Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Generic Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Enjoy a mix of style and functionality with the Ladder Back 31" Bar Stool. The heavy-duty European beech hardwood construction of this stool will deliver performance for generations to come. The foam padded seat is 2.5 inches thick for maximum comfort. This comfortable ladder back counter stool has an elegant natural wood finish. Plastic floor glides prevent the stool from marring floors. Its black vinyl upholstery ensures easy maintenance. This counter height bar stool is ideal for commercial or home use.
Average Customer Rating:
4.846 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 0 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Quality Bar Stool

07/14/2011
By ,
Huntley, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bar stools are heavy duty and nice looking with clean lines. They came pre-assembled with the exception of the seat. It was attached with the provided 4 screws. The wood color was true to that as pictured on the website. Just what I was looking for. VERY happy with this purchase and that I could pick them up at the store and avoid paying for delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

speedy delivery

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived in a few days earlier than expected. Had for about 1 week or so. Was exactly what I was looking for and was pretty easy to screw seats on. They seem very sturdy so far. I had a few issues with some damage but situation was rectified right away. Very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Excellent Choice

12/01/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 4 of these stools to replace some horrible IKEA stools that had loose screws and squeeked whenever we sat on them. Let's just say those IKEA stools were "cheap"! These ladder back stools are sturdy - my kids can climb on them and they don't make a sound. We can sit in the seats for long periods of time without getting uncomfortable. I tried to find something similar at a local furniture store and nada. I could tell I would like this the moment I saw the picture and ratings online. They look really good with our higher than normal table and light kitchen colors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Nice for the price

04/14/2011
By ,
Tool, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 of these bar stools and they look great! They are sturdy enough for my 3 kids even with their bad habit of leaning back in them. (trying to break that habit) Overall, good quality and the price isnt bad either... Good buy in my opinion!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Very happy with these

11/28/2011
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked around for barstools and came across these. For the price, looks, and quality, I think they are an excellent value. Very easy assembly (just screw in the seat) and are holding up very well so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Good bang for your buck!

12/11/2012
By ,
Clio, Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great chair for the price! Looked at dozens of chairs in stores and all were 150%-200% times the price for what you get this chair for! They come all boxed up and wrapped up two, so they are super protected for delivery. Nice light color that matched up well! Best thing my boys and I love the nice cushioned seats, Pretty sturdy two! Only down fall is getting rid of the boxes and tons of wrap :)
You will not be disappointed with this purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Great Product

04/07/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bar stool is HOT! I am so very pleased about this purchase. I was originally going to order bar stools for my kitchen island on another website for double the price. When I thought about how much it would cost for 6, I did a google search for wood barstools and fell inlove when I saw these on Walmart.com. They are inexpensive, durable and stylish. They go well with my wood and black granite decor in my kitchen. Super happy about this buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Awesome chair!

08/18/2010
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ordered two of these on a Wednesday, and they were ready to pick up(site-to-store)on Friday. I am extremely pleased with how sturdy they are. The height is perfect for our bar-height counter. They came 99% assembled--all we had to do was screw on the seat cushions. I highly recommend these, as they are a fantastic value for the money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Great Product!!

04/03/2011
By ,
staten Island, N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these stools, I purchased two and am very pleased.They are nice and sturdy. I have a large family and we use them everyday. They arrived in about 3 days and were almost all put together. We only had to screw in the seat padding. (Very easy. )Love Them!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black
02/28/2013
By ,
IOWA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very sturdy chairs for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

loved these chairs

09/11/2010
By ,
west seneca, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recently purchased 4 of these chairs for our bar. The chairs are very sturdy, attractive and were a great value. Loved the free shipping to the store too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black

Good looking

10/06/2010
By ,
Cle Elum, Wa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very sturdy, looks nice in our dinette, would definatly recommend these stools.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ladder Back Bar Stool 31", Natural and Black
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5