Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oster Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Oster Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

The Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven is ideal for large families. With its conventional cooking technology, it spreads heat evenly all around the cooking area thereby retaining the true flavor of your food. This electric countertop oven provides an extra-large interior that can accommodate a frozen pizza, a whole chicken or even a 13"x 9" pan. The interiors are easy to clean. The brushed stainless finishing of this Oster countertop oven gives it an elegant look to complement your kitchen decor. The easy-to-use digitized menus of this countertop oven offers easy selection from the wide range of options such as baking, broiling, pizza, toasting and defrosting. The Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven comes with an user-friendly digital control panel for convenient operation.
Average Customer Rating:
4.453 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(550 Reviews) 495
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
372
4 stars
119
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
24
Customer Recommendation91%498 out of 547reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
236 Questions | 924 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
372
4 stars
119
3 stars
19
2 stars
16
1 star
24
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

excellent for pizza cookies taco bowls or anything

09/18/2012
By ,
WORLDS ONLY CORN PALACE MITCHELL, S.D.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we have already made red baron large pizza's in it and bought some of those taco bowl pans from walmart 4 for $10 and made taco salad and as you can see from the pictures this cooks great and we made chocolate cookies also.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+58points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

I must have gotten the lemon !!!

01/30/2013
By ,
the Burg of Rust, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sorry about all of you who give your oven bad ratings ...
I've had mine for about a month and it has performed EXACTLY as advertised !!! I've completely abandoned my range's oven. I'll even bake a dish on the upper rack, in a 9x13 pan and near the end of it's cook time, slide a leftover side onto the bottom rack to re-heat.
I have measured the temperature of this oven (I keep the thermometer hanging in it now), and it is dead on. I put the oven on a counter-top next to the stove, pushed it as far back as it would go, till the "nipple" of the bulbous protrusion was against the wall. My unit doesn't get overly hot and I can even lay hands on the sides & top after baking at 350º for 30 minutes!
Honestly, I haven't really used the broiler yet, except to put a little "browning" on cheese topped dishes), nor have I ventured into the foreign (to me) world of convection cooking. I bought this oven for the baking aspect, to discontinue the use of my stove's oven and I got EVERYTHING I WANTED & paid for. OBTW, I can't judge it's "Durability" at this point, that's the ONLY reason I didn't give it a "5" in "Durability".
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+102points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Great to use in place of oven!

06/22/2011
By ,
Orlando, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I only rated durability at 4 because I've only had it about 1 month. So I can't really tell on that yet. The price was good for the size and features. Walmart site-to-store was great. Love the rounded back that lets you cook a large pizza. My 9x13 fits great and I like the convection feature, something I've been wanting. But there aren't any real instructions for converting from regular oven to convection, regarding the time difference. Still, I'm working with it and it's doing ok. It has a feature called 'warm' which I assume means it will keep something warming for 30 minutes (or you can set for lesser time) but there are NO instructions in the booklet about WARM, and I'm not sure if that is going to be good. Still working with it. I wish I had more counter space -simply to keep the unit out from under the cabinet more - it warms up the underside of the cabinet a lot when I'm cooking, and the short cord doesn't allow for much positioning. I understand why the short cord (safety) but it should be a little longer. Otherwise, it cooks great and I love it so far! Love not heating the big oven up for casseroles, etc. ONE other thing- you can't cook past 1-1/2 hrs (90 minutes) - unless you adjust it when it's done to start again. It's not a slow cooker and you can't run off and leave it all day. So go use the slow cooker :D BTW, the broiler pan in the picture came with it, and it also has 2 racks and 2 rack positions (low and midway high) in the oven.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+87points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

It's a very nice oven but,

04/17/2014
By ,
Cleveland,Oh
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This oven is beautiful and it seems to work well.It's plenty big but I have two issues. The oven in the video is different than the one i got. it shows that the bake pan has its own rack, well it does not and also no red power light at the bottom. My bigger issue is the quality control with this oven as they applied the digital control pad all cockeyed and it ruins the ovens looks (see photo) These items are not deal breakers but I am not happy about it so I gave it an overall average rating
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Asheville, NC
No offense meant to you.......
Posted 06/25/2014
But have you taken the time to contact Oster to see about getting the missing parts ..... I personally have dealt with Oster about Appliances and they have stepped up each time . So here you go contact them and let them know what is missing ........ Oster® Appliances (800) 334-0759 . Best to you and good luck .......
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Not as functional as its looks.

