Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Badger Basket Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Badger Basket Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Let your kid have hours of fun strolling with her doll in the Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller. This well-designed 20" doll jogging stroller comes with padded handles, seat harness, footrest, and canopy just like the original. In addition, the non-toxic finish makes this Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller a perfect option for your kid to use without worries. Suitable for dolls up to 20 inches, this stroller has a storage basket beneath the seat for your kid to carry your doll's essentials. Find a three point seat harness to keep the doll secure in place. A fabric leg flap is also available between the front seat and footrest for a secure fit. This doll stroller with basket has extra room to carry other small toys. Easy to assemble, the badger basket doll stroller requires only minimal assembly.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation90%9 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 6 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great stroller

12/25/2012
By ,
dover, de
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter for Christmas. She pushed it with her baby doll in it with ease and I think she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

doll

08/10/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the ajustable handle height.As the child grows it will still be useable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

better then I thought

06/11/2010
By ,
IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loved this it was even nicer in person and a great deal. I like the adjustable handle too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

great stroller for older girls

02/15/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this is a good stroller as far as the height, frame and function. my only complaint would be the fabric material is really cheap looking and thin. however, the fact that the stroller seems well made other than that AND is taller than most other doll strollers makes up for this. my daughter loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Great

10/09/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It was great to find a taller stroller from my 7 year old. Others were way too short for her to push her dolls in. She likes it very much because it is like Mommy's version for baby brother. Very nice for the low price!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Sturdy and Fun

10/17/2013
By ,
Niagara, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for my 2 year old daughter's birthday. I was surprised at how sturdy it was. It assembles within minutes. Large enough for comfortable use by older children. Handle tips down to accommodate shorter kids. Both of my daughters (2 and 3 1/2) absolutely love this stroller.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Stroller-poor quality

08/22/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I purchased this product because the picture really made it look cute, however it was a cheaply made product that was dirty when I unpackaged it. It was still in the shrink wrap and the seat was torn. I had to make trip to Walmart to return the item-I would not recommend this to anyone. I had a heck of a time trying to fold it back up as the latches wouldnt work either
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Excellent stroller for multiple ages!

06/15/2013
By ,
Ontario
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My younger daughter is only 2 but with the adjustable handle she is able to play with this stroller with ease! My older daughter, 6, also loves it! The best part is that it folds up for storage or to go in the van! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Love this

10/30/2010
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It went together easy and is really nice I like it.
It is just the right size to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Badger Basket Three Wheel Doll Jogging Stroller (fits American Girl Dolls)

Nice Stroller for price

12/26/2013
By ,
Orlando
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought this for my 5 yr old granddaughter she loves it. And it is very lightweight.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.