Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Oster Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Oster Oster Convection Toaster Oven

The Oster Toaster Oven features a large interior designed to hold up to a 13 x 9-inch pan. This stainless steel toaster oven works great for large scale cooking. It features a convection technology, with which it evenly distributes heat and cooks food faster. This oven includes Bake, Broil, Toast, Pizza, Defrost, and Warm functions for varied cooking. For convenient operation, the oven comes with a manual/digital control panel. This digital toaster oven has two racks in it for customizing the space while youre cooking different food items. The interior light and see-through door in the oven help you keep track of the cooking food. A durable baking pan is included.
Average Customer Rating:
4.471 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(626 Reviews) 556
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
436
4 stars
123
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation91%569 out of 623reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
156 Questions | 583 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
436
4 stars
123
3 stars
22
2 stars
16
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 81 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Leftovers never tasted better

12/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new oven, especially the convection. Leftovers don't taste leftover when reheated on the convection setting. Living alone, I can bake a meal without heating up the big oven. I also use it to make brownies. This is just the perfect size.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 82 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Cooking with Convection

02/03/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had this oven only a week and have used it several times, both for baking and toasting. I am completely satisfied with appearance and performance. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants to save time and energy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 83 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

for a single person, this oven is perfect!-

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this oven works perfectly for one- person baking!
It is efficient, easy to use, fully adequate oven size, and is
handsome as well.This is my 4th or 5th oven and it is the best so far.
A buyer might want to look into purchasing bakeware to fit it.
It fits on a countertop, is now my substitute for heating up a standard oven for
a small item or even for a whole chicken or a full sized pie or pizza!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 84 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Great toaster oven!

02/04/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy-to-use, true-to-temp, roomy interior (good for toasting several slices of bread at one time, or baking a casserole). I am very satisfied with my purchase.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 85 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

great oven for summer use

06/06/2011
By ,
thayer,mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This oven is great for those hot days when you don't want to heat up the kitchen with a big oven.Does not take as much heat to bake something as reg.oven,also bakes faster cause it's smaller.Every household should have this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 86 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven
12/22/2011
By ,
Elkhart, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this oven and have been using it everyday. It is so easy to use. I would recommend it to everyone that has room on their counter space. I have baked pies and cookies and pizza s in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 87 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Glad I bought it.

05/27/2013
By ,
Stuart, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All I can tell you is that I use this toaster oven for something almost every day. Only two people live in this house and it didn't make sense to use the large oven to heat up a left over or bake a couple of potatoes. The convection bake feature at 350 deg. bakes 2 large sweet potatoes to perfection in about 35-40 minutes. My 8"x8" glass baking pan with handles fits great. I don't expect problems when we heat frozen pizza tonight.
I gave it 4 stars for "Meets Expectations" because I do have one little complaint: I wish the oven came with two racks. I'm going to try to buy another rack to experiment with baking cookies. I found small baking sheets in Walmart that fit perfectly!
It's a smart-looking toaster oven that fits nicely catty corner on the kitchen counter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 88 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

The only one you need!

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great oven to use in place of your large oven. I can bake anything I want in a 9 by 13 pan without the handles on it and can bake on a 12 inch pizza pan! I only use my large oven to bake a turkey or large bone in ham. Saves me a lot on my electric bill. Great price.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 89 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Nice addition to any kitchen

01/28/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having this convection/toaster oven allows us to use our large range/oven less. This heats up quickly and cooks evenly. The interior is larger than you would think which makes for cooking up and baking larger dishes without heating up your kitchen with a traditional range.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 90 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Finally I found one I like

12/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried 3 other toaster ovens only to return them. This one has the features I was looking for...it does not tick tick tick as it cooks counting down the minutes, it holds a 9x13 dish, it has a light inside, it's not huge on the outside. The only thing I have not really figured out is the toasting feature I just think a toaster works better for this.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 91 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Works as Advertized

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you want a quality toaster oven with the convection feature - look no further.
Everything worked when I tested it on its arrival and the fan for the convection feature is quieter than I expected.
Good job Oster!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 92 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Quite handy

01/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived intact, with no damage. Works very well. I've used the broil setting for toasting bagels and making cinnamon toast. Cooked baked oatmeal, baked fish and chicken and warmed things out of the frig.
A critique I'd read elsewhere said the clock was not accurate and pretty much useless. Mine keeps perfect time. It's close to the double oven and microwave so I can monitor it's accuracy.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 93 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

The wow toaster oven that does it all.

01/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toaster oven does it all ! I baked in it, made awesome English muffin pizzas, broiled London broil , and some steaks, love that convection! Awesome baked potatoes with melted cheese to die for! Try it you'll love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 94 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

4 stars!!

01/26/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I really like the inside light and the digital keypad. I like that a 9x13 pan will fit, but only it will only fit if the pan does not have handles on the ends. I haven't had it too long, but so far it seems nice.
Recommends this product? Yes
From Oster Brand Team02/27/2015
Thank you so much for your feedback! Welcome to the Oster family! I hope you continue to enjoy your new toaster oven. Oster
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 95 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Nice toaster oven

01/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So far has cooked everything we have put in it. Kind of over cooked a frozen pizza on the pizza setting. It will take some getting used to the times and temps but it should be OK. One thing Oster could do to improve it would be to make the wire rack so you have to tip it up to remove it, just like my oven.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 96 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Oster oven

01/29/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use, with great features.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 97 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven
09/23/2012
By ,
Rensselaer, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Makes toast better than my toaster did. When I baked a cake at 350 for 30 minutes, it was done evenly throughout, just like the recipe calls for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 98 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Excellent Product!

06/27/2014
By ,
NYC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a quality item and at a reasonable price, too. It does everything it is supposed to do. Seems to be well-made. We haven't as yet cooked a chicken, for example, but making fries (frozen), cooking veggies, reheating, convection all are very good. BEWARE! This is a very powerful oven! Toast (a bagel) is very well-done at 3 (settings go up to 6). If you made toast at 6, it would probably be incinerated! Overall, a great oven. Can't wait to roast that bird.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 99 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Just right

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is just the right little oven for two people, does exactly what I need it to do,so far very happy with my purchase
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 100 for Oster Convection Toaster Oven

Great toaster oven

01/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This toaster oven works much better than others that I tried. Other ones didn't have a good "Warm" function and they were very hot on the top.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
81-100 of 522 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  3 4 5 6 7  ...  27 Next