08/26/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would have liked to give the benefit of doubt to the product since the price was certainly of value. I bought the product because of price size and perceived functions. The first one had a clock problem which effected the cooking time and I returned it. The second one has the same clock problem and the warming action only warms the top layer. My friend has a similar product and she too has a clock problem but the warming action works better on her product. I have not baked as yet but the toasting action works fine with no problems but with no timing to the toasting action one must watch it. It seems that there is no consistency in this product. I will be returning this second one too with disappointed because it looks good has a great size and projects a perceived outcome which did not work for me. The customer service responded that the plug should not be along with other gadgets as it absorbs the EM. Mine was in an isolated location so its a mute point.
Recommends this product? No
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
clock problem
Posted 09/29/2014
Mine also had a bad clock/timer. It never worked. I could set the clock everyday, but till the next morning, it was over an hour ahead. Otherwise it works great.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Cou

04/17/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First let me point out the picture shown is the Model: TSSTTVXLDG-001 while the video shows Model: TSSTTVXLDG. I called Oster about the difference and besides the control panel, door handle and Broil pan/rack the Model: TSSTTVXLDG-001 has a 5 year warranty while Model: TSSTTVXLDG is a 1 year warranty but besides that both ovens are the same. This is also less than 13" tall about 12.5" if you have height issues like I did. Now, this is a very nice oven and yes the top gets hot, hot enough to heat the metal wire rack above it. I need to lower the rack the oven sits on to create a bigger air space, more than 1". Sadly it doesn't have a Rotisserie like my other 2 toaster ovens but I use the conviction action more now. It's taller than my old one, about 2" taller but the rack spacing is smaller, you need a very low sided pan to cook on both racks together like in the photo. This is wider and that comes in handy, very handy. It has no light unlike other Oster ovens do which is a bummer but not a deal breaker.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+74points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Best Buy of 2010

12/17/2010
By ,
Cheraw, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First and only negative "very short" cord, and oh the top get's quite hot so careful what you place on top and around children. Ok now to the good stuff, this oven is EVERTHING I was hoping for. It's large, easy 2 loaf pan's fit and like they say a 10x13 and a large 6qt. dutch oven. I can put a 3 course meal in there for my husband and myself easily, lot's of room ( haven't tried a pizza yet, but am sure it will be great ) It is so easy to program the temp. and the cooking time and so quiet when cooking, also cooks faster than reg. oven (when on convection, which I LOVE) It's very nice and clean looking and just what I've been looking for, for year's. I can't say enough good about this oven and trust me you wouldn't be happy with the smaller one, so if you're serious about wanting a oven that does it all and efficently you'll love this as much as I do. Agian nice looking, easy to read and set setting, many different options, quiet, large interior, 2 rack's and broiler pan and worth every penny, you won't be sorry!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+77points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Dallas, TX
This is a great oven
Posted 12/30/2013
I bought it mainly for cooking 16 in x-large pizzas.
I find myself using this oven for everything.
It is fast, efficient, and easy clean up.
You cannot go wrong buying this oven.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 8 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Great oven

08/06/2014
By ,
Bloomington, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had the older model for over 5 years and use it as my main oven. Can get 16 inch pans in. Other ovens similar are to small and do not cook well. They had discontinued it after I bought it . When the only problem I had, the door spring mechanism wore down the bolt . It would lock in and made it hard to open. I forced it open and the door shattered ( for good it was safety
glass) just scared me when it shattered. Thought it was discontinued and would have to settle for something less or go more expensive and get a small commercial convection oven. But looked at Walmart online and saw they had bought it back. Very happy for its a great deal at $99 not the $350 and up for commercial convection oven. This one made just a few changes and one is the bolt spring system was improved , it will avoid the problem I had. Other people must have had same problem. Very happy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Terrific Value

10/08/2012
By ,
Atlanta GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I have owned this less than a month, I cannot be sure about durability. But performance is excellent. I got this to transition to a new kitchen design when my old oven died a bit prematurely. I have been so pleased. The convection mode allows me to cook even a 7 pound turkey breast with excellent results. The convection does cook a bit faster so you will need to make adjustments, but it seems to do everything very well.
It sits on a counter where I can pull it out a bit to minimize heat to the above cabinet. Since it is not a real insulated oven it gets very, very hot. It is easy to touch a finger during checking or removing your item, so I solved this problem by placing a potholder to the side and making its use mandatory for the family. This solved the problem of accidentally touching a hot spot.
I love this extra roomy oven, and I am hoping its durability will prove to be as good as the rest of its performance. Cannot beat this product, especially at the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Excellent alternate convection oven option

