Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lucas Arts Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)

Lucas Arts Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)

With Star Wars: The Force Unleashed II, the epic story continues as players once again assume the role of the devastatingly powerful Starkiller - Darth Vader's secret apprentice set during the largely unexplored era between Star Wars: Episode III Revenge of the Sith and Star Wars: Episode IV A New Hope.
Average Customer Rating:
4.385 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%13 out of 13reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)

Excellent Wii game

01/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the sequel to Star Wars Force and it is just as fun as the first one. I am very pleased with the site to store option that I used to purchase the game. Everything went very smooth, even during the midst of one of the worst snow/ice storms our area has ever had! I was kept informed through email throughout the process. Excellent service. 5 stars!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)

Force Unleashed 2

01/09/2011
By ,
Seattle, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although it's a bit dark, the game is a thrill a minute action-adventure on par with any of the movies!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)

Star Wars Force Unleashed 2

01/05/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the XBox version of this game for my fiancee for Christmas. Over all its a great game however he beat the game in less than 5 hrs with out skipping the dialog. Maybe its because he is a gamer either way be warned it is really easy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)
01/02/2011
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Having a good time playing as a star wars character!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)

Fun to play, hard to control

01/03/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The game moves and progresses well, and it's like watching a movie. The play is fun and there is plenty of action. The most difficult and very annoying thing about the game is the camera angle. While playing the game, you are looking your character in the face about 40% of the time! You have to keep using the plus or minus button on your controller to move the camera angle. In addition, while you are running or jumping, and camera angle changes on you, making your character change direction. These two issues have kept me from enjoying the game like I should.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)

this was great

02/09/2014
By ,
michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got my game for my grandson who was very impatient to get it was due to arrive on feb14 I got this game 10 days before that date good job walmart.....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)

Enjoyable game

01/02/2011
By ,
Southern Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son was absolutely thrilled Christmas morning to open this game he wanted. He has really enjoyed playing it. I am sure the price will come down though.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)
11/24/2011
By ,
TN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really fun game. Me and my son had fun playing it!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars Force Unleashed 2 (Wii)
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5