Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Schwinn 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Schwinn 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Commute to work, see the city in style or hit the trails on the versatile 700C Schwinn Men's Hybrid Bike. Fully equipped with fenders, this Schwinn solitaire bike is protected from dirt and mud. The rear storage rack allows you to carry all your essentials in the bicycle. The Schwinn 700C Hybrid Bike also features a suspension seat post and suspension frame for comfortable driving. It is equipped with the SRAM grip shifters and ProMax alloy linear pull brakes for safety. Enjoy smooth riding with this Schwinn men's hybrid bike as it features frames with SR Suntour Suspension Fork that absorbs shocks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.421 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(133 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
40
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation95%126 out of 133reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
80
4 stars
40
3 stars
7
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Nice bike for the price

10/29/2012
By ,
Watertown, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I did my research on this bike before I bought it. I ride my bike in to work just about every day, so I need it to be reliable. Most of the complaints I read had to do with the directions for putting the bike together, so I asked my local Walmart to put it together before I picked it up. Problem solved.
I like the bike. It's nice to be able to sit upright and ride. It's good to be able to put a basket on the side. It is comfortable and the parts seem relatively sturdy. My one concern is that the chain does not always move smoothly when shifting gears. At present, the chain will fall off when shifting the front gear while going up-hill; however, I think this may be rectified by making some adjustments to the derailer. Overall, I would say this bike is a good bike for a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Schwinn Solitaire

04/20/2010
By ,
Plattsburgh, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice bike for the money. Fairly light weight, and multi-adjustable handlebars make it very comfortable. Brakes are excellent. Original seat was replaced with a more comfortable cruiser seat. Easy to assemble, although I took it to my local bike shop and had them adjust the derailers perfectly along with perfect truing of the rims. (Well worth it.) I put 139 miles on it last week and enjoyed every moment of it. Fenders and rack are great.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+106points
Review 3 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Very good hybrid bike

08/01/2010
By ,
Princeton, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good bicycle. Rides smooth, in a comfortable up right position. Also handles well on gravel roads. I use it to ride on a gravel bike trail in Princeton, NJ. As any other hybrid, it is not the best in the road (a road bike would go faster), or on wild trails (a mountain bike is sturdier). In any other conditions, hybrid is the best. I really like the fenders, they protect me from gravel and water spills.
It came with a rapid fire shift, which, in my opinion, is better than the advertised grip shift.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Review 4 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Good Bike at a Fair Price

05/04/2011
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I read EVERY customer review before deciding to purchase, so there were few surprises when it was delivered, and those were all good. It came when expected (site-to-store: my first experience) and was put together - well - immediately. No additional tuning was necessary right away, although I found one untightened bolt. My main concern was the frame size, which IS large, but at 5'7" I am dealing with it okay. It came with GREAT thumb shifters which I love, and very ergonomic hand grips. No complaints yet - I have used it on country roads and a lot of paved and dirt trails in preparation for a 200+ mile C&O Canal camping trip later this month.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

The Solitaire is my favorite bike

04/13/2012
By ,
steelshooter
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I started riding bikes again in March 2011 for healthy exercise. The Solitaire made my old heart pound when I first saw it in the store (fully assembled). I grabbed it and never let go until I had it past the register and in my vehicle. I'm 76 years old and from a generation when bikes had fenders and back racks and sweeping handlebars. It is a great ride.
The bike is a thing of beauty and it rides like a dream. I have 4 bikes, 3 of them are Bike Store units. (Marin, Giant & BikeE recumbent) The Schwinn gets the most use. It garners looks from bystanders.
It is more comfortable than one that I have paid 3 times as much to own.
The seat is usually a subject of much debate and choices. I have used the factory seat and a Walmart Bell Memory foam seat.
I have tried smaller (30 mm width) tires. Not good, at all. I switched to Schwalbe Marathon Racers in size 38. No difference in the ride with the factory tires, but I think it rolls a little better. There are lots of hills here and I cruise up them with ease (after conditioning myself).
I've seen lots of questions posed as the what color and what size the bike is. The color is a beautiful Metallic brown (Rootbeer). Much to my surprise, mine measures actual 17" on the seat post from the crank to the top of the receiver for the seat stem. I have a 30" inseam and I have 1.5 to 2" clearance when I do the Standover. Of course, the top bar is angled toward the seat, so I measure my clearance while against the seat nose.
I have over 600 miles recorded on mine. I ride every day. I ride on the American River Parkway Bike Trail at least twice a week for 20 to 26.5 miles. The Schwinn is my smoothest and most comfortable bike of them all.
Yes, I highly recommend this bike.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 6 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Love it!!!!!!!