11/25/2013
By ,
Crockett, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just purchased the Oster Extra Large Countertop Convection Oven several weeks ago, and so far it has been excellent. It is large enough to accommodate two 9x13 " cake/casserole pans, if the pan used on the second rack is quite shallow, and the top rack easily offers the space for a large chicken or medium size La Creuset casserole. I wish that Oster offered a dial control option instead of electronic push button controls, which are always a pain, as you have to keep pressing the various temperature controls to get to the temperature desired. The oven automatically shuts itself off after 30 minutes, unless you program it for as long as 90 minutes, which is the longest time cycle allowed, and in order to program it, you have to read the enclosed directions very carefully in order to utilize the time extensions permitted. Our regular Kitchenaid oven control panel self destructed, so this is a great alternative while we are searching for a new oven.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

WOW IT'S BIG

11/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a fantastic product. I will say there is a learning curve with the convection side of the oven. I find it will do a great job with smaller pans and single layers of mix's. When I used the convection side I found that it takes around 2 to 3 minutes less on the cooking time. I am still on a learning curve with using both shelves though. But I find with biscuits or rolls they work best on the bottom shelf when I am using both shelves. I find that this product for the money is perfect. If you want more then spend the money but for what I am using this for it is perfect. I use it for cornbread, biscuits, rolls, cakes, cobblers and today I am going to do a roast chicken this will be a first but I don't see any reason to think it will be anything but perfect! It would have been nice to have a light but hey a small flash light will work just fine without opening the oven I have found and loosing any heat.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Love my toaster oven

10/29/2010
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased the toaster oven to have a more efficient oven. My husband was very critical of the ones we looked at in several stores. We liked the size and appearance of the Oster and that it is a convection oven. I love to cook and did not want one so small that I couldn't do a sizeable meal in it.
The convection option is wonderful, I'd recommend it to anyone. Food comes out evenly cooked. The 1st item I baked was chicken breasts - perfect. No overcooked outside to get the inside up to temp (without a covering).
The toaster oven is very simple to use. The stainless steel looks great and we like the design. You really can fit large items in the oven.
I had trouble at first remembering to press the start after I'd done the temp and time settings. Wondered why it wasn't working!
The toaster oven gives me an extra oven to use without the expense of a wall oven. My range plus this are all I can imagine needing. And I'll probably use the toaster oven most of the time. It must save on electric, given the size. It's easy to clean so far, haven't done many messy itmes yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+451points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Great for Rv, Home or Apmt.

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Does everything it says it would. Bakes a 16" pizza. Fits a 9 x 13 dish. Fantastic baking. Did a mac and cheese and it was perfect. Timer is great. True, the bottom rack is narrow in height for a suitable dish but I like the height of the overall oven at 13"s to be able to fit on my RV counter. Would be nice if it had a light inside to watch cooking but Can't have everything. I use a small flashlight to look at the cooking if I want to check it out. Rack is sturdy and holds the weight of the items very well. Love this oven. Great price, great beauty and overall excellent. Five year satisfaction warranty is a big plus. Would buy this Oster for a friend. This is the 001 model so make sure if you are looking for 13" height it is the 001 model TSSTTVXLDG-001. The taller model is the model without the 001 on the end of the model number and I think it was 16" tall. Enjoy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Uneven Cooking

11/17/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really liked this one, so does my Husband but we may have to return it. I fixed Lasagna and garlic bread. Both items cooked faster in back of oven. In order for this to not happen, i would have to turn the pan around, half way through! Not exactly what i wanted ! I have an 10 yr old Toaster Oven that is smaller than this one, that is Oster, so figured i should go with it again since i had such good luck with that one but i am really disappointed with this, so far. Others said they had even cooking and i love my old one but this one is not cooking even at all. The Cheese on top almost burnt in back of oven but the lasagna in front of pan was not hardly brown, at all. The Garlic Bread almost burnt in back. I have never had that trouble with my old Oster!! I will try it again but sounds like this one is defective!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Re the Oster Extra-Large Convention Countertop Ove

10/08/2014
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am most pleased with this light weight extra large counter top oven. First thing I did was to sit down and read the instructions of operation. It is very quiet & does a great job in baking goods. Most of my baking pans fit in this oven and the convection speeds up the baking time so that I can reduce the time of baking by a few minutes and just leave it sit in the hot oven after the timer ends so that it still does a little more baking after it turns off. Easy to keep clean. Does not have an oven light but not really necessary. It beats using the large gas oven for baking the same things. We bought the Oster oven on Monday at the Walmart store. It was the last oven at the store and I can see why. My husband of 50 years loves to eat and I anticipate what I can bake next in this oven. I give it super high marks!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

I love it!

