Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Nine Stars Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Nine Stars Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Equip your kitchen with the Nine Stars Motion Sensor Trash Can and keep your kitchen clean from germs. This 13-gallon trash can comes with the advanced sensor technology that makes the lid open automatically when you go near it and closes when you walk away. You can also use 13-gallons trash bag with this steel garbage can to keep it clean. You can also open and close the lid manually with the help of a manual button placed in front of this touchless trash can. With a stainless steel construction, cleaning is also easy.
Average Customer Rating:
4.516 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(634 Reviews) 510
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
454
4 stars
119
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
29
Customer Recommendation93%588 out of 631reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
37 Questions | 301 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
454
4 stars
119
3 stars
24
2 stars
8
1 star
29
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Love this can!!!

12/20/2012
By ,
Waterville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've had countless step trash cans, each one lasted maybe 6 months before something went wrong. With this can, you don't have any levers or mechanisms opening the lid. It's a simple, battery-powered, lid that operates by the sensor or the override buttons for open and close. It's excellent. It senses if you're still in front of it (like if you're taking longer than normal to pour something into the can, etc) and it stays open. I've had zero issues, thus far. I would recommend it to anyone. Much much better than the junk $50 step cans out there!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon

01/05/2011
By ,
Tomball, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought one of these over a year ago as a recycle can. We recently purchased an identical one as a garbage can from Walmart via internet and home delivery. Obviously, we were pleased with the first one and its service for a year. In fact, I have no complaints at all. Even the battery life exceeded my expectations. I believe that the batteries lasted well over six months, and we probably opened and closed the can five to ten times per day. The old has worn well, and it is all but impossible to tell the old one from the new. We do use plastic bags as a liner, and these last about a week for both the garbage and the recycle (our family is fairly small). Note that there is a plastic retaining ring in the can which allows you to configure the bag such that you cannot see it from the outside. I have no complaints at all about these cans after more than a year of service. Walmart's ordering and delivery time were all well beyond expectations.
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+172points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Customer Avatar
Tomball, Texas
March 4, 2014 Update
Posted 03/04/2014
The still look and work good. The older one (probably...I don't really keep track) stopped working yesterday. The problem was that the battery springs had weakened. I pulled the springs out a bit with a pair of needle-nose pliers. Be sure to do both the top and bottom springs. You may also want to scrape them a bit if they are dirty. Works fine now.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tomball, Texas
After four years...still working fine.
Posted 01/16/2014
Both cans are operating fine. One is over four years old. The other is three. I occasionally need to clean the gunk from around the lids, and make sure the battery contacts are still clean. The exterior is still looking good with a few minor dents and wear on the top, but still pretty much near-new. A reminder that we don't put really wet garbage into this can, and we use good plastic liners to keep the inside clean. I am still pleased with these cans.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tomball, Texas
Update June, 2013
Posted 06/26/2013
One of the cans (probably the older one) started opening a bit slowly (like the battery was going down). I replaced the batteries, but that didn't help. I then took off the 10 (or so) screws from the top and did a good cleaning of the gears and other surfaces that are visible. That seems to have fixed it...as it works like new now.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tomball, Texas
Update 04/22/2013
Posted 04/22/2013
Both cans are still working, but one (probably the older) required that I do a bit of work on the battery springs. They had gotten slightly corroded. I cleaned them with fine sandpaper where they contact the batteries. I also pulled the springs up just a bit because they had "relaxed." I believe that the older of the two is now "about" 3.3 years old. I still like the product, and it looks pretty much like new.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tomball, Texas
Update 06/06/2012
Posted 07/06/2012
I just replaced batteries yesterday after 7 months of use. I know this because I write the date on the batteries when I put them in. So far, then, the batteries have lasted between 7 and 11 months...probably depending on use. Both cans still work well, and look near-new. Keep in mind that the batteries are Duracell alkalyne, and it takes six D cells.
0points
Customer Avatar
Tomball, Texas
Update...all good
Posted 12/09/2011
Both cans continue working. One is about two years old, and the other is about one year. I just had to replace the four D Cells (Costco's version of Duracell) on the older one after about 11 months. The usage is fairly high...maybe 30 or more times per day. As a slight added bonus, the depleted D cells have sufficient remaining power to use in a LED flashlight with a fairly high beam. They still look like new.
+1point
Read Comments (6)
Read Comments (6)
Review 3 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Don't purchase anything from this company!

