Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Carex Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Carex Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%12 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Very Feminine and young!

04/04/2014
By ,
Pacific Northwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a 31 year woman with a severe from of arthritis and I need to use a cane to help me get around. I had an ugly old black thing that I've been using but the handle is hard and it was so ugly. So, I looked around and found this very bright, very girly cane. I love it! It looks more like an accessory than a mobility aid. It makes me feel less 'old' to need such a thing. No offense to those that are old, I just don't like people looking at me trying to figure out if I just look really young or something.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Wildly Pink

10/25/2010
By ,
Northeast IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is nothing subtle about this cane! If you love pink, and don't mind a pattern that is anything but subtle, then this is the cane for you. It has good padding on the grip and a large rubber tip - both in a medium gray color. The pink color of the cane is not overly bright, but the pattern is a pronounced swirl. If you are looking for something "soft" in tone, this is not it. But, if you like bold and noticeable, then this is a good choice. I bought this for my 80-year-old mom, and she loves it.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Cute Yet Functional

05/24/2012
By ,
Erie, Pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed a cane because I have really horrible balance, but being so young, so I needed something cute. This cane is very cute! It is sturdy, and comfortable in my hand. I would definitely recommend for others looking for something cute. I am self conscience as is, but this helps alieviate it somewhat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Love this Cane

11/14/2013
By ,
Clearwater, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this cane for my 97 year old grandmother (who loves the color pink), and she really likes using it a lot. The hydrangea design looks really good, and the cane appears to be of good quality. It's light weight, but sturdy, and it helps that it's adjustable for different heights. I would recommend this cane.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Color Name Missing H - Great Product

05/18/2011
By ,
Lakeland, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A distraught friend called because she could no longer easily get upstairs to her only bathroom. I had her look online and ordered this cane. Now she is more mobile and really loves it. I just wish it came in her favorite color, purple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Excellent product

07/23/2010
By ,
MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cane is attractive and adds a bit of flare to having to use a cane for me. Tired of the old black cane, the pink is great for going anywhere. Makes me feel younger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700
09/29/2011
By ,
Broomfield, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works great so far; looks good - very snazzy - I like it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Love it

12/02/2010
By ,
buffalo, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cane, it is durable and very pretty, I get many compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

Pretty Cane

01/12/2013
By ,
Foley, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great pretty pink cane. I was tired of having to carry an ugly black cane. About time
someone made a pretty one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700

well worth the money

06/24/2013
By ,
Smyrna,Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this cane does what it's supposed to do. Have received many compliments on the appearance. Easy to find due to the bright pink color.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Carex Offset Designer Cane, ydrangea Pink A56700
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5