Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Anchor Hocking Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Anchor Hocking Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

The Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set lets you keep your kitchen counters and pantry shelves neat and organized. Storing foods, candies and goodies is quick and easy when using this. The stackable glass canisters set includes three square jars of different capacities, all with brushed metal lids that are completely sealed, keeping your contents fresh and safely contained. When not in use, the lipped top surface enables these glass canisters to be stacked one above the other. They are dishwasher safe, providing for easy care and maintenance.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation92%35 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 3 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
24
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Great product but watch if your having it shipped

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the items... They are great for storage and saving space, I also ran the canisters through the dishwasher and they are fine... I didn't put the kids in there bc of the plastic for the seal is on them and I'm afraid of it getting damaged
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

sharp canisters

02/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like them great sizes and shapes
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Space saver with quality

02/08/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price performance very reasonable
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

I like them!

02/05/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Thought the would be a little bigger since they were canisters. They look nice in my kitchen.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Awful!

01/30/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Terrible experience! Will never buy anything from walmart ever again! Came broken in torn packaging!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Great Pantry Storage Solution

01/25/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The square design is perfect for maximizing use of space in your pantry or storage areas. The glass and seal are great for protecting the contents. I really like these containers a lot.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Usable Canisters

01/07/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They stack nicely. The lids fit in an odd manner but appear tight in the end.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Great canisters!!

12/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are very good heavy made canisters. They do have a rubber seal on the glass jar, so you get a good seal that will keep food fresh. I have one set and decided to add another one. They look very nice on the kitchen counter and match the stainless appliances too.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Stacking Canisters

12/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The are beautiful, great quality.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

love them

10/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just what I hoped for. Great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Excellent set

10/22/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Beautiful, heavy, non slip bottoms. Exactly what I was looking for.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

cute, easy to open

10/21/2014
By ,
decorlover87
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are very stylish, cute for good price, going to get second set soon. They actually look better than on the picture.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

canisters

07/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great, stylish and well made canisters. I only wish there would have been a larger 4th one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Glass Canisters

06/12/2014
By ,
NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My mom really loves these canisters.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

These jars are great value for money.

05/27/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These jars look good and are the right size for my purpose. The lid is a little loose but I can live with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

GREAT. I BOUGHT TWO

03/24/2014
By ,
HOUSTON TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THIS IS A GREAT SET. I GOT ONE FOR MY KITCHEN AND ONE FOR MY BATHROOM TO HOLD QTIPS ETC.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Poor packaging - you'll probably receive it broken

03/15/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The items are ok, the quality is not too great but probably what can be expected for the price. But I'm judging by only one of three - the other two came broken and I still haven't received the replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Classy Product

11/24/2013
By ,
Roscommon Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it and it looks so stylish.....I saw it at a different store and thought I would check Walmart - I didn't find it in the store - but I did find it on line.. It's exactly what I wanted..... Love it...It came so fast and was securely packed --easy to pick up at the back of the store.... Great job Walmart!!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Really Sturdy and Good Looking

10/16/2013
By ,
Eddystone, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got these to use in my bathroom. I filled each one with a different thing... like one was for q-tips. They are really nice looking and make everything look organized and clean. I couldn't believe how heavy each canister was..... this is a really. really thick glass that seems way more expensive than what the cost actually is. I love these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Anchor Hocking 3-Piece Stackable Glass Square Canister Set

Very nice set of canisters but...

09/15/2013
By ,
Reston, VA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I ordered two sets of canisters. One lid arrived badly scratched so I had to send the whole set back. I'm yet to receive the replacement. In the meantime we are r enjoying the one set. They are a nice addition to our kitchen and two would be even better!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next