Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Toy Story 3 (DS)

Disney Toy Story 3 (DS)

Embracing the adored and inspired fun of the Toy Story franchise, Toy Story 3: The Video Game features a story mode that follows the Toy Story 3 film adventures in which Buzz, Woody and friends grapple with their uncertain future as Andy prepares to depart for college. The handheld version brings the Toy Story fun with fans wherever they go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.368 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 8 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Cute game!

01/17/2012
By ,
California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My daughter is seven and she had played this game while visiting my nephews and wanted one for herself. It's a cute little game but only took her about four hours (over the span of a week) to complete the game. She just starts over each time and plays a new game. She still seems to enjoy the game so I'd recommend this product.
P.S. My nephews who are five and six have not completed the game and really enjoy it as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

cute game

11/11/2010
By ,
Oklahoma City,OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 1/2 year old loves this game. It has great graphics and cute sound effects. Keeps him busy!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Good Present!

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this game as a birthday gift and it was his favorite gift he opened and he loves it! It is easy to follow and clear to look at on the screen.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Too EASY!

07/05/2010
By ,
New Albany, MS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son is 6 and beat this game in a matter of hours. He still goes in and plays the mini games and sometimes goes back through the real game, but it is too easy. I would still recommend this game to others just because it is cute and fun at first. Especially for a beginner learning to play games. However, it is a bit pricey when you beat it in just a few hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

My Grandson Loves This Game

09/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is five years old. He loves this game.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Really Fun

06/27/2010
By ,
bartow , FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very awesome product. a little dissapointed about no toybox mode just playtime at first. But turned turned out to be my favorite in a big order of games.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Charming but a Little Pricey

11/13/2010
By ,
NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This game is very fun but only takes around 3 hours to finish. The game certainly was charming yet there wasn't alot of variety and you spend most of the game in the daycare center. It wasn't exactly interesting per say. But it was well put together and the graphics are good. There is also a lot extra little games to play and was insanely fun. But it doesn't have much replayability and for 30 bucks I think I should get more than 3 hours of play time. Anyway at this price I don't think it's worth it. Sell it to me for me 20 bucks and I am all good. Basically it is very fun but you are better of buying used.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Not what we were expecting

06/27/2010
By ,
Texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My son purchased this game and was very disappointed. He beat it extremely quickly and was bored with it after only playing it twice.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Worth every penny

08/06/2010
By ,
Bay Minette,Al
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 8 year old granddaughter to keep her occupied while I clean, or if we go on a road trip. She loves it...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Ummm

08/19/2010
By ,
Frisco Tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 9 year old loves this game so much! but 3 hours later he says "im done!!!" I think should have made the game longer
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Toy Story rocks!

09/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My granddaughter said this game rocks! I don't know, of course, but that's the word from the horse's mouth!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Toy Story 3 (DS)
12/31/2011
By ,
Mifflintown, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 5-year old grandson requested this for Christmas. He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Happy with Product

01/07/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We received this in a very timely manner and my nine year old loves playing it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Toy Story 3 (DS)

Great movie for my 3 yr old grandson

12/27/2011
By ,
Southwest Kentucky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
He loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Toy Story 3 (DS)
01/10/2012
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Toy Story 3 (DS)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5