04/12/2011
By ,
San Jose, CAliforNia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used to have a hybrid yrs ago and it cost alot but somehow i gave it away due to too much stress on my neck. I do miss it t ho. ;/ Want more upright sitting.since I am 47 yrs old. So, i got this bike online. A friend put it together for me. I just rode 20 miles last SUnday---very nice. I may change the grips someday. Everything else is good.
Get one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Review 7 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

great bike

06/28/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use this is get around in NYC and really enjoy the way it rides. The rack works great with a plastic milk crate zip-tied to it. My small dog fits inside perfectly (he's tied in with a harness). The gears switch great. The seat was a bit high for me (I'm 5'10") so I had to cut the post a few inches so it would slide in further. I didn't have all the tools needed to assemble it correctly, nor did I really know how. I took it to a bike shop and they did it in 30 minutes for $15. After a couple of weeks of riding it I think it's a great bike.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Review 8 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike
07/13/2011
By ,
Washington State
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im not very good at reviews and haven't done any before, so please forgive me.
This bike is great! Its way better than I had thought. Shipping was super fast and free (ordered Sun, rcvd Wed). No damage at all, not even any scratches on the paint. The bike looks amazing, with the white forks and metallic brown paint. Oh ya, the wheels and tires are super cool, with the cool decals on the rims and white colored Schwinn logo on the tires and Seat. Its very comfortable and the suspension on the forks and seat really smooth out the bumps. This is probably only the 2nd bike Ive had as an adult so I cant really comment on the technical quality but for the 229.00 I paid for the bike, I sure feel I got more than my moneys worth. As an amateur, the quality of the parts look extremely good to me. The shifters are real cool too! Anyway, if your on a budget, like I was, and want a great bike to commute to work, I think its a great buy and worth the extra dollars over the bikes in the 140.00 range.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 9 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Good commuting bike

10/30/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this bike for a daily commute of 15 miles round trip over paved roads, some of which are a little rough (pot holes, patches & major cracks). I bought the bike off the rack, assembled at the store. Needed some adjusting to make gears work correctly (rough shifting, jumping one of the rear sprockets). All bikes, this one included, need readjusting after the initial break-in period. I've put 1000+ commmuting and recreation miles on it and it has done its job well. It's a lot heavier than my road bike, but it's also a lot more comfortable going over bumps and riding in the rain. Not so comfortable riding into a headwind due to the upright posture. Two flats, which is not bad at all for the mileage. One of the rear fender frame attachments broke after about 1000 miles. Fixed with three small bungee cords. I'm replacing the rear brakes beecause an adjustment screw won't stay seated. The shaking the bike has to handle due to rough spots probably has a lot to do with it. We'll see if the new brakes are any better. Overall I'm happy with the bike.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Review 10 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Great Bike for the Money

11/18/2010
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought the bike to commute to work. I was trained to ride police bicycle patrol, and I have ridden 120 miles in a day. The bike is a solid performer, even though it is not the best bike you can buy. It is better than most of the department store bikes, and the free assembly by Walmart was very acceptable. The bike has a padded seat, fenders, and the bike rack, which might cost you $80 as options for a lesser bike. I am pleased with the bike and the cost. It really does look sharp. It works well riding 80 miles a week for the intended purpose.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+84points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bradenton, FL
Plusses and minuses...
Posted 08/08/2011
I recently ordered and received this bike. I have some mixed feelings about the purchase.
On the plus side... It has an aluminum frame, a decent drive system, and suspension for the money.
On the minus side, as others have mentioned the seat hurts to ride. I am 6 foot 1 inches in height, and 170 lbs... and this seat kills me, even after a short ride. The tires and tubes appear to be a problem too. After only a couple of short rides the front tire bead came off the rim and pinched the tube causing a flat. The tires seems to barely hang on to the rims, and I had the tires minimally inflated... about 57 lbs pressure each.
I don't like the idea of buying a new bike, and then having to replace the seat, and both tires and tubes right of the bat to enjoy any assurance that I can ride it reliably. Sure, the overall value is reasonable, but in my opinion you have to be prepared to spend more money, and put extra work into this bike right after you purchase it to make it reliably ride-able... Weigh things out when you make a purchase decision on this bike.
Also the instruction/owners manual is generic covering many Schwinn bicycle models, and not everything is covered pertaining to this bike. For instance the seat post is supposedly shock absorbed, but there is nothing in the manual about this feature. When you get the bike, the suspension seat post is set to it's maximum firmness... basically it doesn't compress at all. You have to loosen the the bottom plug with an allen wrench to get the seat post to start to act as a shock absorber.
Be aware that the brakes are not center pull brakes and typically one side of each of the brakes may drag a bit.... so, if you are a perfectionist... I guess you have to replace the brakes too...
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 11 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

LOOK NO FURTHER! THIS BIKE IS THE BOMB!

