Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for 9 Lives 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb

9 Lives 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb

This 9Lives Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef will entice your cat with its delicious combination of tastes. This 13.3-lb bag of Healthy Cat Food contains high-quality protein to help keep your cat healthy and promote muscle growth. Omega 3 fatty acids in this Daily Essentials AAFCO Cat Food helps keep your cat's skin and coat looking and feeling their best. Taurine has been included in the 9Lives Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, which has been shown to help with the heart and eye health for felines. This Daily Essentials AAFCO Cat Food is also formulated to meet the nutrition standards of the AAFCO for all your cat's life stages.
Average Customer Rating:
4.733 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb

Healthy and Cat Loves It

02/21/2013
By ,
Bedford, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So I had been looking for a healthy dry cat food. I realize that it's a tall order because most dry food is not healthy at the same point in time my family is on a very tight budget I can't afford to buy canned cat food everyday. This food has been wonderful for my cat, he used to gorge on Meow Mix and when I took him to the vet then the vet said it was because his food was so empty feeling so he would keep eating to feel full. With this food my kitty doesn't over eat and instead of being fat he has slimmed down and added muscle and I've seen an inner kitten come out. This is also a great deal for cat food.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb
01/30/2013
By ,
Riverside
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my cat loves this and she is a very picky eater .She likes very little dry food and normally eats wet,but when i gave her a bowl of this food so that she could test it out and she began eating right away and i was very suprised.I will buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb
12/01/2012
By ,
Haughton, La
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cat is in love with this food. Have tried all the others in dry food and he doesn't eat it. Love the large bag.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb
01/24/2013
By ,
Birmingham Alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cats Love This
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb

Great cat food

12/12/2012
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My cats are happy for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb

good product

01/15/2014
By ,
mid west
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
it is okay. the cats eat it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb

dry food

11/11/2013
By ,
NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the only dry food my daughter's cats will eat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb

Cheap Cat Food but cats Eat It

08/02/2013
By ,
Greencastle, IN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This stuff is a good value for the money if your cats will eat it. Not the best ingredients however the price is good. if you are looking for high quality better buy more expensive food but otherwise worth a try especially if you have a lot of cats and trying to save dollars on food.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb

good

04/15/2014
By ,
Harrisburg, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 9Lives Daily Essentials Cat Food With Flavors Of Salmon/Chicken & Beef, 13.3 lb
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5