Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.926 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%27 out of 27reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Awesome Set for an AWESOME SERIES!!

12/20/2012
By ,
Johnson City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved the show, so i was very excited to find this set at such a low price. If you liked LOST then this is the set for you. Every episode, deleted scenes, and behind the scenes material provide hours upon hours of entertainment. Not to mention the "extras" that come in the case and the case its self are, for lack of a better term, awesome. The set arrived very fast, around twenty-three hours after shipping, it was the payment processing that held things up, which took almost a week. Other than that I HIGHLY recommend this to any and all who throughly enjoyed LOST.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Easter Eggs on SECRET dvd

09/14/2010
By ,
Greenwich, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Besides the black light msgs, there is a secret DVD in the lid (twist the middle part) with many Easter Eggs!
Examples - First Menu
• Go to "Artifacts of the Island" and hit left once, then up - A short about the lighthouse with Jorge Garcia
• Go to "Artifacts of the Island" and hit right once - A short where Josh Holloway , Evangeline Lilly and Jorge Garcia talk about their secrets to falling over during the earthquake of the finale
http://www.examiner.com/dvd-in-new-york/bonus-disc-easter-eggs-lost-the-complete-collection-best-buy-exclusive-lost-season-6-blu-ray for many more
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Review 3 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

LOST Box Set Wins.

09/20/2010
By ,
Georgia, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This purchase made me feel like I climbed into a wealthier social bracket. I'm now part of upper-crust society because I own and proudly display a masterpiece of craftsmanship that constantly elicits ooh's and ahh's from friends who love LOST as much as my wife and I.
The game set and fantastic art both in the box and on all the DVD's and the Episode guide make this a must-own for anyone who enjoys superb television. But, add to that richness of the layers of secret content and hidden goodies in the package (you'll have to figure out how to get to them on your own), and you've got a world-class experience for $150.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Review 4 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)
09/14/2010
By ,
Greeneville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Offers a greater insight into the TV series, "LOST", than when it ran. This DVD series has add'l scenes that was not seen before and this appeals to us lost trekkies. Another big positive for this series was the pricing from suggested retail. If I had it to do over, I would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+13points
Review 5 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

A Very Mysterious and Suspenseful Series

09/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This show is one of the best shows that have ever been televised. It has a beginning, middle, and end and is worth the 90 or so hours that you spend watching it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 6 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

fantastic

08/26/2010
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was more than I expected. Haven't watched it yet or played the game. But it's a great collectors item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Review 7 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

great product for a great series

03/19/2011
By ,
WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I reluctantly purchased the full series. I love LOST and went into serious withdraws when it ended. This package was cleverly put together. The items in it appear high-quality and are an extra fun touch. The box set is also organized very well. Would recommend to all Losties
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 8 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Lost: The Complete Series

09/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice item. Haven't watched it yet but look forward to doing so. A must for all true Lost fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 9 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Ah-MAZING

02/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is 100% worth it if you're the major LOST fan like I am. I am proud to have something that other fans can ooh and ahh about, and I watch it all of the time. And the price was AMAZING! You can buy each season seperately, and it will cost you alot more. EVERYTHING IS AMAZING!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hoxie,KS
I <3 LOST
Posted 05/30/2011
I think lost as ahmazing it is the best show next to csi. i was very mad when i was off tv but very happy when it was on dvd i am very satisfied with the complete series and always will be.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 10 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)
02/27/2011
By ,
Waco, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend this for all Lost fans. The packaging is great, with the hidden disc. This is one of those series that each time you watch it you see something you missed. We haven't had time yet to look at the game but plan to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Exactly what you would expect

12/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had purchased the first three seasons separately before I decided I liked the series enough to purchase the whole set. At Christmas time Walmart offered a deal on this collection which cost me less than purchasing the remaining three seasons separately.
It does come with a lot of goofy extras - but the DVD's were what I was looking for most and they were packaged nicely along with program guides, etc. I haven't tried playing the game or doing anything else with it. But if you can get a good price, it beats buying them all individually. And the show speaks for itself. I never watched it on TV, so I find it very gripping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

great box set!

04/19/2013
By ,
georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is an amazing product for any LOST fan! im in love with it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

DVDs and a treasure of Lost memorabilia in a box

11/02/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This package is great for a big fan of Lost. As for me, all I wanted was the DVDs themselves. I "discovered" Lost a couple of years after it went off the air and this package included the DVDs at a much better price than buying all 6 seasons separately.
What you get; DVDs, Lost Board game from Season 6, various Lost curios, DVD summaries, impressive case with a model of the big Island on the inside of the cover.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Great Product

11/08/2010
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am so glad that I bought this. I love the whole tv show of lost, so when I learned that there was a complete series edition I knew I wanted to buy it. Also there are some great easter eggs and hidden secrets that when you open it you have to take time to find and look for yourself. Awesome product, if you are considering buying this I would recommend it to anyone, if you are a lost fan or not. =]
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 15 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)
10/09/2012
By ,
Omaha, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't get this when it first came out, but recently decided to get it. Of course by then no one carried it (even on line) except for Walmart! Gotta love those guys sometimes! Anyway, naturally this is an exquisite box set. If you can still get it (likely only from Walmart at this point), then grab it! Thanks Walmart.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

A great series

03/07/2013
By ,
Long Island
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just starting watching the first dvd a few days ago. I saw the series on TV and loved it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Pretty box set for big fans.

01/19/2013
By ,
Brazil
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This box set is pretty. It has lots of extras, and the box it self it`s amazingly well designed. The Walmart price was also very good (just U$ 150).
I would recommend this set for every Lost fan.
=)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 18 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)
06/20/2011
By ,
Conroe texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am happy that they made a complete set for the TV show of LOST which I have love and also miss it so when I heard about it- I did not have any reason not to buy the set and I am very happy that I have brought the set and I would do it again if it come to the light. If you love the tv show LOST everyone should get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

LOVE IT

12/26/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is there to say about this? If you are an avid LOST lover, then this is an absolute must have. Watching from the beginning helps you discover things that were missed the first time it aired. Hard to stop watching once you start.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Lost: The Complete Series (Widescreen)

Lost-Complete Series DVD

04/01/2011
By ,
Reading, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this as a gift. Very happy with purchase and the whole on-line ordering process. Shipping charge was very minimal and product arrived quickly. The product was absolutely a great purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 24 total reviews
1 2 Next