Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Carex Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Carex Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

The Carex Offset Designer Cane (A56700) offers a stylish way to stay steady while walking. Featuring a beautiful hydrangea flower pattern, the pink cane boasts a soft, cushioned handle with a wrist strap to offers improved comfort and grip. This adjustable cane has a recommended weight capacity of 250 lbs.
Average Customer Rating:
4.923 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Very Feminine and young!

04/04/2014
By ,
Pacific Northwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 31 year woman with a severe from of arthritis and I need to use a cane to help me get around. I had an ugly old black thing that I've been using but the handle is hard and it was so ugly. So, I looked around and found this very bright, very girly cane. I love it! It looks more like an accessory than a mobility aid. It makes me feel less 'old' to need such a thing. No offense to those that are old, I just don't like people looking at me trying to figure out if I just look really young or something.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Wildly Pink

10/25/2010
By ,
Northeast IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is nothing subtle about this cane! If you love pink, and don't mind a pattern that is anything but subtle, then this is the cane for you. It has good padding on the grip and a large rubber tip - both in a medium gray color. The pink color of the cane is not overly bright, but the pattern is a pronounced swirl. If you are looking for something "soft" in tone, this is not it. But, if you like bold and noticeable, then this is a good choice. I bought this for my 80-year-old mom, and she loves it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

It is sturdy and good quality

07/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a very bright pink but is pretty. I'm not fond of the offset design would rather it had just been straight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Cute Yet Functional

05/24/2012
By ,
Erie, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a cane because I have really horrible balance, but being so young, so I needed something cute. This cane is very cute! It is sturdy, and comfortable in my hand. I would definitely recommend for others looking for something cute. I am self conscience as is, but this helps alieviate it somewhat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700
09/29/2011
By ,
Broomfield, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great so far; looks good - very snazzy - I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Love this Cane

11/14/2013
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cane for my 97 year old grandmother (who loves the color pink), and she really likes using it a lot. The hydrangea design looks really good, and the cane appears to be of good quality. It's light weight, but sturdy, and it helps that it's adjustable for different heights. I would recommend this cane.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Color Name Missing H - Great Product

05/18/2011
By ,
Lakeland, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A distraught friend called because she could no longer easily get upstairs to her only bathroom. I had her look online and ordered this cane. Now she is more mobile and really loves it. I just wish it came in her favorite color, purple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Excellent product

07/23/2010
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cane is attractive and adds a bit of flare to having to use a cane for me. Tired of the old black cane, the pink is great for going anywhere. Makes me feel younger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Love it

12/02/2010
By ,
buffalo, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cane, it is durable and very pretty, I get many compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Pretty Cane

01/12/2013
By ,
Foley, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pretty pink cane. I was tired of having to carry an ugly black cane. About time
someone made a pretty one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

well worth the money

06/24/2013
By ,
Smyrna,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this cane does what it's supposed to do. Have received many compliments on the appearance. Easy to find due to the bright pink color.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5