10/03/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just recently purchased this oven, so far I just love it. For the customers who are having problems; I do not think they understand convection cooking. When you use the convection turbo, the recipes temperature has to be turned down 25 degree and/or shorten the cooking time by 10-15% for baked goods and casseroles; large cuts of meat, you have to shorten the time by 30% and/ or decrease temperature 25 degrees. It will take some practice to learn how to use your newly purchased oven when using conventional oven recipes. If you follow these tips and do some research about convection cooking first, you too will love this oven. There was only one thing; I wish the oven had a light.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

DO NOT BUY

03/08/2014
By ,
oklahoma
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Puts off ALOT of heat!! The handle is even too hot to touch!! My other Oster toaster oven did not put off heat like this one, that is why I used it a lot during the summer instead of heating up my range / oven. But it was too small and getting old as well....so replaced it with this one (can fit a 13x9 pan & large pizza pan!) I am now wishing I had kept the old one. I have not been impressed at all!! Yes, it's bigger, but that is just about the only thing I like about it. The touch buttons are hard to press, it's HOT to the touch & heats up the kitchen worse than my range & oven do, door is flimsy, does not cook evenly and seems to take longer (I don't think the thermostat or something is set properly#, no directions how to cook foods in convection oven feature, such as time etc. I have no clue how to use it), I could go on & on what is wrong with this oven. And after seeing all the complaints #which I should have taken time to read BEFORE purchasing), I may be taking it to the dump in the near future!!! I DO NOT recommend this to anyone!!
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

I love Big things and this is Big

05/23/2010
By ,
Lansing, Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had bought a smaller convection toaster oven at Walmart and then noticed online (which i should have done first) a much BIGGER one. This doesn't have a rotisserie like the small one but you would have to tie up the legs and wings so i figure forget it i will just look for something i can bake, broil, and have convection heating. This is what i was looking for. So far i have only baked biscuits and cinnamon rolls in the convection mode and they both came out perfecto. Alot quicker then my regular household oven without heating up my kitchen. It only has one rack but two slots . So far so good but excited to see how ribs and chicken or casseroles come out. Stay tuned folks.....: ) It does come with a broiler pan with rack and a baking rack. But the broiler rack only fits the pan not the two slots. I guess one could purchase another baking rack if needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+193points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Cool alternative to a large oven!

06/05/2011
By ,
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this yesterday since my oven died a few weeks ago. I didn't feel like spending 500 bucks for a new gas oven when I only use it for very basic cooking. (Plus the stove top works just fine!) So, I did lots of research and found this oven as something that sounded like it would work for me. LOVE the interior space! I have room to cook so much!
I tried it out this evening making a pizza. The pizza box instructions said to cook it at 450 degrees for 14-16 min. Since I did research, I converted the temp to 425 degrees and put it in for 13 min on convection bake. It was PERFECT! I watched my pizza cook w/ amazement and was very impressed! It is very easy to use! No preheating was necessary! That alone takes a good 9 min w/ a gas oven!
The buttons are EASY to press(I know someone said they aren't?? Confused why not..) It is just a very good investment for 100 bucks. It gets a little warm and almost hot on top...but not overly. I wouldn't let kids go near it, but since I am only cooking for two adults, this is perfect! I cannot wait to try out cakes and casseroles...etc. Thank you Walmart for carrying such an awesome product! Now lets just hope it is durable!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Oster Designed For Life Extra-Large Convection Countertop Oven

Great oven

11/10/2013
By ,
Tampa, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I luv this oven, does take longer to warm up, toast, etc than a reg toaster oven or maybe I'm still learning and doing something wrong, you do have to preheat for a few min. before you click the pizza button, it took forever on the first pizza but when I added the second one it almost burned since the oven was already hot. I read hundred's of reviews on all site's about this model before buying and several said they didn't like that you couldn't bake without the timer, just to let them know, yes you can, just hit bake, arrow up or down for the temp and start, same goes for the convection. I'll try to update after the holidays to let you know how my turkey, pork roast and ham comes out. It is huge but don't know if it'll fit a 20 lb. turkey, will let you know.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+27points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 466 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  24 Next