Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Apatrim Apatrim, 60 ct

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Apatrim Apatrim, 60 ct

 
Average Customer Rating:
2.909 out of 5
2.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Recommendation55%6 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Apatrim, 60 ct

pretty good

12/22/2010
By ,
greenville,sc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It takes away your appeite there for you eat less. Ive been taking this product for 2 weeks and ive lost 10lbs. I think its a pretty good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+37points
Review 2 for Apatrim, 60 ct

Very INEFFECTIVE

02/17/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought two bottles of these. One for me and one for my husband. We both started taking them at the same exact time. I was so excited to take them because I read so many promising reviews and even articles on this diet pill. I was very very disappointed in these. They did nothing for me at all. I just had a baby and was trying to get off some baby weight and am having problems curbing my appetite and was so hoping that Apatrim would help. My husband was having the same appetite problem. Neither one of us felt a difference in appetite control nor did we lose weight like it promised. I would not recommend buying these pills. It would be a total waste of money.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 3 for Apatrim, 60 ct

Apatrim pills

08/15/2010
By ,
Indiana
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Personally I could not tell nothing different other than it didn't make me hungry. I took it for two weeks straight and didn't lose any weight or inches. I didn't exercise and it says you don't need to to lose weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Apatrim, 60 ct

excellent!!1

02/17/2011
By ,
stockton ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this item works really well. gradually you see results that are thrilling.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Review 5 for Apatrim, 60 ct

this are GREAT pills!!!

09/15/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are some GREAT pills ... there are NO waste of money.. would be much better if you add a little of diet and exercise. it's not necessary but it would help a lot. I use the pills I did a little bit of exercise and a normal and simple diet. and I lost 15 lbs in 2 weeks I love them
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 6 for Apatrim, 60 ct

Great Weightloss!!

04/25/2011
By ,
St Lucie West, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I read in the newspaper about this product and order two bottles right away. I lost 8 lbs in 2 weeks. I only take 3 capsules a day. Before breakfast, lunch and dinner. You save $6 a bottle at WalMart on this product. I am also watching my calorie intake. No real exercise. I give this product 4 stars!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 7 for Apatrim, 60 ct

waste

08/25/2010
By ,
Aurora, Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I tried this product for a couple of weeks honestly and I really couldnt tell the difference.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Apatrim, 60 ct

Waste of Money

01/28/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This product did nothing for my appetite or waistline.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 9 for Apatrim, 60 ct

did not get any results

04/10/2011
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I used the product exactly as directed, and felt no different in how hungry I was during a meal. Product did not curb my appetite at all.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Apatrim, 60 ct
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5