Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Designer Imposters Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

Designer Imposters Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

Designer Imposters Spray Primo Cologne is similar to the scent of Giorgio without the price. With a higher concentration of precious oils than any French cologne, Designer Imposters Spray Primo has a rich and powerful fragrance. With a combination of fruity and floral scents such as orange blossom, peach, apricot and jasmine, this body spray cologne gives you a fragrance that is noticeable and long lasting. This Designer Imposters Cologne, 1.8 oz, also features base notes of sandal, patchouli and vanilla.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
10
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

Better than Giorgio...costs way less!!

03/12/2014
By ,
Taylorsville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my favorite perfume!! I get so many compliments by people when I wear it. It is a loud perfume so if you do not like loud perfumes I do not recommend this brand for you. I've had Giorgio and paid high dollars for it then I found Primo which is the comparison to Giorgio and I found that Primo smells so much better at way less the cost and you can still smell it on your clothes you wore the next day.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

Wonderful Product

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have used this product for years and love it. I get so many comments about how good it smells when I wear it why change to another brand or sent. I keep the travel size in my travel bag when on vacation. I became very upset when I went to my local Wal-Mart to get another bottle only to find that it was deleted off the modular. They did have the smaller spray container but that is something I wouldn't buy. I prefer the 1.8 oz. bottle of spray cologne because of the size & the price. Since I couldn't get it at this location & would have to travel 20 to 50 miles to purchase it I just ordered it off the Wal-Mart web site. Please do not discontinue this product.
Thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

It becomes you

05/30/2010
By ,
Southern California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is fantastic, it fragrance changes from person to person therefore it makes you unique !! I love it. The men I know in the office can tell its me by perfume, even though several women in the office use Primo, we each have our very own scent, which is GREAT, Lasts all Day long and my Boy friend loves it. Ive caught him Snuggling my pillow, and he says it smells like me and he loves it. Why SPEND $$$$ when this does everything I hope for. GREAT PRODUCT !
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

My Favorite cologne

06/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking everywhere! leave it to Walmart on line no shipping charge twice the size as what I get at CVS and almost half the price. I am getting more just in case!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

The best "imposter" out there!

06/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've worn Primo for years!
I have to be very careful with scents and perfumes.
This one is a Georgio imposter, and the word is that the perfumers who test
for differences in imposters and the real thing, have found this one to be no different!
I'm always asked for the name of the scent I'm wearing when I wear Primo.
It seems to present itself differently with each person.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

My favorite perfume!

02/05/2010
By ,
SUN CITY AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product, would buy it by the gallon if I could! I use it daily and get a LOT of compliments on it.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

Bought this formy Mom

05/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this cologne but I bought this for my Mom. She was unable to find this product in the store in Oregon.I bought it online and had it shipped to her. It arrived a day earlier then promised, It was worth the price of the shipping it to her. I was afraid to put it in my checked bag. Was afraid it would get broke.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

Can't get in any Walmarts near me but love it!

03/06/2012
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this cologne, it smells wonderful. I'm having a hard time getting it since the three Walmarts i live near no longer carry it. Now I have to order it online.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz

Primo Cologne

04/20/2014
By ,
Des Moines,Ia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great cologne reasonable price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Designer Imposters Primo Spray Cologne, 1.8 oz
Based on 1 ratings-only review
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5