Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation87%13 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

not that funny

10/03/2012
By ,
Taylor, PA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I saw this movie. it wasn't that funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Never
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

Best Plant/Alien Movie EVER!!!

02/15/2014
By ,
Lakewood
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I actually got this for my parents. We are going to see it live and they have never seen it and now they can and wont want to ever unsee it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

SO FUNNY!!!!!!!! LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!

08/12/2011
By ,
niagara falls, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved this movie i thought it was funny and heartwarming but it had a certain seriousnes to it too all the actors and actresses were amazing i would watch this movie over and over just because of how much i loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)
11/05/2011
By ,
Danville, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Classic movie. Good price. Nuff said.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

Awesome movie

12/30/2013
By ,
Goodyear, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite movie of all time. : )
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

Love IT!

02/23/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always liked this movie. Now that I own it, I love it even more. It has great extras for the film, including a gag reel which is hilarious. I definately recommend this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

GREAT MOVIE THEN AND NOW!

08/22/2011
By ,
Virginia Beach, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have not wathced this movie yet, but i watched it when i was younger, oh so many times, and if that wasn't enough, i've watched with my girls, who also love this movie. Buy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

great movie

09/20/2013
By ,
dayton ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i love this movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)

HILARIOUS!!!!!

01/06/2011
By ,
Derry, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I grew up watching this movie and always loved it. Rock Moranis is amazing in this movie. The songs are awesome and very catchy. I love Steve Martin!
This movie is highly enjoyable and fun to the end!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)
07/19/2012
By ,
las vegas, nv
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very funny old time humor and musical with great beginning actors like rick moranis and michelle green
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Little Shop Of Horrors (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5