Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Great Value Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Great Value Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Quench your thirst with Great Value Purified Water. This bottled water contains flavor enhancing minerals to offer a clean, pure taste and outstanding quality with every sip. The package contains 24 distilled drinking water bottles. Take one to the gym, in your lunch, in your car or anyplace you may need instant hydration on the go.
Average Customer Rating:
4.515 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation94%59 out of 63reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
50
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct
02/15/2012
By ,
Tulsa, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought 13 cases on sale and because of the amount i got them shipped for free and they arrived sooner then expected with no damage
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Review 2 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct
03/21/2012
By ,
Lawton, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
To have quality purified water with great taste delivered to your door is phenomenal. Would never have believed the value and convenience. Am anxiously awaiting for more items to be available online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+25points
Review 3 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

It's a good idea

04/19/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this online because it's easier for me to not have to lug water around the store when i'm shopping because i usually buy multiple packs. So it's easier to just buy online and I buy enough to get free shipping. They are shipped in good condition, I haven't had any complaints. One time they put one of the packs of water in the box upside down and some of the water bottles were dented but that was once and wasn't a big deal because they were still drinkable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Review 4 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

What a deal! It taste great too!

09/07/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY A son reviewing for his mother
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was a little skeptical about purchasing this water based upon the branding. I was under the impression that it would taste like tap water ... or have a strong taste of minerals. I was proven wrong in every way possible. This water not only taste as good as the leading competitors, but also retains its great value in price and free shipping. I had it shipped right to my dorm and at this price I'll be sure to come back. The packaging was great and not a single bottle was damaged, contrary to many other reviews which complained of bottle breakage in transit. I hope Walmart can continue to offer "great value" like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Review 5 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Walmart online getting BETTER & BETETER

06/01/2012
By ,
Peabody, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Every time I go to do my monthly shopping I am AMAZED at the addition of ITEMS THAT CAN BE DELIVERED TO MY DOOR. This item in this size is SO POPULAR that it is usually SOLD OUT when I visit my local Walmart store. This is the BEST - - and - - if I only need ONE CASE, the $.97 for shipping is reasonable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Great drinking water for vacation

10/25/2012
By ,
Arizona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like other Great Value item that I've tried, This drinking water is a great tasting, quality product. We went on vacation and although I didn't plan on cooking while at our resort, I always need drinking water. I would rather not drink tap water, and buying items at the resort's little store is quite expensive. So I had this 24 pack of water delivered to our resort!
I ordered the water on a Monday night and it was waiting for us on our Friday arrival. With the .97 cent shipping on top of the best price you'll find on a 24 pack of water, it was the beat deal in town!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 7 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

What a good deal

07/02/2012
By ,
MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart and FedEx work well together. I ordered this water on Wednesday, June, 27, 2012 and it was delivered the next day!!!!!
We are in the midst of a heat wave and it sure hit the spot.
I will certainly be ordering more and the price and shipping costs are awesome.....
Its so much easier being able to order this online rather than having to lug it home from the store.
Thanks, Walmart and FedEx
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 8 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

great for the money

04/19/2012
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The price is right!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 9 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Great water product

06/17/2012
By ,
Port Arthur, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was sick and could not go to the store, so I ordered online and the delivery saved me a lot of stress.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 10 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Better then expected

05/11/2012
By ,
Eugene, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Didn't expect too find such a good bargain. Our idea was to have water for emergencies but this stuff didn't last. We like the shape of the bottles and the taste is light and refreshing when cold or room temperature. No flavor and we like it that way! Plus, it's so easy to recycle. At this price you just can't lose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 11 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

So Easy!

04/29/2012
By ,
Tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! Just found out Walmart.com delivers purified water directly to my door at a great shipping price! This is wonderful because I am disabled and live on the second floor. The packaging was awesome (in a very sturdy box). I will be ordering more very soon! Thank you, Walmart!!
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 12 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Thank you wal-mart for offering this on the web.

08/08/2012
By ,
Lakeport CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have ordered this three times, it always arrives on time. I am really happy that I have a way to buy water affordably online. I don't have a car and I am disabled. So this is really helpful. I hope walmart.com will offer more things like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 13 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Excellent product

05/04/2012
By ,
Red Bank, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. I've been buying this Great value water online for a month now. It tastes great and gets delivered free. I'm very happy with this.
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
+2points
Review 14 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Great product

03/01/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shipping was barely 1$..the bottles are not very strong..but for this price..plus home delivery..its a great product..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 15 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

greatt

05/04/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great refreshing water
+2points
Review 16 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Great value for the price and HomeFree shipping

08/04/2012
By ,
Columbus, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's good size and slightly thin bottle though none have broken and recycles well. There is a slight chemical flavor since it is from a municipal source. Great to have on hand and shipping to my door is awesome since it's hard to carry that size pack to my car and home. I bought two cases. It comes on a cardboard tray, shrinked wrapped on top and in a carton well protected with packing materials. The brown paper is reusable. LOL
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

High Price for tap water

07/22/2012
By ,
Sandusky, OH
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
At the stores, this water is usually $2.97. I was lazy and ordered it online at $3.48. Some of the bottles of water were leaking. Since the newer bottles are thinner in order to be less of a pollution hazard when they get tossed at parks, beaches,etc., they get stress cracks from being tossed on trucks. Not a big deal. Water is OK.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 18 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Eligible for delivery at such low price

10/28/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart normally won't deliver heavy stuff.
We don't have a car and it would be terrible to carry it on our own. This water is not expensive and Walmart is willing to deliver it. That is really good.
Water taste good with a tiny bit sweet. Love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Review 19 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct
05/14/2012
By ,
texas
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
the water is a great value, but... the bottles are terrible!! they will not even stand up by themselves.
very poor design, "everyone trying to be so green" at the expense of quality!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Great Value Purified Water, 24ct

Great Value!

09/05/2012
By ,
Thomson, Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful Value if you like to buy your water in bulk! Great price....free ship to home...FedX carried them into my garage ...just saved me from lugging home from the local Walmart store...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 44 total reviews
1 2 3 Next