Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Zero Water ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Zero Water ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Average Customer Rating:
4.862 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%29 out of 29reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Best filter ever

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Zero pitcher and filter is the best investment i ever made..clean water ,so pure and good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

ZeroWater

04/14/2014
By ,
Sparks, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have reviewed the ZeroWater Filtration System before and I STILL feel the SAME way!
ALTHOUGH I had been a Loyal "Filtrete" filter user for a few years the ZeroWater has completely replaced it in my World.
The water from my tap averages around 80 parts per Million.
After being Filtered through the ZeroWater Device it is reduced down to 0.
I STRONGLY suggest you give this product a try!
I own (and highly recommend) the 23 Cup Dispenser and Filtration System.
The FREE Water Tester ALONE makes it WELL worth the Price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

simply the best filter ever

11/10/2010
By ,
Independence, oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have tried many water filter products claiming to filter all the unwanted stuff from your water. But only zero water filters truly delivers a zero reading on a water ppm water tester.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Great product

10/06/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We didn't think our kids would ever give up the bottled water, but once they saw the difference on the electronic tester, they are using less and less of the bottled, and prefer the zero water!
Better water and less plastic in the landfills!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Zero Water beats the rest.

02/10/2011
By ,
Northern Nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the Walmart stores need to carry this product. Even though it may cost a little more than the competing water filter systems. It performs much better than the rest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+16points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

great price value

04/12/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
good price overall shopped different vendor for better price walmart had best price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Good buy

07/04/2011
By ,
Florida, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the Zero water filters are a very good buy, however I am VERY DISAPPOINTED that they are not longer stocked in the Walmart stores nor is any of the Zero water products that I have seen.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Great filter

03/15/2014
By ,
WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These filters are the best we have ever used
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Fast shipping.Great customer service.

04/19/2014
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Item were exactly as described.Fast shipping,great customer service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Wish this was stocked in stores.

02/01/2014
By ,
Imperial,Mo.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good product,wish it was a stock item in stores.Delivery was the day before it was due in though.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Great filter for a reasonable price

01/23/2014
By ,
Zachary,LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Zero water system works best of all water systems I have found. Really works. Love it. Would recommend to all.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Love it.

02/27/2014
By ,
Port Angeles, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my zero water pitcher. Great way to drink more water and to waste less plastic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Great price, right amount

02/20/2014
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another store had these for slightly less per filter, but it was a 7-pack.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

zero is the best

02/20/2014
By ,
Orange, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the water, Walmart has the best prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Excellent Item for Everyone

12/14/2013
By ,
Conroe, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been using the Zero Water System for over a year now and I wouldn't be without it. If everyone knew where there home water comes from (ever their own wells now with all of the ground contamination) they definitely would not be using it for cooking and/or drinking. This system even puts all of the bottle waters to shame, though they are certainly much better than what comes out of the faucet. I highly recommend everyone check out this system or at the very least, a similar system (get all the info online, I did).
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

The Best!

11/23/2012
By ,
northern NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love the ZeroWater Pitcher!!! I start filling it when i get up and pour the filtered water into other containers so we always have a supply.
Our pets ALWAYS go to the water bowl with the filtered water - they can tell the difference!!!
Sure wish they'd make one to filter out toxic fluoride, but it would cost quite a bit more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

Best water filter on the market

11/07/2012
By ,
Atlanta, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a retired analytical chemist I can say as a professional in the field of water purity, that this is the best cabinet top filter system on the market. Its multi-mode technology gives you really clean water. It is my choice and I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006
01/01/2013
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've had three different water filter systems, this is the BEST, and Wal-mart has the best prices for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

best pitcher water filter system i have ever used.

11/27/2013
By ,
Norman, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
buy the pitcher with TDS meter and compare your current water to the one that the zero cartridge provides, then there's no guessing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for ZeroWater 4-Pack Replacement Filter Cartridges ZR-006

works well

09/23/2013
By ,
warrenton, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
does what it cames.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next