Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Baby Trend Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Baby Trend Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

The Baby Trend Jogger Baby Travel System switches from a walking stroller to a jogging stroller with a lock of the wheel. This innovative lightweight jogger travel system keeps baby safe and comfortable while you stroll the urban terrain or go for a jog. Perfect for the parent-on-the-go, the Baby Trend Jogger Baby Travel System folds easily for compact storage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System
04/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this travel system and an additional car seat base for another vehicle through Walmart.com. We originally had these products on our baby registry at another store. After we seen Walmart offered free site-to-store shipping, we decided to order and saved a total of $55!!
Both the travel system and extra base were delivered on site one week before expected. When we got home, we had the jogger set-up within 10 minutes. I really wanted a jogging stroller, and when we seen it was available with the car seat we wanted, we just had to get the combo! I love the ergonomic, triangular handle on the car seat. This car seat does not have a metal buckle; it is a plastic buckle and will not be too hot for the summer. The colors are neutral and can be used for any gender. The front wheel of the jogger can be adjusted to swivel, or one is able to lock it in the forward position. The car seat is perfect and easy getting in and out of both the stroller and the car seat base. We are very satisfied with our purchase!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+20points
Review 2 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

love love LOVE THIS!

05/30/2010
By ,
Gulf Shores, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was shipped exactly when it was supposed to be, kudos site to store! Very easy assembly, took my husband and I about thirty minutes to put both pieces together. Both car seat and stroller are light weight. The stroller fits great in my trunk and I have a very small car. The all terrain wheels make a very smooth ride.The front swivel wheel makes shopping easy, along with the narrow structure of the stroller which allows me to go through narrow aisles. And running is awesome! I feel like it pulls me along making me go faster. The only thing I don't like is the incline of the infant car seat when attached to the stroller. it's too straight up and down and my poor baby's head falls over. But I just put a pillow underneath the seat to balance it out. Overall this is an excellent value and I am very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

So glad I found this!

06/09/2010
By ,
Wyoming, US
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Let me just say that this stroller is a JOY to push! That might sound weird but if you have pushed a stroller that hits every bump in the sidewalk, won't turn easily or the canopy rests on your knuckles as you push it thereby rubbing and annoying your knuckles....you know what I'm talking about. This stroller is even FUN to push!
But besides that this stroller is exactly what I was looking for but didn't think existed until I saw another parent with theirs. (Why it's only available online, I'm not sure.) It is a jogging stroller, i.e. for those of us who don't actually jog: it has 3 big wheels which make it VERY easy to push in all kinds of terrain. But it also has the ability to set your car seat in it, which faces mom/dad, the other feature I was looking for in this type of stroller. And between the canopy on the car seat and the one on the stroller itsself, total coverage from the sun, wind, and rain is provided.
The only thing I don't like is that the car seat only goes up to a 22 lb. baby. What am I going to do for a car seat once my baby gets over 22 lbs.? That means I will have to buy another car seat and another base or two. That's why I think the price of this stroller, car seat and base combo is too high.
For now though, we love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

A well-built product!

06/09/2010
By ,
Lowville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked at thousands and thousands of carseats/strollers online when I was trying to pick out the right stroller for our family. We like to go places as a family and do outdoor activities so we wanted something that would be durable yet easy to transport and use. While we haven't actually used the product with our baby on the way, we have tried pushing the stroller around, carrying the car seat, etc and it seems to be a really nice product. It's light enough that our 4-yr-old can push the stroller yet the product is built sturdy. Overall we are really satisfied with the quality of this product and think that it will be perfect for our family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

Great Stroller!!!!

05/26/2010
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this stroller. Its easy to put away after a day of shopping. I have a Nissan Altima, and it fits fine in the trunk. If needed, the tires come off easily in case you have a smaller car. The front wheel turns, so its easy to navigate through a store. Its very easy to push. Even with my 4 month old in the car seat, I can push it with minimal effort. That's the great thing about jogging strollers.(Even if you don't use it to jog, like me) You don't need to push hard at all!!!! It practically goes on its own. It has 2 cup holders for the baby, and 2 cup holders for mom :) Its awesome!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

Car Seat Buckle Issue

09/27/2010
By ,
Suffolk, VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I LOVE my stroller and love the look and safety of the car seat. My only complaint is the buckle on the car seat. It is difficult to clasp the bottom clasp as you need to get the two sides together before inserting it into the bottom. I wish I would have realized this before. Easy setup, stays clean looking, easy to carry.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

Great so far

05/08/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My husband and I ordered this stroller set a few weeks ago. Set up was fairly easy, and everything looks great on it. I was very satisfied with the price and how quickly it was delivered. I cannot comment yet on how well it works because our baby hasn't come yet, but I have heard really good things about it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 8 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

Nice

05/03/2010
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The front wheel shakes and makes it hard to steer if you walk too fast. Other than that I love this stroller!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

Heavy But Good Value!

05/17/2010
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The car seat and base is great! The stroller is too heavy though. It can be made smaller and lighter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

stroller for Baby Claire

04/22/2010
By ,
Hanford CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
they said it was easy to assemble and will be very useful when the baby arrives in May 2010.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
-8points
Review 11 for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System

Great stroller

06/08/2010
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is FANTASTIC,easy to put together.
A very great Stroller
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Baby Trend - Grey Mist Jogger Baby Travel System
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5