Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Folgers Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Folgers Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Enjoy a flavorful and smooth blend of coffee and nuts with Folgers Hazelnut Coffee. This Folgers Ground Coffee, in an 11.5 oz pack, contains 100 percent pure coffee with a distinctive blend of hazelnut flavor. Mountain-grown and kosher, this Folgers Flavored Coffee is an excellent choice if you want a delicious nutty twist to your coffee.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

I LOVE this coffee!!

12/05/2012
By ,
San Diego
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really love this coffee...Hazelnut is my favorite coffee. This is reasonably priced and tastes as good as pricer brands!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Excelent delivery

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought them for mi mom as a gift because in stores she cannot find them she is very happy with purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Love Hazelnut coffee and this one it great!

06/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Hazelnut coffee and this one it great! Wish it came in a bigger size :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

great smelling coffee

10/22/2011
By ,
Thomaston, Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This flavor of Folgers is not available at my local Walmart so I ordered a supply. The smell is wonderful and I get comments on my coffee. I live in Maine where people drink industrial strength coffee but I have been drinking Folgers since childhood, and Hazelnut for about 20 years. It gets me up and keeps me going. Thanks Walmart for delivering it to my door!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Where have you been!

02/19/2014
By ,
Paradise, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Folgers quit making this for some time and we are so thankful to have it back! we mix it with regular Folgers so that it will last a little bit longer, all alone it has the perfect flavor too!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz
09/15/2013
By ,
Cincinnati oh
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great full bodied flavor at a great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Great Flavor

01/27/2012
By ,
Thief River Falls,MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE HAZELNUT
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

Very tasty

01/04/2014
By ,
Chico, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usually buy Starbucks, Seattle's Best, Dunkin Donuts etc. but after trying the Folger's French vanilla (SO GOOD!) I bought this and it is delicious. Seattle's Best hazelnut was my go to but this is as good imho. Wish they had the cinnamon swirl and chocolate flavors in stock but looks to always be out of them. =(
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

My favorite coffee

11/04/2013
By ,
Morro Bay, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had to drive 45 minutes, each way, over a windy mountain road to buy this at the only store of any kind in the County that carried it (Paso Robles Walmart). They no longer carry it so I'm very happy to be able to order it on-line. I've tried dozens of other brands of hazelnut coffee and none of them tasted like hazelnut. Folgers is the best. I have been drinking it everyday for several years and it is the only coffee I drink.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz

hazelnut coffee...yummmy

12/10/2013
By ,
lukeville, az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smells great brewing, tastes fantastic.. yumm yummm
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Taste
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Ground Coffee, 11.5 oz
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5