Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Suncast Suncast Cooler Station

Suncast Suncast Cooler Station

The Suncast Cooler Station will keep your beverages cold for the party outdoors. This large 77-qt cooler station has the capacity to hold about 72 cans or six 2-liter bottles, ensuring that you have enough cold beverages to go around. This upright rolling beverage cooler also has a drop-leaf extension that offers additional storage space for keeping drink glasses and mixer accessories. This drink cooler is equipped with four casters so you can transport it easily, even when it is at full capacity. For safety and stability, two of the rolling casters lock, preventing your beverage station from unwanted movement once it is in place. The Suncast patio cooler is constructed by using stay-dry resin and it includes a drainage tube that lets water drain discreetly out the back. it also features a tile top that has the look of ceramic and a lower cabinet space that provides you with an area to store patio supplies.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation82%14 out of 17reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Suncast Cooler Station

Cheap looking & poor insulation

07/24/2015
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Instructions were poor. Some pieces had to be wedged in so tight, it started dimpling the plastic. Didn't expect cheap styrofoam walls. Couple of bags of ice barely lasted an afternoon. I feel like I wasted my money.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Suncast Cooler Station

Awesome

06/16/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this cooler for a recent party. It not only kept all the drinks really cold, but the ice lasted (in the severe heat) for two days. I love it and should get a commission on the sales I gave Walmart from my guests who went home to purchase one! I recommend it highly.
Recommends this product? Yes
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Suncast Cooler Station

Perfect for our patio

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy installation instructions, great quality. We enjoy the convenience of having a cold beverage storage and serving station on our patio and near our pool. I am impressed that it holds so many beverages, and it's better than a standard cooler because of the height - just walk up and reach in. It's perfect !
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Suncast Cooler Station

Love this cooler for my deck

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I posted a picture on facebook of my cooler, it is just what my deck needed to complete the function. I would recommend this for sure. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT
Was not too hard to snap together and the only thing that would make it better is if it snapped shut. But it does keep things cold for a long time and also you can fit a lot of cans or bottles in it too. All good comments from friends.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Suncast Cooler Station

Terrific Product

05/03/2010
By ,
East Haven, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Happy with this cooler. We had no trouble with parts fitting together. There were two similar products on line. We selected the one with out the paper towel holder. This costs $17. more then the one with paper towel holder. We just recently put ice in it. Am looking forward to having ice and drinks accessible and staying cold. All ready recommended this to a family member.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Suncast Cooler Station

My Sun cast cooler I would rate it a 8.

05/20/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price I paid and for the use I get out of it I can't complain at all. It really is a great back yard item.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Suncast Cooler Station

Great!!! Super Great!!!

06/04/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
One of the best gifts I have ever purchased. The recipients are still Thanking Me. And the fact that I ordered it here and had it shipped to the store in their hometown made it so much easier... Thanks Walmart, great customer service..
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Suncast Cooler Station

Cooler Station

08/01/2010
By ,
Gibsonia, PA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Box arrived at store damaged, product looked like it was either repacked or packaged by the mfg. with greasy hands. Plastic pins used to hold styrofoam on one panel cracked.
Item easy to put together but disappointed that a product can't ship to a store with such damage to box. Nothing missing - the dirtiness of the product was a BIG disappointment. Wonder if this was returned and then resent out? I love SUNCAST products but this is not what I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Suncast Cooler Station

love!

07/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We chose this cooler after reading reviews of other coolers. This was fairly simply to put together and it is huge! Hold almost 3 cases of cans. Its plastic so you dont have to worry about rusting!
:Walmart.com
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Suncast Cooler Station

Perfect Fit!

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item is perfect for us. Just moved from a large home with 3 refrigerators to a condo with one. The Suncast Cooler is our answer for when we have guest. The size and resin material make it a perfect fit for our balcony. We can keep it out there all year round with no fear of rusting.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Suncast Cooler Station

Great cooler for the cost

08/08/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a birthday gift for a friend and she loved it. Depending on the surface it has nice rollers and back brakes also. Deep cooler space and small storage underneath.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Suncast Cooler Station

good product, but......

06/09/2011
By ,
Macomb, MI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product itself is good, however assembly of liner and hoses is difficult at best. Item itself is pretty pricey, as you could buy quite a few large coolers for the cost - this just looks nicer.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Suncast Cooler Station

Cooler Station

09/07/2014
By ,
New Orleans LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Arrived ahead of schedule. Instructions limited. Be sure to install shelf in proper area ( there are 2 identical slots). Almost had to demolish unit to remove shelf. Guess you could say it was sturdy. Not as easy to assemble as prep station.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Suncast Cooler Station

Great Cooler

07/08/2014
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a gift for my mother and father inlaw. It does keep the ice overnight and the drain works great. They love it....
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Suncast Cooler Station

My husband loves it.

07/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Looks nice and holds a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Suncast Cooler Station

So far so good

09/04/2013
By ,
Placentia, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really wanted a cooler that would look nice on the patio and this fits the bill. It was fairly easy to put together, the directions aren't the best but I was able to figure it out. I would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Suncast Cooler Station
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5