Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Coleman Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Coleman Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Staying dry and comfortable on any outdoor adventure is easy with the Coleman Adult Poncho, Blue. It is designed to protect you from getting wet with its superior, waterproof design. Made from pure EVA (free from PVC), this adult rain poncho is large enough to fit people of all different sizes. It is crafted with a snap side closure, making it easy to wear and take off in seconds no matter what the situation. It also features a hood with a drawstring that can be adjusted to fit your head properly. The poncho is very compact to ensure it is easy to store and carry thanks to the reusable storage bag that is included. A great choice for keeping in your car, your home or with your camping gear, the adult rain poncho will keep you comfortable no matter what the weather brings. It is extremely durable to ensure it holds up use after use. The poncho also features a simple style so you don't have to compromise fashion for dryness.
Average Customer Rating:
4.056 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation83%15 out of 18reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

What do you expect

04/26/2011
By ,
Harlingen, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good price and gets the job done. Vinyl case tore the first time I opened it though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Great value for the price

06/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Not as long as I had hoped. Made of Nylon it is easy to bundle back up, however the carrying case is rather flimsy Unlike most Coleman products I doubt that this will last very long depending upon the frequency of use. When it bites the dust I will purchase another one at this price..
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Two Thumbs Up!!!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Price!!! Great Value, and very user friendly.
Has kept me dry many times during the AUSTIN, TEXAS heavy rains, flashfloodings, and Tornados during the months of May & June 2015.
THANK YOU WALMART & "God Bless all of your Employees!!!"
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Great Product

06/20/2013
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to replace the ones I had previously purchased to have on an outdoor project that my husband and I had to do in the rain. My husband is a maintenance man at a sprawling factory facility - these also keep him dry going in between buildings in the rain on his cart. This is my second go around in purchasing these & when these wear out I will purchase again. Two thumbs up!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

06/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The coleman poncho works well, it keeps me dry when it rain.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

BLue

05/17/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Something to help you stay dry, easy to store in trunk, or back pack.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

flimsy plastic covering

01/18/2014
By ,
CT
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Big disappointment. The material...some *very* thin plastic... is of such poor quality that it so easily tears as you remove the item from its packaging.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Good Job

01/03/2013
By ,
Fort Worth TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchase for vacation and it cam in very handy. It was pouring and kept us dry.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue
06/07/2012
By ,
Spring, Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Coleman is always a good shot. nice product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Great cover

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to carry for those all day excursions where just might get caught in a down pour.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

raincoat review

11/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works well and delivered promptly
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

Coleman Adult Poncho

10/22/2013
By ,
Beaumont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After getting caught out in the rain once I decided it was time to get these ponchos and it was the best thing I ever did. Now we can stay out there if we get caught in a little rain shower and still catch fish. Because when the fish are biting you want to be out there!!! I am ready now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue
10/18/2013
By ,
Tennessee
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This poncho is made out of plastic not nylon. The poncho is very thin and cheap.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue

COVERS WELL. DOES A GOOD JOB AT KEEPING DRY.

11/03/2013
By ,
DALLAS, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GREAT product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coleman Adult Poncho Blue
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5