Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Bic Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Bic Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Unlock your creativity with these BIC Mark-It Permanent Markers. This set includes 36 pens in a wide array of colors that are suitable for a host of applications. Each marker features a bullet nib for both bold strokes and fine lines. The rubber grip matches the color of the ink for easy, at-a-glance identification. These BIC permanent markers can be used on nearly any type of surface including glass, foil, metal and more. They can even work on oily and damp surfaces. These fine-point permanent markers are made with alcohol-based, odor-free ink that dries quickly. The vividly-colored ink does not fade. These markers would make a great addition to just about any collection of craft or school supplies. This impressive collection of Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers is sold in a convenient reusable storage case with a slim, compact design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.92 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%25 out of 25reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Excellent markers for the money.

09/29/2011
By ,
Pearland, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm a beginner at colouring in stamps and did not want to invest in the very expensive Copic Markers, so I went wih these markers instead and I love them. I'm producing images that look very professional :-) They are easy to use and the different shades are perfect for blending and giving your images dimension.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great

04/01/2011
By ,
Paris, Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Was hoping to get something compatible to Copic markers for my daughter to use. These markers stand up to the test and actually I have used them myself just as much as my copic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Bic Mark it Markers

07/08/2010
By ,
Ilion, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these markers. They're great for scrapbooking which is what I bought them for. There are 36 different colors. I read about them in one of my scrapbooking magazines and I would recommend them to other scrapbookers. They're great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great markers

06/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I want to color my stamp images but did not want to get Copics, these were great I love all the colors. Even if you do want to get Copics down the road, I would start with these to practice and save money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Design marker

04/11/2011
By ,
Brunswick, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love using them. They help wen u need a quick and easy job to design anything u need.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lebanon, PA
Awesome
Posted 04/09/2012
I love these markers! I love them more than sharpies. There great for filling out paper work, but if you don't want markers who go through paper these are not the markers for you. This pack has all the colors you will ever need.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 6 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

needful item

06/24/2010
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like the secure package the markers came in and you get a lot of markers at an unbeatable price.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection
03/21/2013
By ,
San Diego
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Had heard some wonderful things about these markers and wanted to try them. I think my expectations were a bit to high for these markers especially for my intended use. I have other high end alcohols markers and hearing what others were saying about the Bic Mark-It I thought I would get close to the same results I got with them.
Mark-Its are wonderful markers for those times when you simply want to color without blending in mind. There are a few shades that blend wonderful on paper, but just a few. I will keep my set and plan to use them from time to time and even mix them with my other markers. The price is right and the colors are rich and beautiful. The markers are also great for coloring small flowers or other small images when blending colors is not of importance. All in all I am happy to have them as a part of my craft room supplies.
BJ
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great markers for scrapbooking and stamping.

05/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for markers for scrapbooking and stamping and did not want to spend a fortune for the Copic or Spectrum noir. I found these markers do the same thing and at a fraction of the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great markers with lots of variety of colors.

04/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great markers -- love the colors and the package they come in. Really keeps them organized.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

great for the price

02/22/2014
By ,
sanford nc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
thay do what i need thim to do
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great for artists as well!

10/15/2013
By ,
Westerville, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use these for labeling some things, and they work wonderfully. But I am also an artist, using these to color several works, such as character concept design, sketches, doodles, etc. I have used higher priced, more "professional" art markers so to speak, and these compare amazingly! They leave hardly any streaks, last a long time, and the colors are vibrant and there is a great selection for this price! Love these markers!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

My son loves these markers!

12/28/2013
By ,
Berea, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought for my son to do art sketches and loves all the color choices
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Good buy!

03/09/2012
By ,
Richfield Springs, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful pens that last long and have great colors. Walmart has the best price for these pens!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great deal with a great price

05/19/2012
By ,
Hilton, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allot of different colors. Best price I found for this product. Great for crafting
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great Pens!

09/19/2013
By ,
Sacto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Our family loves to color and we have lots of adult coloring books too (no, not THAT kind of adult). Our pens like this were drying up, so I bought this same brand. The color blends together so that you can't see the stroke marks from the pen. It does go thru the paper so we put another blank sheet behind it.I've bought other brands, but these are the BEST.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great for drawing

08/12/2013
By ,
Winston Salem, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is an artist, she loves these markers. Asked for them specifically.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Great markers.....

03/23/2013
By ,
Moosup, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Highly recommend these markers! After I received them I had to purchase the ultra fine ones too but unfortunately they were out of stock at Walmart so I purchased them elsewhere.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

Better deal than buying from the store

01/14/2012
By ,
West Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had used the Bic Markers in the 24 pack before, and I was impressed with it, then I found the 36 pack online, and I will buy again, they gave even MORE variety in the 36 pack than the 24, and it was at a better value, I will definitely shop here again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection
02/26/2012
By ,
PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They product is great! I do have a complaint about the way it was shipped. The box was tore down the one side and was all amashed. I was surprised that the product was still in there and still worked fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Bic Mark-It Permanent Markers Fine Point 36/Pkg-Color Collection

LUV EM

10/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought these for class and all the students want to use them!!! And it seems like they never run out of ink!!!! i would buy these any day! <3 :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 21 total reviews
1 2 Next