Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.919 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(124 Reviews) 81
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
118
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%123 out of 123reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
118
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

blindside review

05/12/2011
By ,
Marana,AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very satisfied with my purchases with Walmart movies. Have gotten several of them and have received them all on time and good condition.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Wonderful Movie

07/29/2014
By ,
Iron Station NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this movie I cry everytime I see it It great for the whole family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Amazing Movie

03/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is truly one of the best movies I've ever seen.It's truly inspiring. The story is very heart felt and very much a family movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Awesome Movie

04/20/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an inspiring movie, even if you don't like football.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

A Must Watch

05/15/2014
By ,
Spencerport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a heartwarming movie about a family who befriended a homeless boy and helped him find his talent as a football player. Sandra Bullock is superb as the mother. It was a joy to watch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Great Movie

03/16/2014
By ,
Comstock Park, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love love love this movie. Great buy!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Absolutely Great!

05/03/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never got to see this movie in the theater, and only bought it based on reviews and Oscar winning status. I'm so glad that I did. This is one of my new favorites.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

awesome movie

12/27/2013
By ,
loganville ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
loved it awesome movie great message .
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Great Movie

12/11/2013
By ,
Sherman, Tx.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped in a timely manner in good condition.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

BLIND SPOT

12/04/2013
By ,
Lake Tansi, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed his true story. It proves what love can do no matter what race you are.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Such a GREAT MOVIE!!!

04/11/2010
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When i first rented it..i was expecting that it wasnt going to be as good as everyone had let on...but it really is. And not even a really big sappy movie, like i thought. Sandra was loving but strong. My hubby hates the movies i pick out, but he actually watched it with me and liked it. He said that he dont normally like Sandra, but he said in this movie she did the role justice. If you havent seen it go and get it youll LOVE IT!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

great pic!

09/07/2013
By ,
Taylor, MII
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
heartwarming and real; good family film.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Great movie

04/03/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of the best movies I have seen in quite some time. I anxiously awaited the dvd release and ordered from Walmart.com to avoid having to make a trip to the store. This movie teaches us all about loving unconditionally. Even though this story was tweaked to add to it's appeal the basic plot of helping another without thinking about "what's in it for me" tugs hard on the heart strings. Enjoyable for all ages.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)
08/29/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful movie a must see!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)
11/23/2012
By ,
columbus,ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i have seen this movie on tv,about 3 times and i really enjoyed it,i brought this for a gift and know that the person i got it for is going to enjoy watching it as much as i did.it is a sad, funny at times, and serious .it is basted on a true life experitments which makes it all the better to watch and if you havent seen it you could.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Great Film

09/09/2011
By ,
AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I enjoyed the first half of the film more than the second, but overall it was a great film that displayed good values and positive change. Sandra Bullock plays her part very well. I think the film should be rated PG, but there is a small part that shows the reality of the ghetto that probably pushes it to the PG-13 rating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Inspiring Family Entertainment

04/03/2010
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This Movie is heart warming and truly inspiring... All age groups from young to old will respond and delight in this True Story. I just returned from a visit to my sons home in another state where I watched it twice and just sent my husband to the Wal- mart 30 miles away because I can not wait to see it again ( and again)......
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

EXELLENT MOVIE REALLY LOVE IT!!!

06/17/2010
By ,
Glen Burnie,MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS MOVIE IS ONE OF MY FAVS. ME AND MY PARENTS LOVE IT. THE STORYLINE IS VERY SAD AND TOUCHING. AT THE SAME TIME THERE ARE ALOT OF FUNNY PARTS. SANDRA BULLOCK DID AMAZING IN THIS MOVIE. MY FAV CHARATER IS S.J. HE IS SO ADORABLE AND FUNNY. ANYWAY IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THIS MOVIE YOU SHOULD SEE IT IT'S VERY GOOD!!!<<<333
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

Great Family Movie

04/10/2013
By ,
Galena MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I seen this movie on tv around the end of March & loved it -- So i just had to buy it . Ive watched it twice since i got the dvd ------ Very much so recommend it to anyone
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for The Blind Side (Widescreen)

True heartfelt story

04/27/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best down to earth movie I have ever watched I think it tells a very very excellent truthful story that should be told over and over and for people to pay attention to.
Please invest in this movie and take heart in the story! I did. And I loved it!!
The GRUMP
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 82 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next