03/14/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have only had this trash can since December and the lid already has malfunctioned. It is stuck open. I spoke with Nine Star's customer service representative who told me I had to pay the postage to return the lid to them, even though the lid is under warranty. They emailed me a return authorization number after I sent them a copy of my Walmart invoice, which took 2 weeks. Believe it or not, the email said that the number was only good for 7 days. With first class postage for $14 the package would not arrive in time; priority mail would cost $50! I tried calling the company again today and a recording says customer service is "not available" and I had to leave a message. I called well within normal business hours. Who knows when or if they will call back, and if they do, will they even help me at all? Avoid this company!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Better than the Costco one

10/21/2013
By ,
Gilroy, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Costco sells a similar one for about the same price, but it is 30 gallon. That sounds like a "deal," but it is so big it crowds out the kitchen, and, it holds so much (the 30 gallon one) that it sits there extra days, and smells up the room. The 13 gallon one is better! Also, when you get it, there is a black plastic ring that sits on top of the can before putting the electric opener on top of it. I didn't see where it says this, but, put the bag in the can hanging about 3 inches over the edge, THEN the black ring on the can. Pull the bag overhang back INTO the bag, then put the top on. It ENTIRELY HIDES the top edge of the bag! No "sloppy shirt-tail" look from a bag hanging out on the can. This makes your kitchen look much neater! Yep! Get the Walmart one, not the Costco one that is too big.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Excellent Product

06/07/2010
By ,
Carmel Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We've gone through several other brands of the sensor cans (iTouchless) that we obtained from Costco. They all stopped working after just a few weeks. This product from Nine Stars is a very space saving design and works very quietly and smoothly. The sensor isn't so sensitive that it opens every time you walk by it - which was very annoying with the other cans we had before. We're very pleased with the Nine Stars product and found the best price at WalMart. Highly recommend it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+66points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Great for any kitchen

02/03/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading several of the reviews stating that product was dented when it came out of the box
I had the clerk at the Ship To Store counter in my local Walmart open the box and inspect it for damage before I accepted it. The can was absolutly flawless. We are very happy with the trash can. My wife is very short, only 4' 11" and when she walks past the can her hands or arm will
occasionaly cause the can to open but it is no big deal due to the fact that it is almost dead silent when it operates. The plastic ring that holds the bag works very well but did take three bag changes
to get the procedure down. Unlike my previous step pedal can that claimed to be a 13 gallon
capacity the 13 gallon bag is full when you remove it. When my old can was packed full and
you removed the bag the bag was only a little over half full. (a big waste of bag capacity).
We have used this can about 4 weeks and we love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Lid poorly made - requires replacing after a while

12/03/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
While the can itself is beautiful - the lid requires replacing after a few years ... and it is not cheap. It is nearly the cost of replacing the entire set. When I looked to replace the lid, most places were sold out which is not a good sign. Beware of the faulty lid.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

GARBAGE!

12/16/2011
By ,
AZ
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I received this product as a gift. I was thrilled it was exactly what I wanted and it worked perfectly for a few months. But then it stopped working. I followed all of the troubleshooting tips on the company's website with no results, so I began my attempt to contact them for a warranty replacement. No dice. You contact Nine Stars Products who tell you it's not their problem you need to contact Nine Stars Group USA, and the latter company is completely unreachable. Bottom line: if you buy this product it will work for a short time and then stop working and you will need to buy a replacement - the company will not honor any warranty they advertise.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Nice Product For The Money

05/29/2010
By ,
TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ordered this first on the site to store, got home and it was damaged. Disappointed in that, but liked it so much I gave it another shot & had it delivered to our home instead. Really like the way it looks & love that you don't have to touch the lid to throw stuff away. However it does seem like it will dent fairly easy, as the bottom part is thinly made. But overall seems to be a great addition to our kitchen. Have already gotten compliments!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+46points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Very attractive but sensor is a bit inconsistent

01/13/2014
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The trash can was delivered directly to my door in fine shape. It's very nice looking and easy to set up, although placing the bag around the ring is a bit fiddly if you're used to just snapping a bag on a can. But the ring is what is used to hide the bag so that makes for a sleek look.
The sensor seems a bit inconsistent. We temporarily had the can in my breakfast nook, and the lid would pop up every time someone walked past it. Now that we have the can in it's permanent home, in the laundry room off the kitchen, often the lid won't raise unless I stand there waving my hand over it. I'm wondering if it's because that room is darker and the sensor can't tell if something is in front of it. I'll play around with the lighting and see if that improves the action.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Big Improvement

09/14/2010
By ,
Morris County, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had the DZT-42-1 and were fairly satisfied except it opened when you walked by or if the cat (yes, even a cat) would walk close with his tail up in the air. It also closed even while food was being scraped into it.
This DZT-50-9 is better looking, far less likely to open when walking by, and stays open while plates are being scraped into it. It also hold more and has a larger opening.
A big improvement without a bigger price.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+39points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

I would not recommend this company

11/08/2013
By ,
Shawnee Mission, KS
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
If you have a problem within your warranty period, you must send in the entire lid. The shipping to return the lid is expensive, and I had mine refused so I didn't even get warranty service. They said I needed an RMA number to return, but their customer service recording only instructed me to include the receipt and the reason. I sent it to the address on the recording as I was instructed to do. Now I am past my warranty period and even if they allow it, I will have to pay postage (again) to have the item sent back to them. I can't believe they can get by with this low level of customer service. Go with a different brand. It's a cool trash can, but only while it works!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Love this trash can!

