Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for 505 Games Farmtopia (DS)

505 Games Farmtopia (DS)

Farmtopia, a Nintendo console exclusive, is a mini-sim / time management game.
Average Customer Rating:
3.909 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation82%9 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Farmtopia (DS)

Great game for kids

01/24/2011
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 and 6 year old fight over who is going to play this game. I may have to buy a second one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Farmtopia (DS)

Cheaper Version

12/11/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought this game thinking I didn't have it. However, this game is a cheaper version (not in price, cheaper in the making) of a different game. Same game/different name. Can't think of the game right now. It is easy enough to play and fun. The only difference with this one and the other one is the graphics. The graphics on this one is not the best. Looks kinda pixelated. Other than that, ok game.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Farmtopia (DS)

i just like it

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it was easy to get and i enjoy playing it
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Farmtopia (DS)

Great Product

01/10/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
purchased this game for my daughter, she LOVES playing farmville with her grandmother, and LOVES this game just as much =) very pleased
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Farmtopia (DS)

Great product.

06/02/2013
By ,
LaGrange, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 and 6 year olds love this game. They are playimg it all the time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Farmtopia (DS)

Straight from the source!

12/31/2011
By ,
Saranac Lake, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Well I guess if you need a review of this game I should go right to the source and my 6 year old daughter said "It's a fun game but its not my favorite. Its very fun to play, you can raise farm animals and take care of them. I have games that are more fun but I also have games that are more boring."
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Farmtopia (DS)

Like BigFish Farming Games!!

12/24/2010
By ,
Marinette, WI
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is kind of like farm craft & or harvest moon if you have ever played those games before.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Farmtopia (DS)

Not as easy as I thought

12/29/2013
By ,
Chuckey, TN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Got game for A 3 year old. Thought it sounded easy enough for someone his age. Tried playing game myself(43 yr old) and haven't figured it out yet. More difficult than what I was hoping for. Hopefully it will become easier the more it is played.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Farmtopia (DS)

Don't bother

01/08/2014
By ,
Canton, IL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We picked up this game hoping that it would be similar to the farm games on the internet. It wasn't. Its a total bust. Save your $$.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Farmtopia (DS)
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5