spill proof, and the lids don't pop off if dropped.
I love this product - my cupboards and refrigerator are so much better organized since I purchased these containers!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Lockk and Lock

08/06/2010
By ,
Valley Cottage, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great for storage, freezing, use in the microwave, supplies, and so many other ways to utilize them. I haven't put sauce in them yet so I don't know if they stain. However so far I have been very happy with them. I thought I ordered all the same color, but they came in 3 different colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Lock & Lock Food Strorage set

08/20/2010
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Absolutly love them! Now I can buy in bulk and store them without the worry of them going bad or my cats knocking the canisters off my kitchen counter and they are clear so it so easy to see what is in them, I'm going to buy the complete set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Lock n lock containers

10/06/2011
By ,
dublin, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already use lock n lock containers and love them. This set that I bought were different sizes than the ones I had. Will continue to buy them as they are the best I have found...better than Tupperware and Rubbermaid.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set
09/03/2011
By ,
Dallas, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lock and Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set is great, I originally bought one to try it and have since bought several sets.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Love the product

05/03/2011
By ,
Newton, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have several Lock and Lock containers and really enjoy all of them. I always have one that fits all my storage needs.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Love this product!!

09/19/2010
By ,
Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product!! I have organized my whole pantry with Lock and Locks and I just love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

A bit expensive but performs well.

08/12/2011
By ,
Crawfordville FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comes in a wide variety of sizes and shapes. Seems to be very durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set

Thumbs up!

11/28/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
awesome containers with great size variety n leak proof
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lock & Lock 16-Piece Food Storage Set
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5