Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

These Fruit of the Loom Assorted Boys' Boxer Briefs offer superior comfort all day long. They feature a soft, plush-back waistband and reinforced leg bands that stay in place. They are available in different sizes. These cotton boxer briefs (5 pack) come in assorted colors. They are machine washable.
Average Customer Rating:
4.708 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 13 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Decent Product at a Decent Price

01/03/2011
By ,
Edgewood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is seems to be good material and good quality. Just wish Wal-Mart's descriptions were better than they are. Doesn't work to use Wal-Mart's size chart.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great value

10/24/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value for the price. although my son is a bit slender he still got a good fit. i would definite recommend this product to friends and family.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great quality, great price. They wash wonderfully

10/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product at a great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Comfy

10/25/2010
By ,
Greensboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased one size higher then he wears. My son loves these undies. He says they are super comfy and he loves them. We feel they run a little smaller then stated so I would get 1 size bigger. Walmart has the best pricing on this so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Nice briefs

12/12/2013
By ,
Bronx Ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these briefs for my 9 yrs. old son and I got size large it fits perfect
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

The only underwear my son likes.

08/17/2010
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great boxer briefs. They are the only ones my 11 year old wants or likes to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Functional

04/12/2010
By ,
Atlanta,GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good fit a good quality underwear.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

great value!!

02/13/2014
By ,
Nashville, Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great value!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Just what he needed

08/22/2010
By ,
Atlanta Georgia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 11year old was sort of dissatisfied with the way "boxers" feel, but, didn't want to wear "tidy whities". Whoever came up with this product had my grandson in mind. He is much more "comfortable" now.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

GREAT ITEM @ A GREAT PRICE!

06/03/2010
By ,
Volusia County, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son has been using these since I got him out of diapers and he is now 8 yrs old. I just asked which underwear he wants me to buy him. I gave him a choice from the hanes and fruit of the looms he has which he has boxers, boxer briefs and briefs of both brands and of course he picked the one he has most of which is the fruit of the loom boxer briefs. He always kicks these when its time to buy new ones. And I love that they are extremely durable and of great price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Nice fit

08/29/2013
By ,
Union City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good quality
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
12/10/2012
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I can't begin to say how many times I've driven to the store and cannot find my son's size. He's an average 10 year old. But for some reason the stores just don't restock their shelves anymore. Buying this online was easy and worth paying the 97 cent shipping cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
06/27/2013
By ,
brooklyn new york
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value for your money
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Well Made Good Price

01/11/2013
By ,
New Orleans, LA USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well made standard issue boys underpants. Good styling and fit. Good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

PERFECT

06/24/2012
By ,
Macomb mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old son loves these. We currently just changed to these instead of cartoon undies, and he still loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great fit

03/10/2013
By ,
lehigh valley
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice feel
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good Quality Underware

10/09/2010
By ,
Stone Mountain, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a good quality product. I would recommend them anytime.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

wish the price was less but overall great product.

09/03/2012
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9yr old loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Fruit of the Loom - Boys' Assorted Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Styling
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5