11/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After six months of use, I am now purchasing as gifts for three grown daughters. Everyone likes this trash can including my two young grandsons. This thing holds lots of trash and fills up to the top, no wasting of space when you pull the bag out. My old container would be half empty when I pulled the bag out. It is easy to change out the bag, holds in smells good, and is so easy to use. I just wipe it down with a antibacterial wipe to clean, and it looks nice in the kitchen. Highly recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Short 2 months of Life

12/02/2010
By ,
Conklin, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This garbage can is a waste of money, broke within 2 months and the company Nine Stars want me to pay to send them in to fix, why should I have to pay for anything, I already bought the garbage can, poor customer service, do not buy. Based on other people's reviews, I'm not the only one has such problem.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Great Price Great Value Great Product

10/30/2013
By ,
Westbrook ME
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this as a gift for a friend and it arrived even earlier than what they stated.
I researched several other Stainless Steel Trash Cans and read the reviews on them, and this one seem to be a top hit.
He is VERY happy with this product purchase. It has a classy look and the sensor works great so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Doesn't work as I expected

12/12/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Maybe I have a defective unit. I bought this trash can as a replacement for a manual one controlled by stepping on a lever with your foot. The can is located in my kitchen. After using this new one for a day of heavy cooking I'm taking it back. I can't reliably get the lid to open no matter how I wave my hand. I had two other people have a shot at opening it and they also couldn't reliably get it to respond. The instructions say you need to be within inches of the sensor and we made sure we were that close. It's frustrating to have a your hands full of food waste, etc. and have to struggle to get the lid on the trash can open. I'll stick with my manual lid can. It always opens when I step on the lever.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Stay Away, Poor Quality

11/30/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I have purchased three of these and after less than 6 months none of them are working. On one can the plastic gear that operates the hinge broke. On another, the plastic lid broke where the hinge attaches. And on the third, the sensor just stopped working. I like the handsfree idea but just not this cheap brand again. I will try ordering the touchless brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Was DOA

01/01/2012
By ,
Alabaster, AL
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Unfortunately, I have to give it one star as the electronics were dead upon opening the box. I gave this to my wife for Christmas and could never get the control panel to light up in any way, much less make the lid open automatically. Thinking I might have bad batteries, I went to a store and got fresh batteries with the same results. It looks good and might hold promise if it worked. I had to return it to my local Wal-Mart store for a refund.
D
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

Saved alot of money and living much better

06/18/2010
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WHAO!!! this trash can is priced to sale. I've bought it at regular price and I thought it was cheap already.
Have had it for a good four months nows, still running on the same set of batteries! This can didn't meet my expectations, it beats it way over my expectation!! The style is great, the height is just~o~perfect. You could say i'm in love with it!!
If your read my title, I mention I saved alot, well because I bought one of those pricey cans, you know the ones with same funtion as this one but costed alot more. I don't want to throw any names out their but it starts with an "i", now days theirs so many i's, iphones, ipads, ipods, and something like "i don't have to touch". Well you get the point (hopefully), so that can cost about twice the price as this one and "OMG" did i had a hard time with it. (Lets me alway from my complaints on that can, it'll be too much to say).
"Living Much Better" With this hands free trash can, kitchen chores have never been more easier. My two hands would be holding a bunch of trash can and guess what? the lids opens and just when you empty your trash in to the can. it closes.... what an amazing unit!
Something to sure with you! So I was over at my sisters home the other day, after dinner, I helped out did some cleaning. SO; I grabbed a bunch of trash on my hand and standed by her trash can for like a minute. I frozed and BOOOM I'd realize this is not my automatic can.
Hey, thanks for reading, I'd totally recommend this company's line of trash can. I have about three different cans from this company and all of it running very well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Nine Stars Motion Sensor Slim Touchless 13-Gallon Trash Can, Stainless Steel

AMAZING TRASH CAN

07/24/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Since I've moved into my new house, this trash can has gotten more compliments than I can believe! It is sci-fi cool with motion sensor technology, ring to keep bag snug in place. You can also flip a switch to keep the lid contiuously open while cooking to make dumping trash easy. The best thing of all is the PRICE. If the sensor goes out within the next year, so what...this can is so cheap I'd be willing to buy a replacement. I will NEVER buy Human Simple trash cans b/c they are overpriced at (at least) twice the price, require special bags you can only buy thru them, and they don't even have this motion sensor technology! They brag about "fingerprint-proof" cans, but this Nine Stars can appears to be fingerprint-proof, too, they just don't brag about it. Would not hesistate with this product. Fits Glad and Hefty 15 gallon kitchen bags with no excess bag hanging out at the rim. Buy and buy some more so Walmart will keep this in stock and at such a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 511 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  26 Next