Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sterilite Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

The Sterilite 105-Quart Latch Box Green Glaze features an easy to use latch design that provides a comfortable grip surface and secure latching of the lid to the base.
Average Customer Rating:
4.615 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%24 out of 26reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Very handy totes

06/11/2010
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent to use when moving; I also keep one in my car trunk for spare fluids, tools, paper towels and glass cleaner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 2 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Great Storage Box

06/06/2010
By ,
Wright City, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just moved into a smaller home. I bought these to store things in the basement that I don't have room for. They are big enough for pillows and quilts and will keep out bugs. I like that I can see whats inside.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+3points
Review 3 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Large totes

08/21/2010
By ,
Wildwood FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love them. 1 tote contains queen size comforter, pr of pillow shames, 2 sets of bedding and still have room for the pillows.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Organize/ Sterilite 105 qt latch see thru boxes

07/04/2010
By ,
north carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These sterilite boxes are cheaper on line than in the stores, but they did go up $2.00 for 4 between the first order for 12 and the second order. Also I did not have the hassle of slow lines or loading up the truck. UPS/FED EX are so nice and easy to deal with. I like to order from WalMart because my order always gets delivered on time or faster. The boxes are great because they are see through and you can put a big piece of paper in them with their contents written and immediately know what is stored in the box.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Review 5 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Excellent Solution for Storage

06/27/2010
By ,
North Royalton, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were surprisingly roomy and held much more than I thought they would. I really like that they are clear so I can see what I have in each bin. Having the handles in different colors also lets me know which bin belongs to what family member.
The best part is having them delivered to my door so I don't have to go out and fight the crowds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Nice Storage Containers

11/13/2010
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great for moving and storage, because they are clear (so you can see everything you stored in the containers). The only issue I had with them is that the plastic is a bit too flexible. If you fill them with lots of clothes or bedding (making them not too heavy to carry), sometimes the lids don't fully close. The lids kind of bend and the box isn't completely sealed. I wish that feature was improved. Other than that, I would recommend these, and I'll definitely continue to use them for moving and storage (just not overfilled).
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Very nice for storing big things

10/05/2010
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought 8 of these to store our Christmas stuff and get them out of boxes so we could see what we have each year as we decide the way we want to decorate. There are perfect and we stack them on top of each other and they are just perfect for our use. They are not really bug proof though or air tight if you are looking for that feature. The cover is tight though if you stack them up as we do.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Great storage solution

09/05/2010
By ,
Salt Lake City, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was surprised by how big these containers are! They are quite deep and long. These look like they will last a long time. I'm very pleased with my purchase. My next purchase will be the next smaller size though as these are really, really large. I am using these to store a hobby collection and have just filled one so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Better Than Expected

06/14/2010
By ,
Garland,TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really needed storage containers at my new apartment so I searched online and found these for a great price (rollback--Thanks Mr Rollback!!) The size, features and price made them better than expected because they're wonderful.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Sterilite 105-Quart Bin

11/10/2010
By ,
Huber Heights, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 of the 4 bins were broken upon arrival to the store. I was aware this might happen, and so I opened the package at the store. The associate helping me went to the floor and retrieved a replacement for my broken item.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 11 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Big Boxes

09/08/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these for under my daughter's college dorm bed and (with risers on the bed) they work great. They lock and are easy for her to pull in and out and she now has more then enough storage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 12 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Clear Storage

10/04/2010
By ,
Minnesota
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm switching all my old colored storage totes to clear storage totes so I can see the contents. Buying these totes in a 4-pack saved money and time. Love the locking lids too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Terrific Product

11/07/2010
By ,
Dunkirk, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered 4 sets of these. 1 showed up smashed in and I had to arrange replacement, which Walmart made simple. Highly recommend these containers, they are very large.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 14 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Containers Work

07/06/2010
By ,
St. Louis, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed a specific size to fit on certain shelves. Have been using these for awhile so this was actually an additional purchase. Work well and reasonably priced.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

great storage

06/09/2010
By ,
california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bought several of these containers to organize our shed, we built shelfs to fit the size of the containers, every thing is neat and easy to identify.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4
11/15/2010
By ,
Spokane, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
got these to store empty toy boxes. size was perfect and was able to fit in more than i expected. will definatly be buying more
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

A right choice for storage

07/12/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product is very good. It solved my storage problem. Why walmart is selling this products online only?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 18 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Got what I expected

10/10/2010
By ,
Porter Ranch, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product was exactly what I had expected and works perfectly. Very pleased with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4

Good way to stay organized!

08/19/2010
By ,
Fitchburg, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like the ability to see through the container. Also like the lock handles.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 20 for Sterilite 26.25-Gallon (105-Quart) Latch Storage Box, Set of 4
08/24/2010
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It came without a lid, and are the way too big! Need to return them!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
1-20 of 22 total reviews
1 2 Next