05/02/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Out of the box just as expected. You do need to make some minor adjustment to the gears & might want to consider taking to get done by a pro if your in doubt of your skills but well worth it! Rides like a dream & makes you look fwd to riding! Great bike for tall guys. Very well constructed & very nice rims. Trust me the picture here at walmart don't do justice! People tend to really look at this bike when I stop! It simply looks awesom & stands out! Only thing I would change is the seat but other then that I still rate this bike 5 stars. I've seen bikes selling for 500.00 and don't compare to this one! BTW Don't be mislead because these bikes are now being mfg in China. As far as I can tell it don't make a darn difference as far as quality. I'M SOLD!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Review 12 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

What A Great Bike!

07/05/2011
By ,
Baytown, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought my Solitaire to buck the fierce winds we have coming off the Gulf and from the Bay. The 21 speeds ensure that there is always a correct gear available for the conditions. I tinker with bikes a lot and have replaced the seat, pedals and chain but nothing was really wrong with the originals. My mods made a good bike even better! I am 64yo, 6'1" 290# and wear a size 54 coat. The bike has 514 miles on it with no problems. Shifters work very well and the high dollar chain I installed even improved that. This bike got me back into shape so I shopped for a "better" bike to continue my progress. I looked at Trek, Specialized and Cannondale ranging from $450-$700. I could not justify spending that amount of money to replace what I already had in my Schwinn Solitaire! The only thing I would have gained for $500+ would be a ritzy name and I would have LOST some features like fenders and the back carry rack! All of the bikes are made in China now including the above mentioned brands. In fact, after researching the subject, it's possible that all of the bikes including my Schwinn were made in the same factory! The Solitaire is a terrific value with excellent quality and features! Pay a lot more if it makes you happy but this bike has it all for a fraction of the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+22points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Baytown, Texas
2100 MILES ON MY SOLITAIRE, NOW!
Posted 12/10/2011
I am 65 years old, have lost 31 pounds and have ridden over 3300 miles on bicycles since March 2011 (10 months). 2193 miles of that total have been on my Schwinn Solitaire! I credit my bicycles with the weight loss, renewing my injured knees and restoring me back to health! While I DID buy a Trek 7300 for $627, the Solitaire remains my favorite ride! The shifters on my Trek are exactly what is equipped on the Solitaire and I see them as equal in quality.
After 2193 miles, I did a complete Solitaire tear down, lubricated all bearings and replaced all sprockets and chain. The parts are inexpensive and come directly from Pacific Cycles/Dorel, the importer. The only thing that HAD to be replaced was the cassette sprocket set as it had lots of grit in the bearings. I chose to make it all new in readiness for next spring. I also went through several sets of tires. This bike is great and worth every dime. Not too many people will run the Solitaire as hard as I did. It met the challenge, performed far beyond my expectations and it compares favorably with bikes costing 2 1/2 times as much money! It will be ready for another run next Spring.
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Great bike, even better with a few modifications..

08/01/2010
By ,
Poulsbo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ride a little on road as well as off road. I have strictly off road bikes and a hybrid. I do like hybrids and their versatility. I wanted a new hybrid to replace my 10 year old Diamondback hybrid but I didn’t want to spend a lot of money so I thought I would try this Schwinn at such a reasonable price. I am really impressed. This bike is smooth and easy to ride with great components that you typically don’t find on bikes priced like this. The 700c tires are great and make your ride a dream. The value is exceptional.
Now the handle bars are a bit old fashioned and look like they belong on a beach cruiser and not on a hybrid, they limit you to one riding position that becomes very uncomfortable when you’re out on a long ride. The OEM bar prevents you from adding extensions to it so I changed out the handle bar for a straight bar, ditched the ergo grips for some more standard gel grips and added handlebar extensions; now its much more comfortable and looks more like a hybrid really should. This bike is perfect except for the odd choice of handlebars that Schwinn went with.
I don’t see how they are not loosing money on this bike the way it’s priced. I highly recommend getting one if you’re in the market for a bike, you will not be disappointed. Get it tuned at your local bike shop and enjoy. It’s a very nice bike for the price and exceptionally versatile.
I’m used to Cannondales, Diamondbacks and Jamis bikes but they get expensive so save your money and do what I did...buy this Schwinn, make a few customizations, enjoy and have fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+94points
Review 14 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Good value for casual riding

