Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bestform Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Bestform Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

See our full collection of Maternity Clothing. Pack of 2 Soft cotton and spandex for breathability and comfort Wire-free seamed cups Stretch lace trim Quick 1-handed clasp for easy nursing Full-sling for support while nursing Adjustable straps for the perfect fit
Average Customer Rating:
4.488 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation95%41 out of 43reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 14 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
14
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

excellent and comfortable nursing bra

05/08/2013
By ,
Ct
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are extremely comfortable and well worth buying. I am a 34c and otdered a 36d and they are perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Good value& exceptional customer care

04/11/2013
By ,
Austin, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pros:
-100% cotton, which means breatheble & comfortable
-true sizing. I were 34C before pregnancy, ordered 36D (fit right).
-price is great
-exemptional customer care: my item was lost in transit (USPS fault), but Walmart replaced it immediately at no charge using expedite shipping
Cons:
-yes, it's not sexy lingerie that I used to wear before pregnancy ;)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Soft cup?

07/28/2013
By ,
Anytown, USA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are very economical..and comfortable. I like the print too! One major disappointment for me is that I like padded bras only..and the words "soft cup" made me think they were padded lightly. They are not. The little clips on the strap work well..on and off in a cinch! These are the peel down type nursing bras. I like that there is still breast support while you nurse, as it is a sling type.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

It's what I've been searching for!

05/03/2013
By ,
Silver Spring, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent! I wish they had more colors I would defiantly by them! The price is the best couldn't find it anywhere cheaper. Thanks wal-mart! The only thing is that my boobs are gigantic now. Wish they had bigger sizes. DON'T GET ME WRONG! The size that I did get fits great! Just wish they had 1 size up!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack
05/17/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super cute (I bought the white and pink pack)!! Very comfy and easy to unhook the front. Definitely a great value for only $10.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Absolutely Magical!! Fabulous price and item

06/01/2013
By ,
Orlando, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started out just buying one set to test them out since I thought they were too good to be true. Once I received the first set, I was so impressed with them that I bought 4 more sets! I have 36d and the support these provide is great! They are very durable and the value is such a steal. They are cut a little high so you cant wear low shirts with them or the lace may pop out a bit, but thats the only issue ive had with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Done the Medela, this is better!

09/27/2013
By ,
San Jose, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm sporting a 36D while nursing (normally a 32D -- with the appropriate band size, I would probably be a 32E) -- and I LOVE this bra! I also have 2 underwires from Motherhood Maternity and 2 Medela underwires and I find myself reaching for the bestform every time. This bra has great support and the clip is easy to work. I wear this all day and all night without problems. The only con is that it doesn't come in a wide range of sizes (I want a 32DD or 32E -- right now, the band rides up on my 36D) and it has a strange seam across the front of the breast. When I first put the bra on, the seam is puckered, but it flattens out as I wear the bra.
It seems that Walmart has stopped carrying this item, and it's such a pity. I should have bought more!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Cute and cheap!

06/19/2013
By ,
Southern CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I loved the price and the look of these bras. I'm normally a 36C and I went up a cup size. I wish I would have gone up to a 38D. They are a little tight but I'm sure they will strectch out with wear. The bra snaps super easy for feeding. If these came in black I would totally buy them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

For the price these are great!

05/13/2013
By ,
Birmingham, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I'm still pregnant so I haven't tried to nurse in them yet, but they are soft, comfortable and seem to work pretty well. I like to have something that will still give me the support I need without an underwire. These are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Maternity Bra, good value for the money

12/09/2013
By ,
Newport, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed some new maternity bras and didn't have a lot of money to spend. I found these for a great price on the Walmart site and couldn't wait to get them in the mail. They were shipped and received fast. Brand new bras as described, the size fit perfect. Couldn't ask for a better bra at this price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

They are comfy.

05/04/2013
By ,
Flowery Branch, GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They are not fitted to the body and look bad under fitted cloths because they are pretty loose. I was not able to wear tang tops and they are very up high in the chest so you can't wear low V- cut shirts with this bra because it will show. The looseness of the bra made my breast have zero support, very uncomfortable when your breast feel full and are laying down.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

broke on 2nd time worn

05/14/2013
By ,
Illinois
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I should have known better since these were so cheap but I bought them anyways since they were cute. The second day I wore the bra, the shoulder strap tore right off of the band. In middle of a work day, this was infuriating. Also there is a line sewn right across the center of the cup that is quite visible through many shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Very comfortable

09/19/2013
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am 34B before preg. This one is on sale and there is not much choice. I got 36D and white. The cup is a little bit big for me. But I guess it will fit when breastfeeding. The cotton is soft and very comfortable. And the support is very nice. With this price, I cannot be happier. I'd recommend to my friends.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

One of the best nursing bras ever!

09/11/2013
By ,
Bridgewater, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Couldn't get a better value for your money. I have bought dozens of nursing bras, some very expensive, this is my favorite!!! It's comfortable, beautiful, great quality, even looks great under v neck because of the lace. I was trying to buy more colors but couldn't find. Stack them up!!! What a find!!!true to size!full coverage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

The best a nursing mom can get!!!

08/03/2013
By ,
Minneapolis
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got expensive nursing bras from motherhood maternity n when my friend suggested bestform bra to me, I jus thought of giving it a try as its not very expensive. But to my surprise this is a lot more comfortable to wear it 24/7 and I don't use the motherhood maternity ones I got for $20 anymore. I've got 6 of these bestform bras and it is a wonder we can get only at Walmart for $5 for this amazing bra!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

works well, comfortable support

08/29/2013
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These work well, are comfortable, and are easy to nurse with. Offers comfortable support and they are stretchy enough to fit well throughout the day between feedings. Only problem I have come across is that the seams across the front are visible through thinner shirts, but they did seem to become less visible the longer it was worn.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack
10/03/2013
By ,
Nh
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Convenient and comfortable to breastfeed my baby, love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

not so good

08/25/2013
By ,
Mansfield, tx
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The material is great and they are super soft...BUT they look like granny bras... they come up extremely high and just look awful lol. Also they make your boobs look lumpy through a shirt.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack
09/08/2013
By ,
Ca
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very good fit and looks normal under a shirt. Good support. And I like the pink color. I definitely recommend these bras.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bestform Maternity Soft-Cup Nursing Bras 2-Pack

Great value for the price.

07/07/2013
By ,
appleton, wi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
When I got out of the hospital, I realized I needed nursing bras fast yet didn't want to spend a lot of money. I ordered these, and they work well. They aren't anything fancy, but they're just what I needed. Am very happy with this buy, and recommended them to my pregnant sister-in-law. The pink was surprisingly cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 36 total reviews
1 2 Next