05/13/2010
By ,
Summit County, Colorado
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought the men's and women's version of these bikes to ride in town and on paved bike paths. The are good for those uses. Where we live, it's nice to have 21 gears, even for casual riding. We have other "serious" bikes, but with these it's nice to have the fenders, kick stand and rack when you just want to go to the store or take an easy ride. We had them shipped to the store and they were happy to assemble them for us. They still needed some tweaking, though. As expected for a value bike, the components are not the best, but they are adequate. It is hard to get the stamped metal side pull brakes properly adjusted, but the gear set works reasonably smoothly. These bikes are fun, easy to ride and a good value.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+22points
Review 15 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Good quality product

10/05/2010
By ,
Wisconsin
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was looking for a bike to get some exercise around town etc, not 50 mile touring, wasn't sure if I needed to pay $200, $400 or $1200. I am very pleased with the purchase, I wanted a comfort bike with fenders, at least (7) speeds and a carrier would be nice. I think it a very good purchase, have had it about a month (150 miles). It took me several hours plus to assemble and adjust, if you take the time to read all the instructions anyone that has an adjustable wrench and some experience (or a set of metric fixed wrenches and metric allen wrenches) and patience can make the adjustments. I am a 69 years old male and 5'-11', if the bike were much taller, it would be too big for me. FexEx handling during shipment left a bit to be desired. I like the shifters, smooth brakes, quite smooth ride and the metallic brown color. Nice bike and for the money I couldn't find anything better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 16 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Better than expected!

12/05/2010
By ,
New Port Richey,Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After researching this Schwinn and reading all
the reviews,I am convinced it's even better than I expected it to be. I'm totally pleased with the bike's quality and Walmart's dealings. I ordered it online and received it before the stated delivery date,so I have no complaints at all. Very easy assembly for me (about 1 1/2 hrs.) I also have a Schwinn 17 function bike computer on it, which is really accurate with my GPS readings. I can maintain 12-15mph easily on flat roads,so it's fast enough for me. Easy shifts and great brakes too. Good looks and comfort.Buy one!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 17 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Really Nice Bike

05/16/2010
By ,
Hamburg, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and myself wanted to start doing more bicycling. We didn't want to spend a fortune, but wanted decent bikes. After some research we decided on the men's and women's Schwinn Hybrid on the Walmart site. Very glad we did! It is a well made bike and really fun to ride. We are very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+55points
Review 18 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike
05/19/2011
By ,
RAPIDCITY,S.D.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
THE ONLY THING I CHANGED ON THIS BIKE WAS THE SEAT AND THE REAR GEAR . I RODE THIS BIKE FROM EVERT WASINGTON, WHILE PULLING A CROOZER CARGO TRAILER, TO RAPID CITY,S.D. . AND DID NOT HAVE ANY PROBLEM'S WITH THIS BIKE.I HAVE ALWAYS LIKED SCHWINN BIKES AND THE QUALITY OF THEIR PRODUCTS
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+11points
Review 19 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Solitaire Hybrid Men's Schwinn Bike

09/21/2010
By ,
Asburn, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The bike is more that I expected! The quality is as good if not better than a bike that cost 3 times as much. The gears shift effortlessly! It rolls freely and is so easy to operate. I paid $199 online. Although it was shipped without a seat, WalMart corrected the problem in less than a week. This is the first time I purchased online from WalMart. I am most satisfied with the whole process and the product!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+14points
Review 20 for 700C Men's Schwinn Solitaire Hybrid Bike

Good Value, but needed a tune up & assembly help

08/09/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This bike is a good value for the money and fits my husband (6'4") well. One drawback - it comes "partially assembled," with instructions which cover full assembly and are very unclear. Once we "guessed" at assembly, we took it to a local bike shop for a tune-up/safety check (highly recommend this unless you are a very good amateur bike mechanic yourself), only to find out that we attached the handle bars backwards! The bike shop also had to replace a brake cable which was already frayed on a never-before-ridden bike. Still, even adding in the cost of the tune-up/repair ($110) to the cost of the bike itself, it was a bargain compared to the starting model for an adult bike at a bike shop.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
1-20 of 116 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next